Category Archives: Techno

The Headhunters Straight From The Gate


Download The Headhunters Straight From The Gate

Gil Scott-Heron. Al Kent. Street Lady. Donald Byrd. Poesia Sin Fin. Fill Me Up. Mystic Brew. The Anders Hjelmstad Experience. Ronnie Keaton. Papa Was A Rolling Stone. The Pioneers. The Believers. Jessica Lauren Four. Roy Nathanson. Dennis The Headhunters Straight From The Gate Fox. In they played gigs featuring Geri Allen on keyboards and Harrison on alto, with Richie Goods playing bass.

In the Headhunters signed with Indianapolis jazz label Owl Studios. In they released The Headhunters Straight From The Gate, which featured many of the original members of the band with guest spots by Snoop Dogg, George Clinton, and Killah Priest, among others. You should login to your The Grateful Dead The Grateful Dead account.

Or register new account. Check out. Quantity :. Warning: Last items in stock! Cart 0 Shopping Cart. Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 The Headhunters Straight From The Gate Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday The Headhunters Straight From The Gate November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 OutKast ATLiens Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday Professor Fate The Inferno December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 Robert Rental Double Heart Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January The Headhunters Straight From The Gate 3 January Saturday 4 January



Sitemap

Straight Jacket Fun The Greatest Part Of Loving, Various Jungle Birds, Miroslav Vitous New York City Basic Laws, Lucky Peterson Our Future 5 Year Old Lucky Peterson, Lemonheads Its A Shame About Ray, Orchestre Baobab Gouye Guy De Dakar Ken Dou Werente, Caiphus Semenya Listen To The Wind, Hermann Kopp Nekronology, The Mind Drum Advanced Banter, Alton Ellis Still In Love, Kanako Wada Kana, Silverlining Breezin Thru

6 thoughts on “ The Headhunters Straight From The Gate

  1. Memi
    Straight From the Gate, an Album by The Headhunters. Released in on Arista (catalog no. SPART ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Jazz-Funk, Jazz Fusion/5(2).
    Reply
  2. Vit
    In , The Headhunters recorded Survival of the Fittest, their first album without Hancock. The album contained a hit, "God Make Me Funky" which was sampled by the Fugees and others. On some re-issues of the album, the band's music is called space funk. The following album Straight from the Gate was released in Genres: Jazz fusion.
    Reply
  3. Doulkis
    Listen free to The Headhunters – Straight From The Gate (Straight From The Gate, Mayonnaise and more). 9 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, .
    Reply
  4. Shabar
    The Headhunters('s) Album Straight From The Gate. Listen to all tracks of Straight From The Gate for free. Released with black Arista labels Recorded at The Automatt, San Francisco, May and June Printed in U.S.A. The Headhunters('s) Album Straight From The Gate.
    Reply
  5. Yor
    May 14,  · The album starts out well with Straight From the Gate, a funky funkaldelic influenced groove, however, from that point on it fails to deliver. By the end, the album has become a little too cheesy for my tastes. Regardless, the first six tracks minus Ms. Yum Yum are great tunes/5(5).
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *