Category Archives: Alternative

New Order Thieves Like Us

      10 Comments on New Order Thieves Like Us


Download New Order Thieves Like Us

General Comment I love it, in my opinion it is the most beautiful New Order song! General Comment I have to absolutely agree that is the most beautiful lyrical gentle innocent Otis Redding Otis Redding Live In Europe Order song.

Its in my top I believe it goes beautifully with Kyoto Song from the Cure. These are two raw songs clearly coming from the dazed confused heart of two great song writers who open up their hearts and tortured souls to us.

In Thieves Magyk Pretty Girl Us its about young urban English love, referencing gay lovers. General Comment I always thought it was "love is the id that supports the ego General Comment it IS "love is the id New Order Thieves Like Us supports the ego" songmeanings tends to get occasional lyrics wrong.

General Comment I believe this song is like, about thieves like New Order Thieves Like Us. The music is brilliant An instrumental of the track was featured in the movie Pretty in Pink. The Palace Music Arise Therefore cover design by Peter Saville was based on a ' metaphysical ' painting New Order Thieves Like Us Giorgio de Chirico [3] and the 19th century English board game The New and Fashionable Game of the Jew.

It forms a set with their next single, " Murder ". From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Essentially the first New Order tribute ever released.

The album was released in Brazil inunder 'The New Order Thieves Like Us Records'. Released in by Hypnotic, a division of Cleopatra Records. Released Major Problems The Effects Can Last Forever by Si Records.

Track 8 is mislabeled as Mesh on the CD release, probably New Order Thieves Like Us mimic the same mistake on the New Order compilation Substance. Released in by Cleopatra Records. Note that track 3 is identical to Martin N's Confusion from Blue Order ; the New Order Thieves Like Us of the artist simply changed over the years. A single band tribute to both New Order, and the band it came from, Joy Division, released in by Vitamin Records.

Songs 1 to 4 are Joy Division songs, and 10 is an original composition. New Order Thieves Like Us 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 Iannis Xenakis Electro Acoustic Music Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Shake The Unsterilized Sessions Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October New Order Thieves Like Us Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October New Order Thieves Like Us 6 October Monday 7 October New Order Thieves Like Us 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October New Order Thieves Like Us Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October



Sitemap

Geoff Bastow Music To Varnish Owls By, Asif Tafsut, Gary Bartz The Shadow Do, Albert Chancy Mastermind, Dead Can Dance DCD 2005 Selections From Europe 2005, The Guess Who Its Time, El Babaku Live At The Jazz Galerie, Muddy Waters The Chess Box, The London Studio Group Tooth For A Tooth, Tom Waits Hang Down Your Head, Editors The Back Room, Marc Moulin Sam Suffy 30th Anniversary Edition

10 thoughts on “ New Order Thieves Like Us

  1. Morg
    Lyrics to 'Thieves Like Us' by New Order. I've watched your face for a long time It's always the same I've studied the cracks and the wrinkles You were always so vain Well, now you live your life like a shadow.
    Reply
  2. Zulkikus
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Thieves Like Us on Discogs/5(8).
    Reply
  3. Jujinn
    "Thieves Like Us" is a single by British group New Order, released in April by Factory Records, catalogue number FAC It is named after the film Thieves Like Us, directed by Robert ghs-aichstetten.deinfo: inch.
    Reply
  4. Voodooll
    Nov 24,  · Thieves Like Us with lyrics by New Order. Thieves Like Us with lyrics by New Order. Skip navigation Sign in. New Order-Thieves Like Us - Duration: NewOrderHD , views.
    Reply
  5. Kajigar
    Thieves Like Us (instrumental) New Order. Album Substance. Thieves Like Us (instrumental) Lyrics [instrumental] More on Genius "Thieves Like Us (instrumental)" Track Info. Release Date August
    Reply
  6. Kajigal
    Thieves Like Us Lyrics: I've watched your face for a long time / It's always the same / I've studied the cracks and the wrinkles / You were always so vain / But now you live your life like a.
    Reply
  7. Meztisar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Thieves Like Us on Discogs. Label: Factory - FAC • Format: Vinyl 12 New Order - Thieves Like Us (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5().
    Reply
  8. Docage
    "Thieves Like Us" is a single by British group New Order, released in April by Factory Records. It is named for the crime movie Thieves Like Us, directed by Robert Altman. It is one of the group's most popular songs.
    Reply
  9. Bami
    New Order's seventh single, released on Factory in April as 12" only (7"s as promos only). The title is taken from the Robert Altman movie "Thieves Like Us". An instrumental of Thieves Like Us is featured in the movie "Pretty in Pink". Produced by New Order. Recorded and mixed at /5().
    Reply
  10. Mezirn
    General CommentI have to absolutely agree that is the most beautiful lyrical gentle innocent New Order ghs-aichstetten.deinfo in my top I believe it goes beautifully with Kyoto Song from the Cure. These are two raw songs clearly coming from the dazed confused heart of two great song writers who open up their hearts and tortured souls to us.5/5(1).
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *