Category Archives: Alternative

Shuggie Otis Here Comes Shuggie Otis


Download Shuggie Otis Here Comes Shuggie Otis

Retrieved July 4, Retrieved September Shuggie Otis Here Comes Shuggie Otis, Depth of Field Magazine. January 14, Retrieved May 18, Archived from the original on April 20, Retrieved April 20, City Arts. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history.

By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Shuggie Otis in April Streams Videos All Posts. Track Listing. Oxford Gray. Shuggie Otis Here Comes Shuggie Otis Otis. Jennie Lee. Bootie Cooler. Knowing That You Want Him. Johnny Otis. Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 Shuggie Otis Here Comes Shuggie Otis Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 The Fall Fall In A Hole Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 Shuggie Otis Here Comes Shuggie Otis Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Model 500 Night Drive Thru Babylon 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Energetic Happy Hypnotic.

Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Shuggie Otis Here Comes Shuggie Otis In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Shuggie Otis Here Comes Shuggie Otis. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists.

Streams Videos All Posts. Release Date October 14, Styles Funk Psychedelic Soul Soul. Track Listing. Oxford Gray. Shuggie Otis.



Sitemap

Alien Rain Alien Rain III, Yann Tiersen Amelie From Montmartre, Coltrane Live At The Village Vanguard, Jim Croce You Dont Mess Around With Jim, Caetano Veloso Caetano Veloso, Lesiman Here And Now Vol 2, Various Sunflower Liberation Movement EP, The Wreckin Cru Surgery, Frank Zappa And The Mothers Of Invention One Size Fits All, Joy Unlimited Instrumental Impressions, Shelter Banzawa, Erik Satie Reinbert de Leeuw Early Piano Works VolFolge 1, Johann Sebastian Bach Glenn Gould The Goldberg Variations 1955 Recording

9 thoughts on “ Shuggie Otis Here Comes Shuggie Otis

  1. Yozshumuro
    Jun 08,  · Guitar, Vocals – Shuggie Otis Harpsichord – Johnny Otis, Shuggie Otis, Wilton Felder Organ – Leon Haywood, Shuggie Otis Piano – Johnny Otis, Ray Johnson, Shuggie Otis Producer – Johnny Otis Saxophone – Hank Jernigan, Jack Kelso, Jim Horn, Plas Johnson, Preston Love Strings – Eunice Wennermark, Ginger Smock, Isadore Roman, Joe Lichter.
    Reply
  2. Tuzuru
    May 10,  · Shuggie Otis will be play his only U.S. show until the summer at City Winery NYC on Wednesday, Feb 3rd. To get tickets, please visit ghs-aichstetten.deinfo In addition, Shuggie has announced the following European tour dates in February and March. For the complete schedule, please visit the Shuggie Otis Tour calendar.
    Reply
  3. Tojazragore
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Shuggie Otis - Here Comes Shuggie Otis at Discogs. Complete your Shuggie Otis collection/5().
    Reply
  4. Fenos
    Apr 02,  · I had Here Comes Shuggie Otis in album format and thought he was great back then, so this was a lot of fun to listen to. Freedom flight was excellent as well. Very talented fellow. Too bad he drifted away from us/5(11).
    Reply
  5. Kazrashakar
    Apr 22,  · Raven packages Shuggie's solo debut, 's Here Comes Shuggie Otis and its '72 follow-up Freedom Flight together on one epic CD, but only Here Comes Shuggie Otis /
    Reply
  6. Zolozragore
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Here Comes Shuggie Otis on Discogs/5(30).
    Reply
  7. Meztisida
    's Here Comes Shuggie Otis was the debut album by the guitarist and songwriter, issued by Columbia, when Shuggie was only Produced and arranged by his father, R&B legend Johnny Otis, the set features nine original cuts co-written by the pair, and in some cases others, and one written by Johnny with Dan Aldrich.8/
    Reply
  8. Kajar
    Here Comes Shuggie Otis stands the test of time over 30 years later, and stands as a hallmark of songwriting, improvisation, and production acumen." -- All Music Guide -- .
    Reply
  9. Dourisar
    Here Comes Shuggie Otis is the first album by Shuggie Otis. It was released in on Epic ghs-aichstetten.deinfo: Psychedelic soul, funk.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *