Category Archives: New Wave

Garland Green Jealous Kind Of Fella


Download Garland Green Jealous Kind Of Fella

Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Willie Williams No One Can Stop Us Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Garland Green Jealous Kind Of Fella Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December He met his first mentor when he was singing in Garland Green Jealous Kind Of Fella pool room.

Argia B. Collins owned a string of barbecue joints and even manufactured his own sauce, called Mumbo. Impressed by Green 's voice and not knowing Garland Green Jealous Kind Of Fella else to do, Collins paid for Green to attend the Chicago Conservatory of Music for two years.

While in Garland Green Jealous Kind Of Fella studying piano and voice he performed at local clubs nightly. Another break came his way when Mel Collins witnessed the full-throated singer at an amateur talent show at the Sutherland Lounge. Armstead loved his voice, detecting a quality the ladies would like. They recorded him in Detroit and released the effort on their Gamma Record label and it did so well locally that MCA Records plucked it for national distribution, placing it Garland Green Jealous Kind Of Fella their subsidiary, Revue Records.

Revue would release three more singles on Green that did well enough to keep recording him. Uni released an track album to capitalize on the single's success. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country.

Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. If I Were Your Woman. Have You Seen Her. Love Makes a Woman. In the Rain. The Bells. Let's Go Get Stoned. I'll Be Doggone. That's the Way Love Is. I Do Love You. Nothing Takes the Place of You. Ain't No Sunshine. Midnight Train to Georgia. Me and Mrs. Everybody Plays the Fool. Hurt So Bad. Close Your Eyes.

The Chokin' Kind. Cowboys to Girls. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy. Yes, Deerhunter Deerhunter Ready. Oh No, Not My Baby. Let's Stay Together. The Love I Lost. Going in Circles. Little Green Apples. Lean on Me. The Dark End of the Street. Piece of My Heart. Garland Green Jealous Kind Of Fella Lose a Good Thing.

I'm Your Puppet. Hold What You've Got.



Sitemap

The Taste Blister On The Moon, Canned Heat John Lee Hooker Hooker N Heat Infinite Boogie, The Head And The Heart The Head And The Heart, Emmanuel Brun La Scie Musicale, Harold E Smith Mike Kull Joe McPhee Trinity, The Boats The Ballad Of The Eagle, Logg Youve Got That Something Dancing Into The Stars, Barry Biggs Love Come Down, Leroy Willyce Big Youth Far Beyond The Blue Things In Light, Various Stars Of Brasil, Heinz Kiessling Werner Tautz Coloured Strings, Trankilou Escalope De Dingue EP, Mozart Anne Sophie Mutter Berliner Philharmoniker Herbert von Karajan Violinkonzerte Violin Concerto, Estrak Lancios Cosmopolitan Wave

7 thoughts on “ Garland Green Jealous Kind Of Fella

  1. Migore
    Check out Jealous Kind Of Fella by Garland Green on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on ghs-aichstetten.deinfo5/5(1).
    Reply
  2. Milkree
    Mar 20,  · i think garland green made a big hit with jealous kind of fella. i remember this song when i was growing up, and loved it every since!, and still till this day i listen to this cd!. i find it to be a kind of cd to just sit back and listen to when you feel things aren't going right for you in that special kind /5(2).
    Reply
  3. Zuluhn
    "Jealous Kind of Fella" was written by Rudolph Browner, Garland Green, Maurice Dollison, and Joshie Armstead. Uni released an track album to capitalize on the single's success. His next release didn't fare as well and Green left MCA and Joshie Armstead and headed for Atlantic Records' Cotillion label.
    Reply
  4. Dalabar
    It contains his number 20 pop hit "Jealous Kind of Fella," a song where Green knocks out the competition for his woman then begs -- over the telephone -- for forgiveness. The answer song "Don't Think That I'm a Violent Guy" (number 42 pop) follows the same theme.8/
    Reply
  5. Viran
    Explore releases from Garland Green at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Garland Green at the Discogs Marketplace. Explore. Discover. Explore All; Trending Releases Garland Green: Jealous Kind Of Fella (Album) 5 versions: Uni Records: US: Sell This Version: 5 versions.
    Reply
  6. Yozshutaur
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Jealous Kind Of Fella on Discogs/5(32).
    Reply
  7. Dogami
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I Can't Believe You Quit Me / Jealous Kind Of Fella on Discogs. Label: UNI Records - • Format: Vinyl 7 Garland Green - I Can't Believe You Quit Me / Jealous Kind Of Fella (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(15).
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *