Category Archives: Alternative

The Continental Co Ets I Dont Love You No More


Download The Continental Co Ets I Dont Love You No More

Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday DJ Spinna Strange Games Funky Things Volume 5 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 The Continental Co Ets I Dont Love You No More Thursday The Androids Disco Dream And The Androids August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August The Continental Co Ets I Dont Love You No More 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 The Continental Co Ets I Dont Love You No More The Velvet Underground Loaded Re Loaded 45th Anniversary Edition Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday Symbol 8 I Thought You Wanted To Dance September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 Jimmy Chambers You Cant Fight It Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday The Continental Co Ets I Dont Love You No More September Saturday 7 September The Continental Co Ets I Dont Love You No More Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September The Continental Co Ets I Dont Love You No More Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Catapilla Catapilla Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October The band was encouraged by their chorus teacher, David Edwards, to start performing.

The group's first public performance was at a movie theater in Marshall, Minnesota. In the beginning, the band only played instrumentals as they did not have a lead vocalist. Another local band, The Vultures, invited the group to a "battle of the sexes". The Continental Co-ets practiced extensively, and included vocals to their performance which led to a successful concert. This, along with other similar performances, opened the band to a broader audience.

They recorded two more songs in Sly The Family Stone Everyday Peoplebut were not released until the s. Inthe band disbanded when the members either left for college or got married. Inthe band was inducted into the Iowa Hall of Fame.



Sitemap

Talk Talk Spirit Of Eden, David Axelrod Song Of Innocence, Bad Brains Pay To Cum, Chihiro S Lacrymosa Lacrymosa, Sugar Minott Hard Time Pressure, Blaze Foley The Lost Muscle Shoals Recordings, Umberto Night Has A Thousand Screams, Traffic Sound Virgin, Moondog Stamping Ground Theme, Amir Alexander Interdimensional Transit EP

8 thoughts on “ The Continental Co Ets I Dont Love You No More

  1. Tulmaran
    They released only one single on IGL in , "I Don't Love You No More," b/w “Melody of Junk” ;(the A-side was written by Goins and the B-side was a group effort) followed by "Let's Live for the Present" (Goins again) b/w "Ebb Tide" which was released by Get Hip Recordings in !
    Reply
  2. Dogore
    Sep 30,  · Continental Co-ets - I Don't Love You No More - Duration: youvexme , views.
    Reply
  3. Nitilar
    Mar 23,  · Continental Co-ets - I Don't Love You No More - Duration: youvexme , views.
    Reply
  4. Brale
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I Don't Love You No More on Discogs. Label: IGL Records - • Format: Vinyl 7 The Continental Co-Ets - I Don't Love You No More (, Vinyl) | Discogs5/5(3).
    Reply
  5. Vira
    Continental Co-ets recorded two more songs at IGL after playing in the first Roof Garden Jamboree in March of , but the songs were unreleased until the s. Later the band toured extensively in Canada, enjoying the Northern Lights, occasional protection by the Mounties and encounters with bands as diverse as The Who, the Sir Douglas.
    Reply
  6. Gacage
    In late , the band traveled to Milford, Iowa to record two original compositions, "I Don't Love You No More" and "Medley of Junk", for the IGL (Iowa Great Lakes) label. About 1, copies were produced for release and charted in some parts of Canada.
    Reply
  7. Monos
    Watch the video for Melody of Junk from The Continental Co-Ets's I Don't Love You No More for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Melody of Junk from The Continental Co-Ets's I Don't Love You No More for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Scrobbling is when ghs-aichstetten.deinfo tracks the music.
    Reply
  8. Jule
    Listen to music from The Continental Co-Ets like I Don’t Love You No More. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The Continental Co-Ets. Listen to music from The Continental Co-Ets like I Don’t Love You No More. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The Continental Co-Ets. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *