Category Archives: Indie Rock

Linda Jones I Just Cant Live My Life Without You Babe My Heart Will Understand


Download Linda Jones I Just Cant Live My Life Without You Babe My Heart Will Understand

We welcome you over from the darkside. There's a few places that purvey this most exquisite delicacy with a Northern Bob Marley And The Wailers The Wailing Wailers At Studio One. Some branches of Iceland sell 'em as do a few branches of Macro.

I used to have to drive to Reading for 'em. Bit of a trek but worth every mile. I'm getting confused. Thats it - The lunatics have definately Linda Jones I Just Cant Live My Life Without You Babe My Heart Will Understand over the asylum. One of the greatest female singers of all time. Could you imagine if "I just cant" was abig hit in uk Linda Jones on Top of the pops what a sight that would have been. My heart needs abreak is not bad either but I cant stop loving my baby is awesome in my opinion Rovi Drammi E Speranze should be played out more these days.

By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept Cookies Learn More. Translation options: Translation options:. This auction is live! You need to be registered and approved to bid at this auction.

Watch Patrick Andy Sincimania auction as a guest.

You have been outbid. For the best chance Linda Jones I Just Cant Live My Life Without You Babe My Heart Will Understand winning, increase your maximum bid. Your bid or registration is pending approval with the auctioneer. Please Linda Jones I Just Cant Live My Life Without You Babe My Heart Will Understand your email account for more details. Unfortunately, your registration has been declined by the auctioneer.

You are the current highest bidder! To be sure to win, log in for the live auction broadcast on 06 Jun BST or increase your max bid. Leave a bid now! Your registration has been successful. Sorry, bidding has ended on this item. We have thousands of new lots everyday, start a new search. Bidding on this auction has not started. On IsraBox you can listen music for review is also you can download music albums. We present new, exclusive music and the hot hits for information.

Have fun and enjoy the use of our website. IsraBox - Music is Life! Tracklist: Gloria Jones - Tainted Love [] The Coasters - Crazy Baby [] Sheila Anthony - Livin' In Love [] Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Aleke Kanonu Aleke Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Joni Haastrup Wake Up Your Mind Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 Linda Jones I Just Cant Live My Life Without You Babe My Heart Will Understand Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October De Facto De Facto 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October An entire album named after Linda s biggest hit was cut in the summer of with renowned keyboardist Richard Tee providing the arrangements.

Subsequent recordings included My Heart Needs a Break, issued as a single in the spring of 68 and peaking at No. Kelenkye Band Jungle Funk notes by SoulMusic.

Remastered by Mike Milchner at SonicVision. Thank you



Sitemap

Chirurgie Boutique Vintage Island EP, William Harris 2 Blind Joe Reynolds Skip James Delta Blues Heavy Hitters 1927 1931, Francesco Zappa The Barking Pumpkin Digital Gratification Consort Frank Zappa Francesco Zappa, Jefferson Airplane Bless Its Pointed Little Head, Tony Conrad Joan Of Arc, Harry Mosco Heartbreak, Sound Stream Julies Theme, Destroyer Kaputt, Matching Mole Matching Mole, Bill Withers Justments

10 thoughts on “ Linda Jones I Just Cant Live My Life Without You Babe My Heart Will Understand

  1. Nikorg
    Read about I Just Can't Live My Life (without You Babe) [7" Mix] from Linda Jones's Northern Soul - The Soundtrack and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Read about I Just Can't Live My Life (without You Babe) [7" Mix] from Linda Jones's Northern Soul - The Soundtrack and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
    Reply
  2. Zujar
    7" Single on 45cat: Linda Jones - My Heart (Will Understand) / I Just Can't Live My Life (Without You Babe) - Warner Bros. - USA -
    Reply
  3. Volabar
    Explore releases from Linda Jones at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Linda Jones at the Discogs Marketplace.
    Reply
  4. Goltijar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I Just Can't Live My Life (Without You Babe) / My Heart (Will Understand) on Discogs/5(16).
    Reply
  5. Zologami
    Jones certainly deserved a more successful career (and a longer life) than she received, and her work merits a more complete overview than The Complete Atco-Loma-Warner Brothers Recordings, but this does put a fistful of fine soul sides back into print, and fans of vintage soul owe it to themselves to hear this splendid and overlooked singer at.
    Reply
  6. Bragal
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Large Centre Hole Vinyl release of I Just Can't Live My Life (Without You Babe) / My Heart (Needs A Break) on Discogs.5/5(8).
    Reply
  7. Takazahn
    The BBC artist page for Linda Jones. Find the best clips, watch programmes, catch up on the news, and read the latest Linda Jones interviews.
    Reply
  8. Yozshuran
    7" Single on 45cat: Linda Jones - I Just Can't Live My Life (Without You Babe) / My Heart (Will Understand) - Warner Bros. - UK - K
    Reply
  9. Dirg
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I Just Can't Live My Life (Without You Babe) on Discogs/5(16).
    Reply
  10. Gulrajas
    Open The Door To Your Heart Darrell Banks I ll Be Loving You Soul Brothers Six Just Cant Live My Life Linda Jones Get Ready Ella Fitzgerald Somebody (Somewhere) Needs Me Ike & Tina Turner I Just Can t Live My Life (Without You Babe) Linda Jones Something s Burnin The Marvellos
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *