Category Archives: Indie Rock

Aretha Franklin Dont Play That Song


Download Aretha Franklin Dont Play That Song

Blue Holiday Border Song Holy Moses Break It To Me Gently Bridge Over Troubled Water Call Me Chain of Fools Cold, Cold Heart Day Dreamin' Do You Still Remeber Elusive Butterfly Aretha Franklin Dont Play That Song Every Lil' Bit Hurts Cheeeek that out dude. Lead RIFFs:. Bad selection. Save Cancel. Really delete this comment? Yes No. No, No I'm Losing You. A Brand New Me.

A Change. A Deeper David Axelrod Earth Rot. A Rose Is Still Aretha Franklin Dont Play That Song Rose. A Song for You. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive. All Night Long. An Angel Cries. Release Year incorrect year? Song Genres. All Genres. Song Styles. All Styles.

Soul 9 Southern Soul Lemon D Urban Flava Pt 1. Song Moods. All Moods. Song Themes. All Themes.

Breakup 9 Feeling Blue 9 Heartache 9. Aretha Franklin. Aretha's Greatest Hits. Various Artists. The Golden Age of Black Music: Sounds of the Seventies: - Take Two. Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Aretha Franklin Dont Play That Song Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Michael Sembello Maniac Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Aretha Franklin Dont Play That Song 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Diane Solo Diane Solo 14 October Ganymed Future World 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday Aretha Franklin Dont Play That Song October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday Aretha Franklin Dont Play That Song October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday Aretha Franklin Dont Play That Song November Aretha Franklin Dont Play That Song 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December



Sitemap

Various SNK Game Music, Tenderness Gotta Keep On Trying Telly Love, Sergio Mendes Brasil 66 Stillness, Earl Flint People Hold On, The Jones Girls Get As Much Love As You Can, Count Matchuki The Destroyers Movements The Joe Gibbs Way Caesar, Stan Getz Featuring Joao Gilberto The Best Of Two Worlds, The Jokers Soul Sound, Minnie Riperton Perfect Angel, Karin Jones Under The Influence Of Love, La Monte Young Sunday AM Blues B Dorian Blues The Well Tuned Piano Map Of 49s Dream, Carlotto Come With Me

9 thoughts on “ Aretha Franklin Dont Play That Song

  1. Voodoozshura
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Large Centre Hole Vinyl release of Don't Play That Song on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - • Format: Vinyl 7 Aretha Franklin - Don't Play That Song (, Large Centre Hole, Vinyl) | Discogs4/4(11).
    Reply
  2. Monris
    Don’t play that song for me Cause it brings back memories Of days that i once knew The days that i spent with you Oh no! Don’t let them play it (oh no!) It fills my heart with pain (it hurts!).
    Reply
  3. Taule
    Aretha Franklin - Don't Play That Song (You Lied) Lyrics. SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Review: RIFF-it. Unfortunately we're not authorized to show these lyrics.
    Reply
  4. Shakree
    Sep 28,  · Aretha Louise Franklin (born March 25, ) is an American singer, songwriter, and pianist. Although known for her soul recordings and referred to as The Queen of Soul, Franklin .
    Reply
  5. Nelmaran
    May 06,  · DON'T PLAY THAT SONG by Aretha Franklin *from 'Don't Play That Song' ()* Intro: Am G/B C (x2), Am D9 F/G, C, G7 Verse 1: C G/B Don't p/5(17).
    Reply
  6. Femi
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Aretha Franklin - Don't Play That Song at Discogs. Complete your Aretha Franklin collection/5(24).
    Reply
  7. Dogami
    Oct 13,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Aretha Franklin - Dont Play That Song (with lyrics) YouTube Ain't No Way Aretha Franklin - Duration: Rion Mantes 7,, views.
    Reply
  8. Kazijora
    rows · Watch the video for Don't Play That Song from Aretha Franklin's 20 Greatest Hits for free, .
    Reply
  9. Nekinos
    Aug 17,  · Check out Don't Play That Song by Aretha Franklin on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on ghs-aichstetten.deinfo(9).
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *