Category Archives: Alternative

Nao For All We Know

      8 Comments on Nao For All We Know


Download Nao For All We Know

Enjoy this album on Qobuz apps with your subscription Subscribe. Enjoy this album on Qobuz apps with your subscription Listen on Qobuz. Your browser does not support the audio Nao For All We Know. For All Nao For All We Know Know Nao. Copy the following link to share it Copy. You are currently listening to samples. On sale now The Lion King Various Artists. LP1 Explicit Liam Payne. LP1 Liam Payne.

Orbit Live from Air Studios Nao. Saturn Nao. February 15 Nao. Another Lifetime The Roots Things Fall Apart. For all her individuality, she's not too proud to make obvious references, like the one to Kate Bush via Maxwell that sets up "In the Morning," a searing ballad in which splitting with her partner sounds necessary for her survival.

Another reference to an evident inspiration arrives during the sprightly "Adore You," where what sounds like SWV are smoothly pasted into the scene. This covers several other phases in a relationship, from infatuation to contempt, alternating from precise to hazy expressions that all seem deeply felt.

She's operating at an advanced level. AllMusic relies heavily on The Chocolate Watchband One Step Beyond. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use Nao For All We Know site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Nao For All We Know Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Play track.

Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 Nao For All We Know Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 Nao For All We Know Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday Egisto Macchi Zanagoria Neuro Tensivo August Thursday 15 Joseph Lalibela Hot Like Fire See Dem A Come Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Weird Owl Nuclear Psychology 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 Nao For All We Know Nao For All We Know 1 September Monday 2 September I just thought that was so beautiful because it just says that tomorrow is not guaranteed so anything that we want to do, we have to make it happen today and I think Nao For All We Know just kind of sums up this journey for me".

Two of the other albums' producers such as Loxe and Jungle added The London Symphony Orchestra John Williams The Empire Strikes Back The Original Soundtrack From The funk touch. Nao's music and voice were compared to musicians FKA twigs [8] [9] and Kelela. Upon release, the album received critical acclaim. Metacriticwhich assigns a weighted average score out of to reviews Nao For All We Know mainstream critics, For All We Know received an average score of 82 out ofbased on 14 reviews, indicating "universal acclaim".

Writing for Exclaim! Warren hailed the album as "a dynamic listen from start to finish". From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Paul ST! Neo Jessica Joshua. Nao Jungle. Joshua Daniel Traynor. Joshua Christian Gregory Miles James. Joshua Sam Stubbings John Calvert. Joshua Anup Kumar Paul. Joshua Ajay Bhattacharyya. Nao Calvert Mura Masa [b].



Sitemap

The Johnny Montevideo Group Love Vacances, Aby Ngana Diop Liital, Instant House Over, Bernard Pretty Purdie Lialeh, Harmonia Dino, The Nights In Shining Surfin Reggae, Heart Attack God Is Dead, Maryanne Amacher Petra, Various The Brown Bunny Motion Picture Soundtrack, Paul Page And His Paradise Music Ports O Call, Carlos Garnett Let This Melody Ring On, Grizzly Bear Blue Valentine A Love Story, Robert Johnson King Of The Delta Blues Singers, David Bowie Rubber Band

8 thoughts on “ Nao For All We Know

  1. Maushicage
    Apr 06,  · Check out For All We Know by Nao on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on ghs-aichstetten.deinfo(35).
    Reply
  2. Maujar
    May 24,  · NAO, a British singer-songwriter, has announced her debut album "For All We Know". It is the follow-up to her last EP titled February The album includes 17 tracks including singles that she had released on past projects. The album is out on July 22nd on Tokyo/RCA records/
    Reply
  3. Dilmaran
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for For All We Know - Nao on AllMusic - - East London native Neo Jessica Joshua steadily 8/
    Reply
  4. Yozshur
    Apr 06,  · Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to ghs-aichstetten.deinfo (US). Stream For All We Know by Nao and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members/5(35).
    Reply
  5. Vurisar
    For All We Know, an album by Nao on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
    Reply
  6. Grogar
    Jul 28,  · For All We Know is the debut studio album conducted and written by British electronic singer-songwriter NAO. It was released on 29 July The concept for the album came about when NAO began to feature vocals with other artists, such as Disclosure and Mura Masa.
    Reply
  7. Shaktigis
    NAO 'For All We Know' – ALBUM REVIEW | GIGsoup Nottingham-born, East London-raised Neo Joshua was drawn to music from an early age, learning piano and Author: Daniel Kirby.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *