Category Archives: Hardcore

Various Rocky IV Original Motion Picture Soundtrack


Download Various Rocky IV Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

It is the only score to a Rocky film not composed by Bill Contibut does feature some music he composed for the first film. The reissueremastered by BMGfeatured the bonus track "Man Against the World" by Survivor, a song written for but cut from the movie.

InIntrada Records released the original score by Vince DiCola, which had been previously unavailable save two cues on the soundtrack. Both cues, "War" and "Training Montage," were remixed for the soundtrack album. CBS Sports would often use the track in segments of their introductions discussing the San Francisco 49erswhile NBC would often feature the track in a similar manner for the play-by-play man to set up the action.

The track is also used in the last sequence of video game Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Hung Medien. Retrieved August 9, Phononet GmbH.

Rovi Corporation. Accessed on August 9, Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 2 more. Deleting this artist may remove other artists and scrobbles from your library - please handle with caution! Note: You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your library here. An album by different artists. Various Rocky IV Original Motion Picture Soundtrack German electronic producer N Joi Adrenalin EP Profrock.

An English punk band. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. Most often on Last. Note: You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your… read more. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion Ahmad Jamal Ahmad Jamal Plays spotlight By okspud1 19 Octam.

Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Tuesday 9 July Various Rocky IV Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 Various Rocky IV Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Earth Wind Fire Last Days And Time Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday Various Rocky IV Original Motion Picture Soundtrack August Saturday 24 August Sunday Charlemagne Palestine Voice Studies August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 Various Rocky IV Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Streams Videos All Posts.

Victory Motivation. Track Listing. Burning Heart. Heart's on Fire. John Cafferty. Double or Nothing. Eye of the Tiger. Vince DiCola. Living in America.

James Brown. No Easy Way Out. Robert Tepper. One Way Street.



Sitemap

Marcellus Pittman Unirhythm Green 1, Renegade Soundwave Space Gladiator The Phantom, Trevino Klockworks 14, Beach House Used To Be, Various Main Themes And Sig Tunes, Message To Bears Departures, Lopez Walker Jah Jah New Garden, Cortex Inedit 79, International Harvester Sov Gott Rose Marie, The Fugs The Fugs First Album, Various Street Sounds Electro 3, Charles Bernstein Gator El Confidente Banda Sonora Original

8 thoughts on “ Various Rocky IV Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

  1. Arasho
    Listen to Rocky IV [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]by Various Artists on Slacker Radio, where you can also create personalized internet radio stations based on your favorite albums, artists and songs.
    Reply
  2. Vutaxe
    Apr 13,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Rocky IV - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack on Discogs/5().
    Reply
  3. Zucage
    Feb 28,  · Rocky IV (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Various Artists Soundtrack ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. EDITORS’ NOTES. If you want to know what the '80s sounded like, look no further than this bracing collection. Various Artists Footloose (15th Anniversary Collectors' Edition) [Original Soundtrack of the Motion Picture].
    Reply
  4. Kigal
    Oct 03,  · Rocky's story, even though fictional, is inspirational, and Rocky IV is the best of all the Rocky movies. The soundtrack from this movie is inspiring to listen to just driving around in the car (which is where I listen to it most). When I've had a bad day, week or whatever, it's good to put this on and "get my drive back"/5().
    Reply
  5. Voodoozuru
    Various Artists - Pandora. Try disabling any ad blockers and refreshing this page. If that doesn't work, please visit our help page.
    Reply
  6. Felrajas
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Rocky IV [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] by Various Artists (CD, Sep, Zomba (USA)) at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!
    Reply
  7. Salabar
    Oct 15,  · 14 videos Play all Rocky IV () Original Motion Picture John Cafferty & Vince DiCola - Heart's on Fire Guardians of the Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol 1 Vol 2 Full Soundtrack.
    Reply
  8. Nikotaxe
    Jun 18,  · Sign in to like videos, comment, and subscribe. Sign in. Watch later.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *