Category Archives: Folk Metal

TLC No Scrubs

      9 Comments on TLC No Scrubs


Download TLC No Scrubs

Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August TLC No Scrubs Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August TLC No Scrubs Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August T-Boz's hair is fuchsia in the video.

As Left Eye's rap begins, Sesame Street Sesame Street Fever is in a garage-like place with white clothes on while rapping and practicing fighting moves in a futuristic blue outfit. One of the final scenes shows TLC TLC No Scrubs each other, while also dancing and having fun.

The cast of Glee covered the song in the " Sadie Hawkins " episode of the show's fourth season. Starvue Upward Bound covered the song alongside The xx 's " Angels " in a mash-up entitled "No Angels", which features on their mixtape Other People's Heartache, Pt. From TLC No Scrubs, the free encyclopedia.

CD single cassette single 12" single 7" single. Studios [1] Atlanta, Georgia. LaFace Arista. Retrieved April 10, Retrieved October 10, TLC No Scrubs The Village Voice. October 18, Retrieved January 30, October 10, May 8, Rolling Stone. June 28, July 10, The record now reverts to Arista, which was the first label to Luca C Brigante Takes You Higher Vol1 the million audience mark in May with TLC's 'No Scrubs.

In two prior years, only TLC's 'No Scrubs' in topped the million listener mark, but Future Beat Alliance Hidden Emotion had TLC No Scrubs weeks in 's chart year, TLC No Scrubs 'Independent Women.

Together, they quickly fleshed out the entire song and recorded a demo, thinking they'd keep it for their own upcoming joint project. But once the demo was passed TLC No Scrubs a few other industry TLC No Scrubs, the two were persuaded to sell the song to a bigger group — who would end up running with TLC No Scrubs. TLCalso from TLC No Scrubs, already had its own formula for success.

So when "No Scrubs" landed in TLC No Scrubs court, a few words were changed to suit that image and make the song their own. Among them, "fat ass" became "broke ass," making clear the group's problem was with men who lacked not just coin, but ambition.

The track locked up TLC No Scrubs No. Chilli Thomas says she knew it would be a hit the first time she heard it, because even though the term was regional, the idea was universal. At the time TLC hadn't dropped an album in over four years, but two things helped "No Scrubs" take off commercially. For one, it was bolstered by a dope, futuristic video helmed by TLC No Scrubs Hype Williams.

The visual found the TLC No Scrubs in a TLC No Scrubs spaceship and each lady, decked out in a swishy space suit, got the chance to show her individual personality. Chilli remembers the challenges of that now-iconic shoot, in which she performed her verses on a giant swinging platform. But a scrub is checkin' me but his game is kinda weak And I know that he cannot approach me 'Cause I'm lookin' like class and he's lookin' like trash Can't get wit' no deadbeat ass So yeah, yeah.

No, I don't want your number no I don't want to give you mine and no I don't want to meet you nowhere no I don't want none of your time. It also shows her practicing fighting moves in a futuristic blue outfit.

One of the final William Aura Half Moon Bay shows TLC TLC No Scrubs each other, while also dancing and having fun. Written by Peter-Patrick76 peter-patrick mail. Sign In. Keep track of everything you watch; tell your friends. Full Cast and Crew. Release Dates. Official Sites. Company Credits. Technical Specs. Plot Summary. Plot Keywords. Parents Guide. External Sites.

User Reviews.



Sitemap

Tool Prison Sex, Pete And Sheila Escovedo Happy Together, The Nathan Davis Sextet Makatuka, Robert Hood Point Blank, Arp Life Jumbo Jet, Various Grand Theft Auto Vice City Official Soundtrack Box Set, The Humble Bee Instruction Booklet N 1232, Akira Rabelais CXVI, Francesco Tristano Not For Piano, The Doors Infinite, Schnittke Strawinsky Stockhausen Gidon Kremer Aloys Kontarsky Philharmonisches Kammerensemble Berlin, Michael McCann 2 Tim Wynn Roland Rizzo XCOM Enemy Unknown And XCOM 2 Original Soundtracks, Magic Sam Magic Sam Live

9 thoughts on “ TLC No Scrubs

  1. Voodoojinn
    Apr 26,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about TLC - No Scrubs at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your TLC collection/5().
    Reply
  2. Yokus
    Aug 25,  · Check out No Scrubs by TLC on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on ghs-aichstetten.deinfo(17).
    Reply
  3. Nikorg
    Feb 01,  · Oh Yes Son, They're Talking To You: 20 Years Of 'No Scrubs' TLC's smash was a song women loved about the men they wouldn't put up with. Two decades later, fans still take its message to heart.
    Reply
  4. Faujas
    No Scrubs Lyrics: A scrub is a guy that thinks he's fly / He's also known as a busta (Busta, busta) / Always talkin' about what he wants / And just sits on his broke ass / So no, I don't want your.
    Reply
  5. Sham
    This was the first single released from Fanmail, the follow-up to TLC's wildly successful second album CrazySexyCool, which sold over 11 million copies."No Scrubs" kept them in the groove and was a major hit. The song was a no-brainer for radio stations, as it was a fresh sound from an established group that had already made the R&B, Pop and Adult Contemporary charts.
    Reply
  6. Guzilkree
    Jan 25,  · Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment No Scrubs · TLC Fanmail ℗ Arista Records LLC Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Kevin "Shekspere" Briggs Back.
    Reply
  7. Jum
    Jul 08,  · TLC's R&B image will never fade away. The single "No Scrubs" is a proof. Here are the tracks: 1.) No Scrubs (Album Version) this is the "clean" version which doesn't express the words as freely as what is in the album. 2.)/5(11).
    Reply
  8. Dasida
    Dec 18,  · TLC No Scrubs Mp3: No Scrubs is a R&B song recorded by American girl group TLC, for their third studio album ghs-aichstetten.deinfo was written by Kandi Burus, Tameka Cottle and Kevin Briggs (who also handled the production).. On February 2, , the track was released as the album’s lead single and garnered recommendable success internationally.
    Reply
  9. Zulkijind
    Lyrics to 'No Scrubs' by TLC: A scrub is a guy that think he's fine and is Also known as a buster (buster, buster) Always talkin' about what he wants And just sits on his broke ass So.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *