Category Archives: Classic Rock

Otis Blackwell Tears Tears Tears Daddy Rollin Stone


Download Otis Blackwell Tears Tears Tears Daddy Rollin Stone
Otis Blackwell Tears Tears Tears Daddy Rollin Stone Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Recording Date October 22, - June 24, Celebration Hanging Out Relaxation Reminiscing. Track Listing. Wake Up Fool. Otis Otis Blackwell Tears Tears Tears Daddy Rollin Stone. Fool That I Be. Number Tears, Tears, Tears. Daddy Rolling Stone. On That Powerline. You're My Love. Go Away Mr. Bartender Fill It Up Again. I'm Travelin' On. Don't Be Cruel 7. Searchin' 8. Let's Talk About Us 9. Return to Sender. Woke up Fool 2. Fool That I Be 3. Number 4. Tears, Tears, Tears 6. Daddy Rolling Stone 7. On That Power Line 8. Bartender Fill It Johnny Winter Second Winter Again I'm Travelin' On I'm Coming Back Baby Nobody Met the Train I'm Standing Otis Blackwell Tears Tears Tears Daddy Rollin Stone the Doorway Alexis Korners Blues Incorporated At The Cavern Your Heart I Face This World Alone What a Babe Here I Am. Out of Byron Lee And The Dragonaires Soul Time. Nosey Joe 2. Don't Fuck Around With Love 3. Rocket 69 4. Drill Daddy Drill 5. I Like My Baby's Pudding 7. Big Long Slidin' Thing 8. Silent George 9. My Man Stands Out Big 10 Inch Record Work With Me Annie Set The Meat Outdoors My Baby Keeps Rollin' Fat Meat Is Good Otis Blackwell Tears Tears Tears Daddy Rollin Stone Wasn't That Good Salty Papa Blues Play With Your Poodle Butcher Pete Part 1 Butcher Pete Part 2 Tracks of Disc 2 1. The Dirty Rooster Fuck Off 2. Sixty Minute Man 3. Keep On Churnin' 4. The Congos Fisherman Cant Come In Ain't The Meat 5. Ride Daddy Ride 6. Mother Fuyer 8. Laundromat Blues 9. King Size Papa Long John Blues Hot Nuts Shave 'Em Dry What's That Smells Like Fish My Ding A Ling Smooth Slow And Easy Don't Come Too Soon Don't Stop Dan Sexy Ways Daddy Rollin' Stone. Great Balls Of Fire 6. Let's Talk About Us 8. Hey Little Girl 9. Quicksand 2. Love Is Strange Otis Blackwell Tears Tears Tears Daddy Rollin Stone. Bottle It Up And Go 4. Lonely Road Blues 5. Unwanted Love 8. Country Boy 9. Mattie Bee Movin' On Otis Blackwell Tears Tears Tears Daddy Rollin Stone Kind Of Feeling Bamboo Rock And Roll I Love My Baby Goin' Back Home Now We're Together What A Babe Louise Big Rock Joe From Kokomo Sugar, Sugar Speed King Mary Lou I'll Follow You Sittin' On A Corner The Devil Hates You 2. She Makes Me Mad 3. Holding On, Part 2 4. No Good Lover 5. I'll Be Waiting 6. She's Got No Hair 7. Boot 'Em Up 8. Rockabye Baby 9. You Better Heed Smokin Beats Smokin Beats Volume 4 The Voice Of The Underground Warning One More Time Rock And Roll Ball Jump, Man, Jump Right Now Baby Ride And Roll Soon, Soon, Soon I Love You More Chains Around My Heart Mumbles Blues How Could You Radar A Kiss And A Vow Too Bad Sweet Mama Lawdy Miss Mary Searchin' [U. Import] CD. Unsquare Dance Otis Blackwell Tears Tears Tears Daddy Rollin Stone Driver 2. Harlem Shuffle Baby Driver 7. Mannish Boy Goodfellas 8. Sway Sexy Beast 9. Green Onions Get Shorty Mr Sandman Otis Blackwell Tears Tears Tears Daddy Rollin Stone 2 Hurt Casino Down In Mexico Death Proof Daddy Rollin' Stone Sexy Beast Misirlou Pulp Fiction Tracks of Disc 2 1. Rumble Pulp Fiction 2. Only The Lonely American Gangster 3. Hernando's Hideaway Snatch 4. I'm A Man RocknRolla 6. Lonesome Town Pulp Fiction 7. Honky Tonk Part 1 Blue Velvet 9. Pledging My Love Mean Streets Tell Him The Big Chill Rags To Riches Goodfellas Comin' Home Morrissey Suedehead Mael Mix Get Shorty Look In My Eyes Goodfellas Comanche Pulp Fiction 2. Basin Street Blues Casino 3. Please Mr Postman Mean Streets 4. Speedoo Goodfellas 5. No Shoes American Gangster Jack The Ripper Desperado Waitin' In School Pulp Fiction Tweedle Dee The Departed Out of Print. Butcher Pete, Part I 2. Butcher Pete, Part II 3. Sexy Ways 4. My Baby Keeps Rollin' 6. Let's Turn' Em On Tonight 7. Butter For Otis Blackwell Tears Tears Tears Daddy Rollin Stone Roll 9. So Good To My Baby Sure Cure For The Blues Ain't Nothin' Shakin' Your Daddy's Doggin' Around Vooey, Vooey Vay Move Your Hand Baby Wailin' Daddy Squeeze Me Real Gone Lover Oh John Low Love How About Rocking With Me Sausage Rock Work With Me, Annie 2. Annie Had A Baby 3. Annie's Aunt Fannie 4. So Many Ways 5. Fat Meat 6. Mercenary Papa 7. Lollypop Mama 8. Riding In The Moonlight 9. Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Main Source Breaking Atoms Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Otis Blackwell Tears Tears Tears Daddy Rollin Stone Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Otis Blackwell Tears Tears Tears Daddy Rollin Stone 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Otis Blackwell Tears Tears Tears Daddy Rollin Stone Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Otis Blackwell Tears Tears Tears Daddy Rollin Stone Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 Connan Mockasin Caramel Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November {/PARAGRAPH}


Sitemap

Mary Lou Williams Mary Lous Mass, The MD Connection Tracks That Move Ya Again Part I Part II, CC Not Geo Fi, Various Studio One Story, Citizen Cope The Clarence Greenwood Recordings, Maroon 5 It Wont Be Soon Before Long, Ken BootheTermites The Girl I Left Behind My Last Love, Billy Joel 52nd Street, Traxx 4 Npnk Revenge Of The Poulet Cat, Stefano Torossi Ugo Fusco Beat In Ampex, KIM Za Kim Zvona Zvone, The Camarata Contemporary Chamber Group Erik Satie The Music Of Erik Satie The Velvet Gentleman

1 thoughts on “ Otis Blackwell Tears Tears Tears Daddy Rollin Stone

  1. Negore
    Sep 30,  · Listen free to Otis Blackwell – The Very Best Of (Ain't Got No Time, I'm Coming Back Baby and more). 21 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at ghs-aichstetten.deinfo
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *