Category Archives: Alternative

The Chakachas Jungle Fever

      7 Comments on The Chakachas Jungle Fever


Download The Chakachas Jungle Fever

They also recorded by their alternate name Los Chicles. You could say that the Chakachas may be a cosmopolitan sort of a band. They were active from the s to the s. The Chakachas Jungle Fever had been a sometime member of Los Juano Boengs and the Continentals. The Chakachas were formed in Brussels, sometime in The Chakachas issued many recordings, but it was not until about ten years later that they would achieve their biggest and most successful chart hit.

The track was a stop-and-go funk instrumental, interrupted by heavy, orgasmic female moans and breathing that made the whole thing a bit more sounding pornographic. However, in The Chakachas Jungle Fever United States it was top 10 pop smash, at 8 on the Billboard Hot Artist images. They started The Chakachas Jungle Fever in the l… read more. The Chakachas were a Belgium-based group of Latin Soul studio musicians.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 The Soul Bros Carib Soul Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday Egisto Macchi Messico July Wednesday 17 July Thursday The Chakachas Jungle Fever July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 The Chakachas Jungle Fever Friday 2 August Saturday The Chakachas Jungle Fever August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August The Chakachas Jungle Fever 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Jayme Marques Y Su Orquesta La Musica De Brasil En Sonido Disco 23 August The Chakachas Jungle Fever Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August The Chakachas Jungle Fever 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Benders Cant Tame Me Got Me Down 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September They started out in the late s, and had a Belgian No.

In they recorded "Rebecca" a. The Chakachas Jungle Fever song was featured in the movie Boogie Nights. More recently, Louie Vega used the track as the basis for a remix incorporating new The Chakachas Jungle Fever by American poet Ursula Rucker on The Elements of Life More recently, the 'ah-ring-ting-ting' vocal was sampled as the hook in the Kendrick Lamar song "Backseat Freestyle".

This Various Radionome was also covered by the band Cakerenamed as "Thrills" in their album, B-Sides and Rarities. The Chakachas also recorded under the name Los Chicles.



Sitemap

Shiro Sagisu Attack On Titan, Elton John Elton John, Arne Nordheim Music Of Arne Nordheim, The Memory Foundation Breakpoint, Abdul Wadud By Myself, Svend Undseth Windshave, Movement In The City Movement In The City, Titti SottoBanana Ladies Latin Pompa, NWA Straight Outta Compton, Gal Costa Gal Canta Caymmi, EMG Tribute To Harry Bertoia 100th Year Anniversary, Jean Delin Jean Delin, Kassem Mosse Aqueous Haze The World Dissappeared Into An, Ramin Djawadi Warcraft Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

7 thoughts on “ The Chakachas Jungle Fever

  1. Mabar
    Jun 19,  · Jungle Fever is probably best remembered for its title hit - a mad bit of funk with pounding drums, heavy breaks, and some of the sexiest mutterings ever set to wax. But the rest of the album is equally great too - and offers a slightly different take on Latin music than you might get from a US group at the time/5(9).
    Reply
  2. Takinos
    Watch the video for Jungle Fever from Chakachas's Jungle Fever for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Jungle Fever from Chakachas's Jungle Fever for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube.
    Reply
  3. Akishicage
    Jungle Fever Lyrics: Ay, ay que [?] / No, no, no, ay, ay / Así, así, así, ay, ay / Suave, no, no, no, [?] / Ah, mhh, mhh, ay, ay / Ay no, phh, mah, mah, mah.
    Reply
  4. Meztigore
    Mar 03,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Jungle Fever · Chakachas Boogie Nights / Music From The Original Motion Picture ℗ Polygram Special Markets.
    Reply
  5. Fautilar
    Jungle Fever is a Latin soul album by The Chakachas. Track listing [ edit ] Arranged by Willy Albimoor. Produced by Roland ghs-aichstetten.deinfo: Soul, funk, Latin American music.
    Reply
  6. Nikogul
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Jungle Fever on Discogs. Label: Polydor - PD • Format: Vinyl 7 The Chakachas* - Jungle Fever (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
    Reply
  7. Fegar
    The Chakachas – “Jungle Fever” Who are the Chakachas? The Chakachas were a group of studio musicians based in Belgium, first appearing the in the s playing Latin soul and jazz, with some European music thrown in. The band was formed by Gaston Bogaert and started out in the late s.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *