Category Archives: Classical

Freddie McGregor Rastaman Camp


Download Freddie McGregor Rastaman Camp

Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Freddie McGregor Rastaman Camp Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Genre Reggae. Styles Lovers Rock Roots Reggae.

Track Listing. Freddie McGregor. Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Freddie McGregor Rastaman Camp 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday Freddie McGregor Rastaman Camp September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Freddie McGregor Rastaman Camp 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Freddie McGregor Rastaman Camp Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Dave Unger.

Purchasable with gift card. Now, more than 35 years later, Bobby Bobylon is back in print with the original ten tracks and eight additional singles. This deluxe edition checks in Miles Of Smiles Miles Of Smiles almost seventy minutes of music.

Bandulo We Need More Love What Difference Does It Freddie McGregor Rastaman Camp Go Away Pretty Girl Tomorrow Is like LTJ Bukem Horizons Bobby Bobylon Wine of Violence Gonna Take Over Now Rastaman Camp All Moods.

Bravado 7 Druggy 7 Freddie King Texas Cannonball 7.

Song Themes. All Themes. Freddie McGregor. Reggae Rockers. Various Artists. Truth and Rights, Observer Style. Zion Chant. Reggae Rhythm. Forever My Love. RAS Portraits. Spirit of Reggae. Zion Land. We Be Jammin' [Fine Tune].



Sitemap

Sweet Mixture I Love You, Desmond Dekker And The Aces Action, Mary Afi UsuahSouth Eastern State Cultural Band Ekpenyong Abasi, Tony G Tonys Song, Nilsson Pandemonium Shadow Show, Andrew Bird Useless Creatures, Qvark Qvark, Mr Lee I Cant Forget, Don Gere Werewolves On Wheels Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Regina Spektor 1111

10 thoughts on “ Freddie McGregor Rastaman Camp

  1. Sagami
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Freddie McGregor - Rastaman Camp at Discogs. Complete your Freddie McGregor collection/5(16).
    Reply
  2. Toshura
    This song should not be confused with the song Rastaman Camp, which was released later that year, but on the album Bobby Babylon with slightly different lyrics. Freddie McGregor lyrics are copyright by their rightful owner(s) and Jah Lyrics in no way takes copyright or claims the lyrics belong to us.
    Reply
  3. Gujora
    Check out Rastaman Camp by Freddie McGregor on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on ghs-aichstetten.deinfo
    Reply
  4. Kajizshura
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Freddie McGregor - Mr McGregor at Discogs. Complete your Freddie McGregor collection/5(50).
    Reply
  5. Dojinn
    Rastaman Camp (Extended Mix) Bobby Bobylon (Extended Mix) Freddie McGregor is a fan favorite, and one of reggae’s most consistent recording and touring artists.
    Reply
  6. Shakataxe
    Freddie McGregor was born on June 27, in Clarendon, Jamaica. He is a singer, musician and producer. McGregor's career began at the age of seven. In he joined with Ernest Wilson and Peter Austin to form The Clarendonians, and began to record for the legendary Studio One label.
    Reply
  7. Shakalrajas
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Rastaman Camp on Discogs.
    Reply
  8. Arashizil
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Rastaman Camp on Discogs. Label: Winro Records - none • Format: Vinyl 7 Freddie McGregor - Rastaman Camp (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(5).
    Reply
  9. Tajin
    "Rastaman Camp" was an equal classic (as was the recut overseen by Niney Holness that McGregor recorded for his eponymous album the year before). The sweet sermon on "Wine of Violence" is nearly as magnificent, as is the sultry "I Am a Revolutionist."10/
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *