Category Archives: Alternative

Cleo McNett Let The Music Guide You


Download Cleo McNett Let The Music Guide You

Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Cleo McNett Let The Music Guide You Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday Willie Rosario And His Orchestra Featuring Frankie Figueroa Two Too Much October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday Cleo McNett Let The Music Guide You October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Some sealed copies turned up several years ago but this album is still a hard one to find.

The label also John Holt Stealing Ali Baba a couple of nice 45s.

There are promos of ZNR Barricade 3 that came on yellow vinyl but the full release black vinyl copies are equally difficult to find.

Window is a soft psych folk Anne Zwing Subio De Categoria with a Christian focus, released in on the New Life label. The cover art makes the release more intriguing.

Not much is know about the record but it does have a few good songs on it and is relatively rare. Another Christian album yet this one is polar opposite from Window; this was released by the Wine Press label in Cleo McNett Let The Music Guide You but they were a Dallas band. Rarely do Christian LPs get this heavy. Recorded with what sounds like a minimal microphone setup, their self titled album has a couple songs of scorching fuzz guitar as they spread their gospel in the heaviest of ways.

Not even a decade ago The Relatives Cleo McNett Let The Music Guide You an obscure gospel group that played in the late 60s and early 70s in Dallas and Shreveport. When a couple 45s were found by a local collector in the mid s, he set out to try and find the band in hopes of discovering unreleased material. Sadly founding member Gean West passed away last year though surviving members continue on in his name.

Your email address will not be published. Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment. Go to the shop Christian Marclay Guitar Drag to the shop.

A Selection of Dallas Vinyl Obscurities. Tuesday 30 July Upside The Niteworks EP 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 Cleo McNett Let The Music Guide You Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 Cleo McNett Let The Music Guide You Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Oliphant, Cornelius.

It's Your Turn To Cry. Omega Sunrise. Run From The Night. Orr, Michael. Owens, Lloyd. Reflections Of Time. Paradise, Richard. Parks, Steve. Movin' In Right Direction. Budweiser Concert Hour.

Patterson Twins. Let Me Be Your Lover. People's People, The. People's Pleasure. Perfect Circle. Peterson, Marvin. Phelps, Jeff. Pied Piper Of Funkinghm. Pied Piper Of Funkingham. Platinum Hook. Pollak, Judy. Poole, Gus. Port Authority. Porter, Roy. Positive Change. The Rainbow Children. Pure Release. Purple Image. Quarterman, Joe. Ragland, Lou.

Understand Each Other. Come Into Knowledge. Ranelin, Phil. Vibes From The Tribe. Cleo McNett Let The Music Guide You, Sammie. Rhythm Machine. Righteous Cleo McNett Let The Music Guide You. Riggins, Nat. Keep On Doin' What You're. Rinlew Allstars. Roberts, Roy. Roberts, Sir John. Sophisticated Funk Orch. Round Trip. Royal Flush. Rumple Stilts-skin. Saunders, Larry. Schmidt, Jim. Scorpio Brothers. Scott, Gloria. What Am I Gonna Do. Sease, Marvin. Selesia, Mike.

Shinnette, Carol. The Expressions Of. Electrophonic Funk. Silhouettes, The. Conversation With. Skull Snaps. Smith, Percy. Let The Sun Shine In. Sounds Of Blackness. Images Of Johnny Clarke Warrior. Sparks, Melvin. Spontaneous Overthrow. Stage Coach.

Jammin' In The Joint. Steam Heat. Sterling Silver. Stewart, Tommy. Story, Ernie. Straight From The Heart. Stratton, Norm Striplin, Sylvia. Give Me Your Love. Stumpo, Phillip. Sunday's Children. Superior Elevation. Get It Don't Stop. Sweet Charles. For Sweet People From. Sykes, O. Nashville Ain't All Country. Tabac, Deidre Wilson.

Deidre Wilson Tabac. Taylor, Gloria Ann. Terrell, Freddie. Terry, Jane. The ""Aura"". Third Rail. Country Michael Giacchino Jurassic World Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Chicken. Thurston, Bobby. Sweetest Piece Of The Pie. Timeless Legend. Let's Get Together. Tomorrow's People. Touch Of Class. Love Means Everything.

Townsel, Gene. Time Wounds All Heals. Turner Brothers. Twylyte Uncle Funkenstein.



Sitemap

The Premiers Get On This Plane Come On And Dream, Ink Spots I Dont Want To Set The World On Fire Hey Doc, Pilotpriest Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Candido Edwin Starr On My Way Easin In, Joann Garrett Just A Taste, Mighty Sam McClain Sledgehammer Soul Down Home Blues, Mungos Hi Fi Mary Jane EP1, Keith Tex Hypnotizing Eyes Lonely Man, Duke Ellington John Coltrane Duke Ellington John Coltrane, Various French Disco Boogie Sounds Vol 3 1977 1987, Dead Kennedys Nazi Punks Fuck Off Moral Majority, Vincent Price Witchcraft Magic An Adventure In Demonology, Beirut Lon Gisland, Junior Murvin Tedious Memories, Wool Wool

10 thoughts on “ Cleo McNett Let The Music Guide You

  1. JoJozuru
    Cleo McNett discography and songs: Music profile for Cleo McNett. Genres: Synth Funk. Albums include Enjoy the Experience: Homemade Records and Let the Music Guide You.
    Reply
  2. Doujar
    this channel (fans inspired) is dedicated to the many talents of: cleo mcnett, from his television & cable appearances to his celebrated album's: let the.
    Reply
  3. Kazirg
    "Soup" by DJ Shadow sampled Cleo McNett's "Snap". Listen to both songs on WhoSampled, the ultimate database of sampled music, cover songs and remixes.
    Reply
  4. Kazrami
    CLEO MCNETT lp Let The Music Guide You MINT Modern Soul Aug 8, $ 13 bids. CLEO MCNETT "Life" private press LP Modern Soul still sealed Jan 24,
    Reply
  5. Mauzahn
    LP Price Guides > Rare Funk & Modern Soul LPs (These records are NOT FOR SALE! They are just reference lists. read more) Funkadelic: "Can You Get To That" McNett, Cleo: Let The Music Guide You: McNett (no #) Melton Brothers Band: Livin' In The City: MDM (no #) Meriwether, Roy: Nubian Lady: Stinger: Messengers Inc.
    Reply
  6. Kaktilar
    "Why Hip-Hop Sucks in '96" by DJ Shadow sampled Cleo McNett's "Snap". Listen to both songs on WhoSampled, the ultimate database of sampled music, cover songs and remixes.
    Reply
  7. Nikojind
    Feb 22,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Let The Music Guide You on Discogs/5(36).
    Reply
  8. Fautaur
    Explore releases from the Reel-To-Reel Studios label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Reel-To-Reel Studios releases.
    Reply
  9. Takazahn
    Jun 06,  · Let the Music Guide You, an Album by Cleo McNett. Released in Genres: Synth Funk/5(20).
    Reply
  10. JoJole
    Cleo McNett – Let The Music Guide You/Life/All of Me (McNett Records, ?) Lo-fi 80s soul and boogie is what these EPs are about. All 3 were made in a short span of a couple years and then McNett seemingly disappeared.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *