Category Archives: Indie Rock

Ramsey Lewis Sun Goddess

      10 Comments on Ramsey Lewis Sun Goddess


Download Ramsey Lewis Sun Goddess

University of North Texas Libraries. The Book of Golden Discs 2nd ed. London: Barrie and Jenkins Ltd. Brenda Ray Walatta Archived from the original on August 17, The New York Times. Retrieved 28 June Archived from the original on The Lincoln Academy of Illinois.

Ramsey Lewis. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. In other projects Wikimedia Commons. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Ramsey Lewis Sun Goddess and Privacy Policy. Lewis in ChicagoIllinoisU. Composer, pianist, radio personality. Ramsey Lewis and his Gentle-men of Swing.

Ramsey Lewis and his Gentle-men of Jazz. Lem Winchester and the Ramsey Lewis Trio. Down to Earth. An Hour with Ramsey Lewis Sun Goddess Ramsey Lewis Trio. Sun Goddess. Hang on Sloopy. So Much More. A Hard Day's Night feat. Ramsey Lewis Trio. Day Tripper. Ramsey Lewis Sun Goddess Mockingbird. Wade in the Water. Ramsey Lewis. The In Crowd. Back in the U. Hi-Heel Sneakers.

People Make the World Go Round. Oh Happy Day. Edwin Hawkins. Don't It Feel Good. Sunday 22 September Ramsey Lewis Sun Goddess 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Ramsey Lewis Sun Goddess Saturday 26 October Ramsey Lewis Sun Goddess Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Ramsey Lewis Sun Goddess 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 Heinz Funk Cuts Media Music III Saturday 16 Reg Guest Syndicate Underworld Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday Ramsey Lewis Sun Goddess November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December



Sitemap

Gert Wilden Orchestra Schoolgirl Report, Neal Howard To Be Or Not To Be, Various Popeye Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Album, Manhattan Project Thats Impossible Guinnesmen, Andrew Lloyd Webber Tim Rice Jesus Christ Superstar A Rock Opera, Helium The Works EP, Seatrain Watch, Pekka Airaksinen Buddhas Of Golden Light, Various A Very Special Christmas, Rolling Stones Sticky Fingers, Carol Of Harvest Carol Of Harvest, Soma Holiday Shake Your Molecules The Neutron Dance, Pedro Iturralde Jazz Flamenco, Barrington Levy Vibes Is Right, Sumire Yoshihara Percussions In Colors

10 thoughts on “ Ramsey Lewis Sun Goddess

  1. Dozahn
    Oct 02,  · ramsey lewis sun goddess wind and fire earth wind maurice white jazz track classic funk vocals. 20 customer reviews. Top Reviews. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. out of 5 stars ramsey ghs-aichstetten.deinfo god? September 6, Format: MP3 Music Verified Purchase/5(22).
    Reply
  2. Nejas
    This song originally appeared on a Ramsey Lewis lp of the same name put out in He was a jazz keyboardist. He was a jazz keyboardist. He used the members of EWF on this outing.
    Reply
  3. Tojabei
    On the CD, Lewis rekindles his career-defining album Sun Goddess through a collection of re-recorded tracks from the original disc perfectly balanced with five new tunes. “Jungle Strut” had all the attitude of its original and Lewis made magic on the Fender Rhodes in “Tambura.”.
    Reply
  4. Mazugal
    Oct 02,  · Check out Sun Goddess by Ramsey Lewis on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on ghs-aichstetten.deinfo(20).
    Reply
  5. Mujora
    Aug 18,  · RAMSEY LEWIS - EARTH WIND FIRE - Sun Goddess - Duration: Solocosì , views.
    Reply
  6. Meztijar
    Jul 18,  · Sun Goddess Bass – Verdine White Congas – Phillip Bailey * Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Charles Stepney, Ramsey Lewis Guitar – Johnny Graham Lyrics By – Jon Lind, Maurice White Performer, Vocals – Philip Bailey, Verdine White Synthesizer [Arp Ensemble] – Charles Stepney Tenor Saxophone – Don Myrick Timbales, Drums – Maurice White.
    Reply
  7. Visho
    Jul 21,  · SUN GODDESS is one of my favorite albums for this reason, Ramsey was experimenting with some wonderful grooves on this and the previous release FUNKY SERENITY. To do this, he once again teamed up with his good friends from his Chess Records days, Maurice White and Charles Stepney, and together they put together a truly wonderful album/5(67).
    Reply
  8. Dailkree
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Sun Goddess on Discogs.
    Reply
  9. Vukasa
    Ramsey Lewis was inducted as a Laureate of The Lincoln Academy of Illinois and awarded the Order of Lincoln (the State's highest honor) by the Governor of Illinois in in the area of The Performing Arts.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *