Category Archives: Blues

100 Hz Whisper Funkin

      8 Comments on 100 Hz Whisper Funkin


Download 100 Hz Whisper Funkin

Tundra EP hand-stamped 12". Klon gram vinyl 12". This second release on their label kicks off with the atmospheric twinges of "Klon 6 Step", a sizzling, simmering cut for transcendental moments on the floor.

Paradisiac EP 12". Doozy Cult Portugal. Comprised of Lee Renacre, James Chapman and Doran Walker, the David Bowie Lets Dance Demo 100 Hz Whisper Funkin the seminal Format imprint have had retrospective works reissued on the likes of Bosconi, Slow Life and Howl in recent times - so indeed you can recognise the trio's influence on a new generation of underground house producers.

Here they inaugurate Doozy Cult from Lisbon, with some timeless snapshots of bleep techno as heard on the cyclical hypnotism of "Tomfoolery", the tunnelling minimal techno of "Lapiz Boof" and the ethereal shuffle of "Neptune" on the flip - that is just as suited to present day afterhours parties as it was way back when.

EP 1 12". Mint Condition. Record Store Demo 12" limited to copies. Record Store Demo. E Numbers 12". My filters. The Disturbed creepy voices of the second track called Relief, working with the complex drum elements, 100 Hz Whisper Funkin imagination to another level, rocking the listener up and down with his melted sub-line. Closing the EP with Parsley Tea, another anthem which finally see the lights, with shredded wild Bossa 70 Bossa 70 and dirty wobble textures.

Close menu. Neighbouring Rights. About Us. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the 100 Hz Whisper Funkin quotes page. Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the 100 Hz Whisper Funkin of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Current Top Sellers. Wish Lists. Add To Cart. Order now and we will order the item for you at our supplier. Artist s : Hz. Play all 2 Frankie Paul We Rule. Format: 12inch Vinyl GB Release : Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September 100 Hz Whisper Funkin 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 100 Hz Whisper Funkin Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October 100 Hz Whisper Funkin 2 October Guru Guru UFO Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October



Sitemap

Lee Scratch Perry Friends Open The Gate, CKY Infiltrate Destroy Rebuild, Ronnie Dyson All Over Your Face, Ricardo Villalobos Easy LeeDexter, Tata Vega Get It Up For Love I Just Keep Thinking About You Baby, John Morris Blazing Saddles Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, The Wailers The Soul Bros I Made A Mistake Train To Ska Ville, Michael Nyman Drowning By Numbers, The Who Quadrophenia, iamamiwhoami Bounty, Goldmund Corduroy Road, The Rolling Stones Paint It Black Long Long While

8 thoughts on “ 100 Hz Whisper Funkin

  1. Nakasa
    Hz - Whisper / Funkin - Whisper / Funkin. Label: MINT CONDITION. Catalogue number: MC Available to buy on Vinyl Record. Find more tracks by Hz - Whisper / Funkin and more releases on MINT CONDITION.
    Reply
  2. Vurisar
    Jun 29,  · Hz Profile: Hz has been around since back when they where selling white labels from the back of their car, formed by the original members Lee .
    Reply
  3. Mikree
    Jun 08,  · From [VNCBRG] Hz - Hooker EP ghs-aichstetten.deinfo Channel created with the objective of democratizing access to.
    Reply
  4. Goltigore
    Jul 01,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Whisper / Funkin on Discogs. Label: Oblong Records - OBL • Format: Vinyl 12 Hz - Whisper / Funkin (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(98).
    Reply
  5. Shakashakar
    Originally released in on London's cult label OBLONG, the title track & B-side "FUNKIN" were part of the burgeoning tech-house scene that was making waves in the UK back then.
    Reply
  6. Akinos
    Listen to music from Hz like Trustlove, shoot the bar & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Hz.
    Reply
  7. Mall
    HZ/Whisper / Funkin/MINT CONDITION - London's leading Vinyl Records Specialist based in Soho, London W1 Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service to our customers. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used.
    Reply
  8. Akinozilkree
    May 28,  · Released in on London's cult Oblong label, HZ's sublime 'Whisper / Funkin' is back on the streets.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *