Category Archives: Indie Rock

The Poets Of Rhythm Practice What You Preach


Download The Poets Of Rhythm Practice What You Preach

Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November The Poets Of Rhythm Practice What You Preach Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November The Poets Of Rhythm Practice What You Preach Wednesday 20 November The Poets Of Rhythm Practice What You Preach Massive Attack Blue Lines 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December The Poets Of Rhythm Practice What You Preach 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday Los Wemblers De Iquitos Fiebre En La Selva December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Buy Loading.

More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images. The Poets of Rhythm 71, listeners Related Tags funk jazz jazz funk Arguably the pioneers of the retro-modernist funk movement, Munich's Poets of Rhythm, recorded their classic debut album in The sound that these German boys made could easily come from the Southside of Chicago in the late 60's, or Memphis in the height of the Stax era. View wiki. Arguably the pioneers of the retro-modernist funk movement, Munich's Poets of Rhythm, recorded their classic debut album in The sound that these German boys made could easily co… read more.

The sound that these German boys made could easily come from the Southside of Chicago in the late 6… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Octam.

Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday Various Mliu09 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August The Poets Of Rhythm Practice What You Preach 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August The Poets Of Rhythm Practice What You Preach Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Nightwriters Let The Music Use You Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Ska Cubano Chango should take note, The Poets Of Rhythm Practice What You Preach, that all of these tracks, in a different sequence but with the addition of two non-album 45s, are still readily available on the Shadow Records compilation What Goes 'Round.

Ross Hoffman. Title Description.



Sitemap

Various Loving On The Flipside Sweet Funk And Beat Heavy Ballads 1969 1977, Tres Smile On My Face, Rolf Liebermann Symphonie Les Echanges, Schnittke Strawinsky Stockhausen Gidon Kremer Aloys Kontarsky Philharmonisches Kammerensemble Berlin, Moodcut Tame Cats, Meridian Brothers El Advenimiento Del Castillo Mujer, The Brandeis University Chamber Chorus Alvin Lucier Extended Voices, Joe Bataan Uptown Obatala, Pepeu The Culture Of Rap, King Stitt Karl Bryan Count Ossie No Man Version Black Up, Amorphous Androgynous Tales Of Ephidrina, Solo Sound Get The Party Jumpin, Bembeya Jazz National Bembeya Jazz National

7 thoughts on “ The Poets Of Rhythm Practice What You Preach

  1. Tur
    Feb 02,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Poets Of Rhythm - Practice What You Preach at Discogs. Complete your The Poets Of Rhythm collection/5().
    Reply
  2. Brabar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Practice What You Preach on Discogs.4/4(9).
    Reply
  3. Garan
    by: The Poets of Rhythm Practice What You Preach is a solid 11 cuts of hard-hitting, greasy soul-funk that takes its cues straight from the greats (the JB's, the Meters, etc.).
    Reply
  4. Dicage
    The Poets Of Rhythm Stream or buy for $ 50 Yards of Soul The Poets Of Rhythm Stream or buy for $ Eulogize the Source The Poets Of Rhythm Stream or buy for $ Make The Road By Walking Menahan Street Band 4 Stream or buy for $ Smooth Sailin'.
    Reply
  5. Kirisar
    Jun 15,  · Off of the "Practice What You Preach" album. Coming outta Munich Germany. Mix - The Poets of Rhythm- It Came Over Me YouTube; The Poets of Rhythm "Path of Life" (Daptone Records) - Duration:
    Reply
  6. Dihn
    Sep 04,  · The Poets of Rhythm 9/4/ Review Practice What You Preach is a solid 11 cuts of hard-hitting, greasy soul-funk that takes its cues straight from the greats (the JB's, the Meters, etc.).Released on: September 04,
    Reply
  7. Jugor
    The Poets Of Rhythm - Practice What You Preach baixar. Postado por Carlos Prado em Enviar por e-mail BlogThis! Compartilhar no Twitter Compartilhar no Facebook Compartilhar com o Pinterest. Marcadores: The Poets Of Rhythm. Nenhum comentário: Postar um comentário.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *