Category Archives: Alternative

Thee Oh Sees Thee Hounds Of Foggy Notion


Download Thee Oh Sees Thee Hounds Of Foggy Notion

My residual fear that the only thing that ruins docs or indie films is shit sound came true when we discovered that all the multi-tracking through the mixer was hopelessly covered in geiger counter static tics.

As great as JPD is as a live performer, he was in absolute alpha epic story-teller genius mode during every single spare second of the journey. Brigid Dawson added some delicious gems as she always does. Petey Dammit is a pretty quiet private guy, but even he proved to be very funny when he gets loose. Length 16 tracks, Release Date 5 August Related Tags lo-fi garage psychedelic me gusta garage rock Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 46 more. Thee Oh Sees Thee Hounds Of Foggy Notion group began as an outlet for John Dwyer to release his instrumental, experimental home recordings, and over the course of several albums evolved into a full band. The band is noted for both its prolific album releases, energetic live shows, and their whimsical visual aesthetic that juxtaposes cartoon imagery and horror.

The group began as an outlet for John Dwyer to release his instrumental, experimental home Benjamin Booker Live At Third Man Records read more.

The group began as an outlet for John Dwyer to release his instrumental, experimental home recordings, and over the course of several albums ev… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 Thee Oh Sees Thee Hounds Of Foggy Notion Octam.

Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 Thee Oh Sees Thee Hounds Of Foggy Notion Monday The Whiskey Barons La Murga Skank July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Thee Oh Sees Thee Hounds Of Foggy Notion 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Track Listing.

Gilded Cunt. Thee Oh Sees. Island Raiders. Block of Ice. Dumb Drums. We Are Free. Thee Hounds of Foggy Notion. Make Them Kiss. Golden Phones. Oh Sees. Singles Collection Volume 3. Moon Sick. Categories : Oh Sees albums live albums.



Sitemap

Jean Pierre Sabar Folk Celebrations, Jimmy Murakawa Original De Motion Picture, Current 93 Earth Covers Earth, James Horner Humanoids From The Deep Original Soundtrack, Santana Santana IV, Sir Waziri Oshomah And His Traditional Sound Makers Vol 3 Sir Waziri Oshomah And His Traditional Sou, Dalton Alech, Tom Waits Closing Time, Junior Ainsworth Thanks And Praise, Various Los Angeles Jazz, Various King Tubbys Presents Soundclash Dubplate Style, Drexciya Drexcyen REST Principle, Yardbirds Yardbirds 68, Chassol Big Sun, Mim Suleiman Mingi

6 thoughts on “ Thee Oh Sees Thee Hounds Of Foggy Notion

  1. Gosida
    Buy Thee Hounds Of Foggy Notion (LP) by Thee Oh Sees (LP $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
    Reply
  2. Mutilar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Green Vinyl release of Thee Hounds Of Foggy Notion on Discogs/5(20).
    Reply
  3. Fenrikree
    Aug 05,  · Listen free to Thee Oh Sees – Thee Hounds of Foggy Notion (Gilded Cunt, Island Raiders and more). 16 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at ghs-aichstetten.deinfo
    Reply
  4. Bram
    Oct 27,  · Haunting and atmospheric, "foggy" is certainly a good way to describe this album. I've always maintained that Oh Sees covers are perfect for their albums, and Thee Hounds of Foggy Notion is no different. A lovely and peaceful painting of a quaint pond, but one in dark shades that give the scene an uneasy feeling/5().
    Reply
  5. Dak
    " Thee Hounds of Foggy Notion / Live Performances Sans Stages And Whatnots With Thee Oh Sees (), is a film we made just over a decade ago, and this record is the soundtrack. I loved making it, and I love all that were involved. I’m honestly blissed-out proud to hear over the years that it somehow is loved by so many others, too.
    Reply
  6. Goltisida
    Thee Oh Sees - Block Of Ice Lyrics. I don't want to be destroyed I just want, to be left, on this block of ice I am one you are two we are three What for? my connection is your connection, The sun is shining I see your face Turning it over I see the clover The things that I love dear are taking shape.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *