Category Archives: Jazz

Candi Staton Im Just A Prisoner


Download Candi Staton Im Just A Prisoner

Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Candi Staton Im Just A Prisoner Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Candi Staton Im Just A Prisoner Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Joe Gibbs The Professionals Bionic Encounter Majestic Dub Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Candi Staton Im Just A Prisoner 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Javier Navarrete Pans Labyrinth 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Candi Staton Im Just A Prisoner Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday Candi Staton Im Just A Prisoner October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday Bill Fay Bill Fay November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Franklin and Mahalia Jackson.

It was remixed and re-released in reaching the UK Top That song reached No. Staton signed with Thad Jones The Magnificent Thad Jones Records in Inshe released her eleventh album, Here's a Blessing. Inthe British record label Honest Jon's released a compilation CD of her country-soul work from the late s and early s, the self-titled Candi Statonand Staton followed it up with a secular project in entitled His Handsproduced by Mark Nevers Candi Staton Im Just A Prisoner Lambchop and with the title track written by Will Oldham.

She and Rick Hall reunited to make a half dozen more sides for Staton's southern soul album, Life Happens. Staton has also made appearances on the Praise the Lord telecast with the late Paul Crouch and his late wife Jan Crouch.

NPR music journalist, Alison Fensterstock, wrote that it, "Delivers the kind of forthright confidence and soul-girding power that can only be summoned by a grown woman who has learned a thing or two. And Staton has lived many lives. Staton Candi Staton Im Just A Prisoner been married six times and has five children.

Staton first married Joe Williams from until They later divorced in Staton was married to Jimmy James from until On October 30,Staton announced that she had been diagnosed with breast cancer. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Candi Staton. Friday 26 Complesso Strumentale I Panamera Rebus N 4 Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Candi Staton Im Just A Prisoner 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 Candi Staton Im Just A Prisoner Wednesday 14 August Candi Staton Im Just A Prisoner Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday Candi Staton Im Just A Prisoner August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August M ChantereauPA DahanS Pezin Disco Co Vol 2 Saturday 31 August Sunday Candi Staton Im Just A Prisoner September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday James Fulkerson James Fulkerson September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Cal Tjader Latin Kick 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September White Zombie Soul Crusher 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 Various Disco Pop Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October



Sitemap

The Velvet Underground Nico Sunday Morning Femme Fatale, The Cream Wheels Of Fire, Equals Born Ya, Iancu Dumitrescu Nimbus Zenith, Everlast What Its Like, Bizarre Tracks Bizarre Tracks Vol 1, Matt Sewells A Crushing Glow Presents A Crushing Glow Compiled By Matt Sewell, The Rolling Stones 1964 1969, Final Cut W True Faith Featuring Bridgett Grace Take Me Away, Beatconductor Sumthin Betta Kumbara, Psychemagik Ritual Chants Love

7 thoughts on “ Candi Staton Im Just A Prisoner

  1. Fenrihn
    Jun 13,  · 6/4/11 at the Shoals Theatre in Florence, AL. Oxford American's ABALABIP, a benefit for the Alabama Music Hall of Fame featuring Candi Staton, The Decoys, The Dexateens, and G-Side.
    Reply
  2. Tezshura
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I'm Just A Prisoner on Discogs. Label: Fame (3) - • Format: Vinyl 7 Candi Staton - I'm Just A Prisoner (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(4).
    Reply
  3. Moogukasa
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I'm Just A Prisoner / Heart On A String on Discogs/5(8).
    Reply
  4. JoJogore
    Jan 20,  · January 20, referencing I'm Just A Prisoner, LP, Album, ST Very, very good funk/soul with a strong gospel influence, raw late-sixties sound and a great voice/5(51).
    Reply
  5. Maumuro
    I'm just a prisoner Lyrics: I'd rather be lonely / Than to lose you / I'd rather be blue / Than to be all alone / 'Cause if you leave me / My heart would grieve me / And my poor heart, no, no.
    Reply
  6. Shasho
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for I'm Just a Prisoner - Candi Staton on AllMusic - - Recorded at Rick Hall's Muscle Shoals studios, 9/
    Reply
  7. Zulkigami
    Candi Staton - I`m Just a Prisoner Lyrics. I'd rather be lonely Than to lose you I'd rather be blue Than to be all alone 'Cause if you leave me My heart would grieve me And my poor h.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *