Category Archives: Rock

The Swan Silvertones If You Believe Your God Is Dead Hes Sweet I Know


Download The Swan Silvertones If You Believe Your God Is Dead Hes Sweet I Know

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags gospel black gospel the swan silvertones Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Timeless Gospel Classics Vol. Play track. Artist images 1 more. The Swan Silvertones 13, listeners Related Tags gospel black gospel the swan silvertones The Swan Silvertones were a gospel vocal group that performed in the s and s.

The Swan Silvertones have been around, seemingly, forever. Claude Jeter originally formed the group as the Four Harmony Kings, way back in The Swan Silvertones were a gospel vocal group that Lightnin Hopkins The Rooster Crowed In England in the s and s.

They obtain… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Fountains Of Wayne Stacys Mom 9 July Wednesday 10 Various Home Grown Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 The Swan Silvertones If You Believe Your God Is Dead Hes Sweet I Know Monday 29 July The Swan Silvertones If You Believe Your God Is Dead Hes Sweet I Know Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September I Only Believe 8.

Oh Lord, I Thank Ottilie Patterson Baby Please Dont Go Amazing Grace Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes. Straight Street 4. My Rock 6. Out on a Hill 8. Peace of Mind 9. Lord, Lord, Lord By and By Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes.

Mercy Lord 4. Go On Ahead 6. Brooklyn Express Back In Time Want To Live Does Jesus Care I Promised The Lord 6.

Great Day 7. My Saviour 8. He Sanctified My Soul Trust In Jesus Sinner Man. Do You Believe 2. Soon Be Over 3. The Blood Of Jesus 5. Rest Awhile I Promised The Lord 3. Miracle 4. Sinner Man 5. Do You Believe 7. World 8. Go On Ahead 9. Family Prayer Marching On In Walk With Jesus.

Had To Wonder 7. Marching On In 8. Just A Sinner. Troubles Of This World 4. I Love Him 6. Sins Forgiven 9. Jesus Will Help Me Walk With Jesus Nearer My God. Miracle 6.

Lord Hear Me 7. Thank You Lord 9. Have Faith Family Prayer 9. Buked And Scorned Surely He Died On Calvary He Changed My Life 6. Mells Teimar Ballabili Vari My King 9.

He Can Turn The Tide. When The Gates Swing Open 6. Traveling On Until You Come Til He Meets Me 4. The Fault Is in You. I Cried Holy 2. Working On A Building 3. Will The Circle Be Unbroken 4. Down On My Knees 5. Standing In The Safety Zone 7. All Alone 9. My Time Done Come Infest Slave I Want My Crown What Could I Do These Bones Gwine Rise Again I Must Tell Jesus Go Ahead Depending On Jesus I Want To Rest No Not A One Acanthus Le Frisson Des Vampires That Upper Room Use Me Lord Tracks of Disc 2 1.

All Night All Day 4. Toll The Bell 6. Jesus Never Fails 7. Over Yonder Long Ago Grant It Lord Careless Soul I Believe I Got A Witness Every Day Seems Like Sunday Father The Swan Silvertones If You Believe Your God Is Dead Hes Sweet I Know All Aboard. Lord Stand By Me 6. Get Away Jordan 7. The Love Of God Lead Me, Guide Me Jesus Is A Friend Now The Day Is Over.

Tell It Like It Is 7. Oh Yeh Yai 9. Closer to You Saviour, Pass Me Not Swan Silvertones. Mahalia Jackson. Five Blind Boys Of Mississippi. The Sensational Nightingales. Dorothy Love Coates. Sam Cooke. Spirit Of Memphis Quartet. Savannah Churchill. Top Albums See all 22 albums. No results were found for that selection. Heavenly Light Swan Silvertones.

Move Up Swan Silvertones. Love Lifted Me Swan Silvertones. Gospel Soul Swan Silvertones Singers. Sort The Swan Silvertones If You Believe Your God Is Dead Hes Sweet I Know. Customer Review Release Date Bestselling. Sample this song. Title Artist.



Sitemap

The Stranglers No More Heroes, Ramsey Lewis Salongo, Jon Lucien Rashida, Stevie Ray Vaughan Dick Dale Pipeline, Christy Essien Igbokwe Ever Liked My Person, Jerry Goldsmith Planet Of The Apes Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Bola Sete Ocean, Rheingold Dreiklangs Dimensionen, 24Hour Experience Part Two More Dub Essentials, Kool And The Gang N T, Georges Garvarentz Les Galets DEtretat

9 thoughts on “ The Swan Silvertones If You Believe Your God Is Dead Hes Sweet I Know

  1. Zolotilar
    Listen to He's Sweet, I Know by The Swan Silvertones. Join Napster and play your favorite music offline. From the album "Harvest Gospel: The Swan Silvertones" by The Swan Silvertones on Napster If You Believe Your God Is Dead, Try Mine. Play 8. Jesus Made Me. Play 9. He's All I Need. Play
    Reply
  2. Zulkimi
    Listen to I Only Believe by The Swan Silvertones. Join Napster and play your favorite music offline. He's Sweet, I Know. Play 7. If You Believe Your God Is Dead, Try Mine. Play 8. Jesus Made Me. Play 9. He's All I Need. Play Stand Up and Testify.
    Reply
  3. Kik
    Listen to your favorite songs from Golden Gospel Classics: The Swan Silvertones by The Swan Silvertones Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
    Reply
  4. Mugor
    The Swan Silvertones have been around, seemingly, forever. Claude Jeter originally formed the group as the Four Harmony Kings, way back in Jeter died in , but The Swan Silvertones live on with Need More Love, a traditi.
    Reply
  5. Tygomuro
    Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices.
    Reply
  6. Gugor
    THE SWAN SILVERTONES - If you believe your god is dead (try mine) - HOB IS GOSPEL - Duration: 3 minutes, 8 seconds.
    Reply
  7. Faugal
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of If You Believe Your God Is Dead / He's Sweet I Know on Discogs. Label: HOB - HOB • Format: Vinyl 7 The Swan Silvertones - If You Believe Your God Is Dead / He's Sweet I Know (Vinyl) | Discogs/5(16).
    Reply
  8. Faekora
    7" Single on 45cat: The Swan Silvertones - If You Believe Your God Is Dead (Try Mine) / He's Sweet I Know - Hob Is Gospel - USA - HOB
    Reply
  9. Kigak
    The Swan Silvertones also appears in this Compilation Tracks of Disc 1 ghs-aichstetten.deinfo The Gates Swing Open ghs-aichstetten.deinfoing On Until You Come God’s Tomorrow Two White Horses Side By Side. Tracks of Disc 1 1.I Only Believe ghs-aichstetten.deinfo Don’t You Weep ghs-aichstetten.deinfo He Meets Me ghs-aichstetten.deinfog Grace ghs-aichstetten.deinfog on Jesus ghs-aichstetten.deinfo’s Sweet, I Know ghs-aichstetten.deinfo You Believe Your God.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *