Category Archives: Jazz

The Emotions The Best Part Of A Love Affair I Like It


Download The Emotions The Best Part Of A Love Affair I Like It

Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 Various Red Hot Rio Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Senyah Youre The One 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 The Emotions The Best Part Of A Love Affair I Like It Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December The Emotions The Best Part Of A Love Affair I Like It 18 December Thursday 19 December The Emotions The Best Part Of A Love Affair I Like It Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December The Best of Love Unlinked Artist.

The Best Part Blues Traveler. We need you! Help build the largest human-edited lyrics collection on the web! Add Lyrics. Love Affair. Brazilian Love Affa…. Electric Light Orch…. Part Time Party Tim…. Mixed Emotions. The Emotions. The Mixed Emotions. Part Lies Part Hear…. The song reached No.

Within October of that year the Emotions issued their follow up studio album again produced by White entitled Come into Our World upon Columbia. The album cut What's the Name of Your Love? The Emotions' eight studio album entitled Sincerely was issued in on the Red Label. The album got to No.

During Pamela eventually rejoined the group. All in the Way rose to nos. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. For the vocal group formed insee The Emotions doo-wop group. Main article: The Emotions discography. Retrieved The Dillinger Esc Plan Option Paralysis 13, Red Label.

Motown Records. April 16, PBS Hawaii.



Sitemap

Ravel Ibert Detroit Symphony Paray Rapsodie Espagnole La Valse Pavane Alborada Escales, Neil Young Harvest, Dimitri From Paris Disco Forever The Sound Of Underground Disco, Mongo Santamaria Cloud Nine, Monks Black Monk Time, The Lonely Island Incredibad, Piero Umiliani Il Corpo Original Complete Motion Picture Soundtrack, Coroner RIP, Mac DeMarco Another One, Sumire Yoshihara Flashing, Grachan Moncur III Some Other Stuff, Country Joe The Fish Electric Music For The Mind And Body, The Horace Silver Quintet Song For My Father Cantiga Para Meu Pai, Function Ember

8 thoughts on “ The Emotions The Best Part Of A Love Affair I Like It

  1. Gur
    EMOTIONS - the best part of a love affair / i like it 45 rpm single - ghs-aichstetten.deinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime CDs & Vinyl Go Search EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account Price: $
    Reply
  2. Yosida
    7" Single on 45cat: The Emotions - The Best Part Of A Love Affair / I Like It - Volt - USA - VOA
    Reply
  3. Volar
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about The Emotions - The Best Part Of A Love Affair / I Like It at Discogs. Complete your The Emotions collection/5(18).
    Reply
  4. Faukazahn
    Jul 31,  · The Emotions - The Best Part Of A Love Affair - Duration: koollatter 5, views.
    Reply
  5. Kitaur
    7" Single on 45cat: The Emotions - I Like It / The Best Part Of A Love Affair - Stax - UK - STAX
    Reply
  6. Muktilar
    Oct 09,  · Like this video? Sign in to make your opinion count. Sign in. Emotions - Best Of My Love YouTube; Don't Ask My Neighbors - Duration: The Emotions - Topic 5,, views.
    Reply
  7. Kagagar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Monarch Pressing Vinyl release of The Best Part Of A Love Affair / I Like It on Discogs. Label: Volt - VOA • Format: Vinyl 7 The Emotions - The Best Part Of A Love Affair / I Like It (, Monarch Pressing, Vinyl) | Discogs5/5(2).
    Reply
  8. Vishura
    Aug 01,  · The Emotions Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of Fantasy Records); UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, UMPG Publishing, CMRRA, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., LatinAutor, LatinAutor.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *