Category Archives: Alternative

The Soul Brothers The Gaylads Hot Rod Africa


Download The Soul Brothers The Gaylads Hot Rod Africa

Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August The Soul Brothers The Gaylads Hot Rod Africa Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 Sjunne Ferger Mindgames Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August The Soul Brothers The Gaylads Hot Rod Africa Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September The Soul Brothers The Gaylads Hot Rod Africa Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday The Soul Brothers The Gaylads Hot Rod Africa September Friday 27 September Linda Tui Tillery Womanly Way 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October I grew up listening to your music since my primary school level up until today I cannot wait buying your music.

As soon as your new release is out and available at record bars, I do not hesitate to spend my last penny left in my wallet for the sake of getting your piece. Your music entails comfort, entertainment, funny etc. It is so touching for me to see that after 26 years since my father Zenzele Mchunu passed away he still remains relevent in the South African music history and is missed by others aside from just my self and my mother.

I oways felt lyk its a music that doesnt belong to ths planet. I wil John HoltSupersonics Ali Baba love their music til the end of tym.

Long lyf makhehla…!! You are commenting using your WordPress. You are commenting using your Google account. You are Francis Lai Cosmos using your Twitter account. You are commenting using your Facebook account. Notify me Deer Tick War Elephant new comments via email. Notify me of new posts via email.

Create a The Soul Brothers The Gaylads Hot Rod Africa website or blog at WordPress. South African Music Heritage.

Share this: Twitter Facebook. Like this: Like Loading Bhekumuzi Ngubane permalink. Ntokozo Mchunu permalink. Inthe line-up of the Gaylads comprised Seaton and Randall Thaxter.

Maurice Roberts died on 14 August at the age of From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article The Soul Brothers The Gaylads Hot Rod Africa adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Categories : Jamaican reggae musical groups Trojan Records artists Jamaica stubs Caribbean musical group stubs.



Sitemap

Los Shains El Ritmo De Los Shains, Ralphi Rosario Featuring Xavier Gold You Used To Hold Me, The Viceroys The Octaves Fat Fish Youre Gonna Lose, Kreator Coma Of Souls, Hannibal Marvin Peterson The Sunrise Orchestra Children Of The Fire, Toto Dune Original Soundtrack Recording, Them Time Out Time In For Them, Clause Four Whiskey Bar, Ital Rockers Itals Anthem, King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard with Mild High Club Sketches Of Brunswick East, Nadi Qamar The Nuru Taa African Musical Idiom Played By Nadi Quamar On The Mama Likembi, Thelonious Monk Genius Of Modern Music Volume One, Derek The Dominos Layla And Other Assorted Love Songs

10 thoughts on “ The Soul Brothers The Gaylads Hot Rod Africa

  1. Sagrel
    Aug 22,  · Talavera Records 08 - EP. A rocksteady group from Jamaica, led by reggae keyboard legend Jackie Mittoo. A Soweto-based South African mbaqanga (urban African soul) group. The Jamaican Soul Brothers were formed in August , after the demise of the original Skatalites, including ex-Skatalites members Jackie Mittoo, Roland Alphonso.
    Reply
  2. Bahn
    Soul Brothers. 15K likes. The Soul Brothers have recorded over 30 albums since their formation in Initially formed in KwaZulu Natal, the group Followers: 16K.
    Reply
  3. Yojar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Hot Rod / Africa on Discogs. Label: Studio One - SO • Format: Vinyl 7 The Soul Brothers / The Gaylads - Hot Rod / Africa /5(6).
    Reply
  4. Faumi
    Jun 18,  · "You never leave him" The Gaylads Island Records WI- (A) The Gaylads were one of the top rocksteady vocal groups active in Jamaica between and .
    Reply
  5. Kagajinn
    This is a list of reggae ghs-aichstetten.deinfo includes artists who have either been very important to the genre, or have had a considerable amount of exposure (such as in the case of one that has been on a major label). Bands are listed by the first letter in their name (not including the words "a", "an", or "the"), and individuals are listed by last name.
    Reply
  6. Talabar
    Nov 16,  · Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about The Gaylads - Africa / Love Me With All Your Heart at Discogs. Complete your The Gaylads collection/5(16).
    Reply
  7. Zutaur
    Boomkat Product Review: Roots reggae sure-shots from the Studio One archive, produced by the legendary bossman Clement “Coxsone” Dodd. The yearning, bouncing skank of The Gaylads’ Africa launched from the top, and backed with another percussive beauty in Sound Dimensions’ instrumental staple, Congo Rock on the other side.
    Reply
  8. Gucage
    Soul Brothers. The Soul Brothers are justifiably regarded as one of the greatest names in South African music. Their ongoing popularity after thirty continuous years as a top-grade live attraction, not to mention cumulative record, tape and CD sales now well in excess of three million units, guarantee them a status matched by few other artists.
    Reply
  9. Munos
    Dec 19,  · A JIVE CLASSIC FROM THE TOWNSHIPS OF SOUTH AFRICA. A JIVE CLASSIC FROM THE TOWNSHIPS OF SOUTH AFRICA. Skip navigation SOUL BROTHERS - "AKABONGI" YouTube; Soul Brothers: Mama Ka Sibongile (Live.
    Reply
  10. Kilkis
    The Soul Brothers. *Studio One Studio Backing Band* In August , barely a week after the demise of the original Skatalites, The Soul Brothers (featuring ex-Skatalites members Jackie Mittoo, Roland Alphonso, Johnny Moore and Lloyd Brevitt) were up and running as .
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *