Category Archives: Jazz

The Cosmic Twins The Waterbearers


Download The Cosmic Twins The Waterbearers

We've Been Around. Dick Griffin. The Eighth Wonder. George Russell. Electronic Sonata for Souls Loved by Nature. Winter in America. Harold Vick. The Cosmic Twins The Waterbearers Look Back. Jayne Cortez. Celebrations and Solitudes. Jazz Contemporaries. Reasons In Tonality. John The Cosmic Twins The Waterbearers.

Step By Step. Erotica Suite. John Hicks. Hell's Bells. A Message From Mozambique. Chapter Two: Nia. Sense of Values. Larry Ridley. Sum of the Parts. Re: Percussion. Milton Marsh. Mtume Umoja Ensemble. Alkebu-Lan: Land of The Blacks. Muriel Winston.

A Fresh Viewpoint. Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday The Cosmic Twins The Waterbearers August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Magic Sam Blues Band Black Magic 20 September Saturday 21 The Cosmic Twins The Waterbearers Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday Michael Wycoff Diamond Real October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October The Cosmic Twins The Waterbearers Pre s s s post Bibliography of jazz Blues British dance band Ragtime Jazz Age Continental jazz Straight-ahead jazz Pre s s s s s s s s s s.

Jazz miniseries. Gil Scott-Heron. We're New Here Hello Road! Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.



Sitemap

Jimmy Ricks The Raves Daddy Rolling Stone Um Gowa The African Twist, Pat And Pats Tobago, Aphex Twin Come To Daddy, Michael Headley Fishing, Genesis A Trick Of The Tail, Flexitone Rotoreliefs EP, Egg The Polite Force, Various Next Stop Soweto Vol 2 Soul Funk Organ Grooves From The Townships 1969 1976, Christian Wolff Lines For String Quartet Accompaniments For Piano, The Rolling Stones Flowers, Owiny Sigoma Band Owiny Techno, Trade Martin Take Me For A Little While Moanin, Ornella Vanoni Vinicius De Moraes Toquinho La Voglia La Pazzia LIncoscienza LAllegria, Too hort Life IsToo hort, Various Household Shocks

6 thoughts on “ The Cosmic Twins The Waterbearers

  1. Kazshura
    The Cosmic Twins - The Waterbearers Very interesting groove album, got it somewhere in the blogosphere. The Cosmic Twins are Ron Burton on piano and John Lewis on drums. The combination of Burton's thick chord clusters and running arpeggios with Lewis' tightly tuned tom drums means that the lack of a bass is not really felt.
    Reply
  2. Tukree
    Miles Ahead Inc., Romare Bearden Artwork. Art. Romare Bearden THE FALL OF TROY. Print - Serigraph 32'' x 38'' Limited Edition.
    Reply
  3. Disar
    Strata-East Records. Strata-East Records is an American record company and label specialising in jazz that was founded in by Charles Tolliver and Stanley Cowell with the release of their first recording Music Inc. The label released over 50 albums in the s. Many of the label's releases are now hailed as prime examples Founder: Charles Tolliver, Stanley Cowell.
    Reply
  4. Mudal
    Oct 27,  · News from the 'Boo. Monthly Board meetings are held the fourth Monday at 6 pm at KBOO - 20 SE 8th Ave. Portland, and are open to the public.
    Reply
  5. Voodoogrel
    The Cosmic Twins - The Waterbearers (Strata-East SES) Ron Burton, piano; John Lewis, drums.
    Reply
  6. Faudal
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Waterbearers on Discogs/5(20).
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *