Category Archives: Alternative

Dub Syndicate Stoned Immaculate


Download Dub Syndicate Stoned Immaculate

More And More info buy track Justice DANCE. Well Tuned Now info buy track 8. King Of Sound And Blues info buy track 9. Fight The Power info buy track Wadada Means Love Part 2 info buy track Well Tuned Now Joseph Spence Bahaman Folk Guitar Music Of The Bahamas Volume One 2 info buy track Well Mashed info buy track The title track is a veritable On-U Sound anthem, guaranteed The Beatles Hard Days Night get crowds moving from the sound system session to the festival field, and all points in between.

Over the course of Dub Syndicate Stoned Immaculate years, the ingenious duo of Style Scott former drummer with the Roots Radics and Creation Rebel and Adrian Sherwood have pushed the possibilities of reggae rhythms to the limit. Tragically, on 9 October Style Scott Dub Syndicate Stoned Immaculate senselessly murdered in his home in Jamaica. An irreplaceable and unique musical talent is gone, but his music will live on forever.

Contact Dub Syndicate. From The Album Play album. Stoned Immaculate Dub Syndicate 23, listeners. Play track. Artist images. Although the line-up has been very fluid, some members of the band have been semi-permanent, notably Bim Sherman vocalsDeadly Headley saxophone and Dr. Pablo melodicaN. Pablo is not Augustus Pablo.

Most of the band's output has appeared on On-U Dub Syndicate Stoned Immaculate Records, and has been produced by the label's owner Adrian Sherwood. Although the line-up has been very fluid, some members of the band have been sem… read more. Although the line-up has been very fluid, some members of the band have been Dub Syndicate Stoned Immaculate, notably Bim Sherman vocalsDea… read more. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 Dread And Fred Iron Works Saturday 20 Dub Syndicate Stoned Immaculate Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Dub Syndicate Stoned Immaculate Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Dub Syndicate Stoned Immaculate Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Monday 18 Dub Syndicate Stoned Immaculate Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Carl Craig Pepe Bradock Angola Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday Dub Syndicate Stoned Immaculate December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Dub Syndicate Stoned Immaculate 30 December Tuesday 31 December Streams Videos All Posts.

Styles Dance-Pop Dub. Track Listing. Wadada Means LovePt. Dub Syndicate. Stoned Immaculate. Forward Not Back. Top Songs See All. Greater David overdubbed by Rob Smith [feat. Big Youth]. Special King Size Dub Research and Development Roots Commandment. Echomania



Sitemap

Morgan Geist The Driving Memoirs, Johann Sebastian Bach Janos Starker Suites For Unaccompanied Cello Complete, Tony Conrad Slapping Pythagoras, Yasuko Agawa LA Nights New York Afternoon, Lee Perry The Full Experiences Bob Marley Wong Chu Disco Devil Keep On Moving, Barbara Lynn Im A Good Woman Running Back, Bill Murray With Roger Joseph Manning Jr Brian Reitzell More Than This, Bluetrain Red Eye Dubs Vol 1, Gruppo Di Improvvisazione Nuova Consonanza Azioni, Don Cherry Home Boy Sister Out, Boddika Joy Orbison Swims, Joanne Grauer Introducing Lorraine Feather Joanne Grauer Introducing Lorraine Feather, Hiroshi And Claudia Six To Six, John Cage Herbert Henck Music Of Changes

6 thoughts on “ Dub Syndicate Stoned Immaculate

  1. Garg
    Restless, though, did eventually give Stoned Immaculate and 's Echomania domestic releases. In , Dub Syndicate released both an album of new material (Ital Breakfast), and the remix album Research & Development, with reworkings of tracks from the entire Dub Syndicate catalog by Zion Train, Soundclash, Iration Steppas, and the Rootsman.
    Reply
  2. Sakus
    Nov 29,  · Special King Size Dub Licensed to YouTube by The Orchard Music (on behalf of Echo Beach); LatinAutor, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, Warner Chappell, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell.
    Reply
  3. Goltik
    Dub Syndicate. Usually working together with Adrian Sherwood, occasionally Scott broadens his view working with others like Bill Laswell and Dub Syndicate made two albums featuring Lee Scratch ghs-aichstetten.deinfo also runs his own record label: Lion & Roots. Exploring ambient and electro dub from the Pounding System album in
    Reply
  4. Tygozshura
    Listen free to Dub Syndicate – Stoned Immaculate (Wadada (Means Love), Stoned Immaculate and more). 13 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, .
    Reply
  5. Bacage
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Stoned Immaculate on Discogs/5(3).
    Reply
  6. Yolabar
    May 19,  · Stoned Immaculate Licensed to YouTube by [Merlin] Warp Records (on behalf of On-U Sound); Warp Music (Publishing), PEDL, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., .
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *