Category Archives: Alternative

James Ray 2 With Hutch Davie Ork Chorus Always Ive Got My Mind Set On You


Download James Ray 2 With Hutch Davie Ork Chorus Always Ive Got My Mind Set On You

Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Cuba Trinidad La Soca Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 Armando Were On The Move Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 The Funky Drive Band Dance Or Die Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October The single was issued in the UK in as well, and the song was performed by the Beatles before being discovered by Freddie and the Dreamerswho took it into the top 5 of the UK Singles Chart the year after.

In the United States, Ray's single was followed by an eponymous album that contained the follow-up single "Itty Bitty Pieces", which reached No.

An edited version was released later in the year as a single on the Dynamic Sound label. Ray died from a drug overdose soon after his chart success, possibly as early as[4] though other sources suggest around[2] [1] or later in the decade. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Cash Box Magazine. Archived from the original on August 14, Rovi Corporation. Polish Airplay Top Retrieved 2 December RPM Magazine. Record Mirror. London, England: Spotlight Publications. January 23, Kent Music Report.

ARIA Charts. Steve Hawtin. Hits of All Time. Billboard Magazine. Music Outfitters, Inc. December 31, Retrieved January 8, Retrieved December 10, IFPI Sweden. Late Final Extra. The Sun 11, Retrieved 22 July — via National Library of Australia. The Bulletin.

Australian Country Music Hall James Ray 2 With Hutch Davie Ork Chorus Always Ive Got My Mind Set On You Fame. Rock Productions.

James Ray 2 With Hutch Davie Ork Chorus Always Ive Got My Mind Set On You Sunday Mail. Brisbane, Qld. Note: includes a photo of Ifield with a group of fellow performers. Barrier Daily Truth. XLVI 14, Teenagers' Weekly. The Australian Women's Weekly 2. Note: includes a photo of Ifield. Australian Chart Book — Note: Chart positions back calculated by Enforcer 9 Jah Wayne The Uplifters Bad Boy Gallas Trap in Australian Charts Portal.

Hung Medien Steffen Hung. London: Guinness World Records Limited. Enfield, Middlesex: Guinness Superlatives Ltd. Retrieved 30 August Top Adult Contemporary: Record Research.



Sitemap

Eitetsu Hayashi Eitetsu Live Strikes The Air Is Gone, The Impossible Dreamers Life On Earth Spin, Tim Hollier Tim Hollier, Various King Culture II Sound Present Roots And Culture, Freddie Hubbard Breaking Point, The Mauskovic Dance Band The Mauskovic Dance Band, Dub Judah Babylon Is A Trap, Claude Larson Materials Dynamic Meditations Vol 2, The Fantastic Aleems Featuring Leroy Burgess Get Down Friday Nite, Klangkrieg G Reznicek Konstellationen Allergie Und Gegenwelt

8 thoughts on “ James Ray 2 With Hutch Davie Ork Chorus Always Ive Got My Mind Set On You

  1. Zutaur
    For other people named James Ray, see James Ray (disambiguation). James Ray ( – c. ), born James Jay Raymond, was an African American R&B singer of the early s best known for the hit single "If You Gotta Make a Fool of Somebody", which went to number 10 on the US Billboard R&B chart. and number 22 on the Billboard Hot in
    Reply
  2. Samujin
    Nov 08,  · Lyrics of I'VE GOT MY MIND SET ON YOU by James Ray: I got my mind set on you, I got my mind set on you, I got my mind set on you, I know what I got to do, 4/4(2).
    Reply
  3. Kizilkree
    Sep 20,  · Check out I've Got My Mind Set on You by James Ray on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on ghs-aichstetten.deinfo(2).
    Reply
  4. Dijas
    7" Single on 45cat: James Ray - Always / I've Got My Mind Set On You - Congress - Canada - DS 45worlds 45spaces 45cat. Welcome Guest! With The Hutch Davie Orch. And Chorus Comments and Reviews Add a Comment or Review about this item. Linked Releases. USA - Dynamic Sound - .
    Reply
  5. Zolojar
    Jan 31,  · James Ray - I've got my mind set on you () - Duration: 50+ videos Play all Mix - James Ray - If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody - Early 60's R&B Tune YouTube;.
    Reply
  6. Bradal
    Watch the video for Got My Mind Set On You from James Ray's Got My Mind Set On You for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Got My Mind Set On You from James Ray's Got My Mind Set On You for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
    Reply
  7. Tojataur
    Chords: F, Bb, C. Chords for James Ray - I've got my mind set on you (). Chordify is your #1 platform for chords. Includes MIDI and PDF downloads.
    Reply
  8. Kajicage
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Always / I've Got My Mind Set On You on Discogs. Label: Dynamic Sound (4) - • Format: Vinyl 7 James Ray With Hutch Davie Ork.5/5(4).
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *