Category Archives: Oldies

Michael White Pneuma

      6 Comments on Michael White Pneuma


Download Michael White Pneuma

Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Michael White Pneuma Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Michael White Pneuma 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday Deep Listening Band The Ready Made Boomerang July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Michael White Pneuma Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday Nasty Habits As Nasty As I Wanna Be August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 Michael White Pneuma Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 Michael White Pneuma Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday Michael White Pneuma September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Michael White Pneuma 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Genre Jazz.

Recording Date September 21, Track Listing. Spirit Dance. Michael White. The Tenth Pyramid. John Coltrane Was Here. Ballad for Mother Frankie White. Unlocking the Twelfth House. Praise Innocence. Pneuma, Pt. Ebony Plaza. Journey of the Black Star. The Blessing Song. Spirit Dance Michael White. Spotify Amazon. The Tenth Pyramid Michael White. I'm Michael White Pneuma happy to have it in Michael White Pneuma as well as more Michael White to explore.

Lovely blog. Gracias Flabber! Otro magnifico ejemplo de spiritual-jazz con la elocuencia instrumental de uno de los mejores violinistas en la Impulse! Y gracias por tu comentario en mi blog! Michael White Pneuma for name-dropping The Fourth Way. I listened to a couple of songs on YouTube and I Michael White Pneuma their stuff.

By the way, I really like your blog. You are opinionated, knowledgeable and passionate about the music. And best of all for me, I haven't heard of most of the music you have here. Subscribe in a reader. Liked it? Take a second to support Dr.



Sitemap

Unknown Artist Legalize Lambada Volume One, Network Co La La Means I Love You Spirit Of The Boogie, Small Faces The French EPs, Dixie Peach Tozer 2 Makiko Rise Up, Michael Tschudin Friends Of Distinction Blood Hollins Weldon Irvine And Zulema Honey Baby Honey Baby, Hopeton Lewis Cool Collie This Poor Boy, Kacey Musgraves Space Cowboy, Mozart Igor Oistrakh David Oistrakh Kyril Kondrashin Moscow Philharmonic Sinfonia Concertante K364 D, Anthony Braxton 3 Compositions Of New Jazz, Believer Dimensions, George Dekker Delroy Wilson Foey Man This Life Makes Me Wonder

6 thoughts on “ Michael White Pneuma

  1. Kazrajora
    He first became known in when he played with the John Handy Quintet at the Monterey Jazz Festival, and recorded three albums with Handy. White was among the first to play the violin in avant-garde jazz, and in the late s became one of the first jazz violinists to play jazz rock fusion (with his band The Fourth Way).
    Reply
  2. Nirisar
    Listen free to Michael White – Spirit Dance / Pneuma (Spirit Dance, The Tenth Pyramid and more). 15 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the .
    Reply
  3. Mara
    May 16,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Pneuma, Part Five · Michael White Pneuma ℗ A Verve Label Group Release; ℗ UMG Recordings, Inc.
    Reply
  4. Kazikasa
    Spirit Dance and Pneuma were jazz violinist Michael White's first two albums as a leader. Both were originally issued by Impulse in Both were originally issued by Impulse in They'd been available previously only as Japanese imports, but this two-fer in Universal's Impulse! 2 on 1 series marks their first issue on the format in the West.7/
    Reply
  5. Kasida
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Michael White - Spirit Dance/Pneuma [Remastered] () at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!
    Reply
  6. Mazragore
    Nov 24,  · A beautifully textural free jazz suite akin to a ritualistic appeal to the heavens capped off by a stunningly lucid trio of the best original jazz compositions I've had the pleasure of hearing in a /5(1).
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *