Category Archives: Alternative

El Rego Et Ses Commandos Dis Moi Oui


Download El Rego Et Ses Commandos Dis Moi Oui

Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Thelonious Monk With Sonny Rollins Ernie Henry And Clark Terry Brilliant Corners 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday El Rego Et Ses Commandos Dis Moi Oui September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 El Rego Et Ses Commandos Dis Moi Oui Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October El Rego Et Ses Commandos Dis Moi Oui Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Keith Tex Hypnotizing Eyes Lonely Man 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October El Rego Et Ses Commandos Dis Moi Oui Streams Videos All Posts.

Release Date October 25, Track Listing. Feeling You Got. Zon Dede. E Nan Mian Nuku. Dis-Moi Oui. Kpon Fi La. Do Do Baya. Derek Farkas. Fabio Fortunati. Frou Juice. Andrew Thompson. Sal C. Justin Beck. Kyran Smith. Purchasable with gift card. Sold Out. Feeling You Got Zon Dede E Nan Mian Nuku Various Studio One Groups Dis-Moi Oui Hessa



Sitemap

Blue Mitchell Bantu Village, Tangerine Dream Near Dark Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Modern Sound Quartet Horoscope, The Don Rendell Ian Carr Quintet Dusk Fire, Various Fragrance, Leonard Cohen McCabe Mrs Miller, Catch Up Vol 1, Jo Kondo Mr Bloomfield His Spacing, Gianni Safred Gianni Safred Alle Tastiere, Mac Miller The Divine Feminine

8 thoughts on “ El Rego Et Ses Commandos Dis Moi Oui

  1. Aram
    El Rego - Dis moi oui - Benin soul - Victor Kiswell Archives - Duration: 2 minutes, 43 seconds. Victor Kiswell. El Rego et Ses Commandos - Topic - Channel Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 6.
    Reply
  2. Grocage
    Listen to music from El Rego et ses Commandos like Se Na Min, E Nan Mian Nuku & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from El Rego et ses Commandos.
    Reply
  3. Kaktilar
    Pioneer Benin funk and soul musician Théophile Do-Rego, known to most as “El Rego,” along with his crackerjack band the Commandos, blended hard American R&B, soul, and funk with rhumba trappings, Latin percussion, wah-wah guitar, a whole lot of amazingly wild accordion, thick basslines, and traditional tribal rhythms to form a raw and exciting musical template from the mid-'60s through 8/
    Reply
  4. Vudoshakar
    Mar 07,  · Sagbohan Danialou(Benin) Ossin Mado Kinto El Rego - Dis moi oui - Benin soul - Victor Kiswell Archives Play now; El Rego Et Ses Commandos - Vimado Wingnan by themathematicalbrain.
    Reply
  5. Akinoran
    Beninese band originally formed by Théophile Do-Rego in Cotonou, Dahomey (now Benin) in as The Jets (8).It was renamed to Los Paras, in , then to Los Commandos in and finally to El Rego Et Ses Commandos in
    Reply
  6. Nashakar
    Listen to the biggest hits from El Rego & the Commandos, including Zon Dede, E Nan Mian Nuku, Dis-Moi Oui, and more. Check it out on Slacker Radio, on free internet stations like World too.
    Reply
  7. Brarg
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Dis-Moi Oui on Discogs. Label: L.A. Aux Ecoutes - LA 23 • Format: Vinyl 7 El Rego Et Ses Commandos - Dis-Moi Oui (Vinyl) | Discogs/5(11).
    Reply
  8. Yor
    Find the song lyrics for El Rego et ses Commandos - Top Tracks. Discover top playlists and videos from your favorite artists on Shazam! El Rego. El Rego. E Nan Mian Nuku. E Nan Mian Nuku. El Rego Et Ses Commandos. Dis-Moi Oui. El Rego. El Rego.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *