Category Archives: Indie Rock

Al Green Im Still In Love With You


Download Al Green Im Still In Love With You
Leslie Bricusse and Anthony Newley Willy Wonka The Chocolate Factory Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Release Date December, Track Listing. I'm Still in Love with You. Al Green. I'm Glad You're Mine. Reverend Albert Green born April 13 in Forrest City, Arkansas is an American Grammy award winning soul and gospel singer who enjoyed great popularity in the 70s with hit singles such as " Let's Stay Together ", Tire… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Al Green Im Still In Love With You Hyped: Last. Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday Al Green Im Still In Love With You July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Al Green Im Still In Love With You Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Mary Afi UsuahSouth Eastern State Cultural Band Ekpenyong Abasi 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday Frank Zappa Beat The Boots August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 9 Al Green Im Still In Love With You, Release Date 23 October Inthe album was ranked number on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the greatest albums of all time. Inthe song "Love and Happiness" was ranked number 98 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the greatest songs of all time. View wiki. Inthe album was ranked number on Rolling Stone magazine's l… read more. Inthe album was ranked number on Rolling Al Green Im Still In Love With You magazine's list of Green Day 39Smooth greatest albums of all… read more. Related Tags soul 70s 7soul al green Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 23 more. Green has boasted a voice capable of both fluid high streams of sugar and deep south growls and rasps. He has sold over 20 million records worldwide, and he was also inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inbeing referred to as "one of the most gifted purveyors of soul mus… read more. Reverend Albert Green born April 13 in Forrest Grouper Dragging A Dead Deer Up A Hill The Man Who Died In His Boat, Arkansas is an American Grammy award winning soul and Al Green Im Still In Love With You singer who enjoyed great popularity in the 70s with hit singles Al Green Im Still In Love With You read more. Reverend Albert Green born April 13 in Forrest City, Arkansas is an American Grammy award winning soul and gospel singer who enjoyed great popularity in the 70s with hit singles such as " Let's Stay Together ", Tire… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Al Green Im Still In Love With You 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Retrieved Retrieved January 17, Retrieved February 24, — via robertchristgau. Pitchfork Media. Recording Industry Association of America. Book:Al Green. Hidden categories: Articles with short description Articles with hAudio microformats Articles with album ratings that need to be turned into prose Track listings that use the collapsed parameter. Namespaces Article Talk.{/PARAGRAPH}


Sitemap

Alcatraz Giv Me Luv, Banny Price You Know I Love You You Love Me Pretty Baby, Tame Impala Innerspeaker, Jezz Woodroffe Soundtrack From The Film Wonders Of The Underwater World, The Andrzej Trzaskowski Sextet Featuring Ted Curson Seant, Max Richter Three Worlds Music From Woolf Works, Barrington Levy Under Me Sensi, Reuben Wilson Blue Mode, The Band Music From Big Pink, Boof The Hydrangeas Whisper, Ananda Shankar A Musical Discovery Of India, Mantrac In R EP

8 thoughts on “ Al Green Im Still In Love With You

  1. Nishakar
    Jul 21,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Al Green - I'm Still In Love With You at Discogs. Complete your Al Green collection/5().
    Reply
  2. Tubar
    Aug 25,  · [Intro] / Gmaj7 Fmaj7 Gmaj7 D F G A# / [Verse 1] / C Cm Am Gmaj7 Spending my days thinking 'bout you, gi-irl G7 Being here with you, being near with you C I /5(13).
    Reply
  3. Kiganris
    "I'm Still in Love With You" is a song originally recorded by Al Green. Released from the album of the same title, the single spent two weeks at #1 on the Hot Soul Singles chart in April It also peaked at #3 on the Billboard Hot singles chart that same year.
    Reply
  4. Taulkis
    Oct 10,  · The follow-up to "Let's Stay Together," "I'm Still In Love With You" loses some of the chunky-chugga-chugga sound of the record, presenting a slightly sweeter, more personal sound, and still has the thick groove I love about Al Green's music/5().
    Reply
  5. Mezilmaran
    Jan 14,  · Al Jackson, Al Green, Willie Mitchell Licensed to YouTube by INgrooves; BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., UMPG Publishing, Kobalt Music Publishing, Warner Chappell, PEDL, AMRA, and 2 Music Rights Societies.
    Reply
  6. Gohn
    Lyrics to 'I'm Still In Love With You' by Al Green. spending my day thinking bout you girl being here with you, being near with you, I can't explain myself why I feel like I do (like I do) though it hurt me so, to let you know when I look in your eyes and if you let me know how you feel.
    Reply
  7. Fejind
    Al Green "I'm Still In Love With You": Spending my day thinkin' 'bout you girl Being here with you, being near with you I can't explain mys Al Green - I'm Still In Love With You Lyrics | ghs-aichstetten.deinfo
    Reply
  8. Fenrigor
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I'm Still In Love With You on Discogs/5().
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *