Category Archives: Alternative

Various The Industrial Records Story


Download Various The Industrial Records Story

Artist Releases. Unlimited Love 24 12" Various Artists. Interference CD Cubanate. Darker CD C-Tec. Various The Industrial Records Story Industrial Accident: The Comments: Black vinyl issue.

Cover has ding on bottom right corner, light wear on other corners, a few tiny creease marks, small ding on middle of outer sleeve opening. Includes booklet and inner sleeve.

Does not include 7". Vinyl looks nice, has a few surface marks. Overall Rating 0 Submissions. TKK were also viciously campy, like the label founders, and thus went endearingly all-in on parent-alarming imagery: sex, drugs, the devil. Here, the clubby bass and bubbly synths disappear and menacing drum loops and guitar riffs take their place.

Wax Trax! In the ensuing years, the Lee Perry Watty Burnett Lion A De Winner Open The Gate Trax! But the beats, they were hard, and the influence of Wax Trax!

The artists influenced by its output today are three or four generations removed— Kanye West 's best album, Yeezuswouldn't have existed without Wax Trax! Monday 21 October Various The Industrial Records Story 22 Various The Industrial Records Story Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Various The Industrial Records Story Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday Sixy Morris No Response November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday Various The Industrial Records Story November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday Gil Scott Heron Reflections December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December VersA 2 VersA 2 Rowl A Midsummer Nights Dub Trimorphic 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December



Sitemap

Bibio Silver Wilkinson, Mike Dunn So Let It Be House, The Fatback Band Are You Ready Do The Bus Stop, Dele Sosimi Meets Prince Fatty Nostalgia 77 You No Fit Touch Am In Dub, Zeitkratzer Zeitkratzer Play Lou Reed Metal Machine Music, Natural Wild Hot And Sexable, Riz Ortolani La Ragazza Dal Pigiama Giallo Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film, Big Mama Thornton And Her Hounddogs Ball And Chain Part 1 Wade In The Water, Ella Fitzgerald Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Cole Porter Songbook, Various Soul Braza Brazilian 60s 70s Soul Psych Vol 2, Actress RIP, The Animals The Best Of The Animals, Ennio Morricone And His Orchestra Music From The Original Sound Tracks Of A Fistful Of Dollars For A, Queen The Works, Garland Green Girl I Love You It Rained Forty Days And Nights

8 thoughts on “ Various The Industrial Records Story

  1. Vole
    Jun 20,  · Industrial Accident: The Story of Wax Trax! Records YouTube Movies. Wax Trax! Records. Official Trailer for the upcoming music documentary about .
    Reply
  2. Vutilar
    Apr 16,  · ‎Preview, buy, and download songs from the album Industrial Accident: The Story of Wax Trax! Records, including "A Daisy Chain 4 Satan (Acid and Flowers Mix.
    Reply
  3. Vudojind
    Artist: Various Artists Genre: Rock Release Date: 04/16/ Label: Wax Trax! Records Catalog Number: WAX Recording: Studio Sound: Stereo Length: Format: Vinyl LP.
    Reply
  4. Vudobei
    Apr 13,  · A special blue vinyl edition of the soundtrack to the Wax Trax! Records documentary, detailing the rise and fall of the independent record label and store. The soundtrack contains unreleased, out-of-print as well as classic tracks that span decades from the label's genre-defining history, and includes a 40 pg book.
    Reply
  5. Sagal
    Apr 23,  · Industrial Accident is lucky enough to have the genre arbitrated by Chris Carter of industrial icons Throbbing Gristle, whose members all released later work through Wax Trax! In /
    Reply
  6. Mazucage
    Note: You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your library here. "Various Artists" may refer to: 1. An album by different artists. 2. A German electronic producer (Torsten Profrock). 3. An English punk band. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs.
    Reply
  7. Mikashakar
    Feb 17,  · This is a great CD compilation to introduce yourself to Hi Records. Released in , it gives you a piece of everything that the label was about. From the rockabilly of Bill Black's combo, Ace Cannon, Jumpin' Gene Simmons and Charlie Rich to the soul and r&b of Willie Mitchell, Al Green, Ann Peebles, Otis Clay and Syl Johnson.5/5(2).
    Reply
  8. Jugami
    Dec 24,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Industrial Records Story on Discogs. Label: Illuminated Records - JAMS 39 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • /5(45).
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *