Category Archives: Rock

The Knights Of The Turntables Fresh Mess


Download The Knights Of The Turntables Fresh Mess

Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August The Knights Of The Turntables Fresh Mess 17 August The Knights Of The Turntables Fresh Mess Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Etta James Seven Day Fool Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October The Knights Of The Turntables Fresh Mess Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October The album was a gem masterpiece.

A similar but now sadly defunct site called Retro Wonderland came a close second! Keep up the good work. All the best. And all the best to you too, Elliot, for your lovely feedback you've emailed me : Hashmoder. I work as a sound engineer, living in Tel Aviv, and I love the 80's. In fact, The Knights Of The Turntables Fresh Mess good friends of mine and myself formed an oriented's synth band.

After years of playing rock, for some reason I have never imagined I would be playing this kind of music. I used to listen to as a kid The Knights Of The Turntables Fresh Mess I discovered the electric guitar.

Your work brings back to life this music i miss and love so much. Thank you sir! Mp3's on this site are for John Frusciante The Will To Death and promotional purposes only and will only.

However, please support these artists. If you are one of these artists and would like your music removed from this site, please notify meand I will The Knights Of The Turntables Fresh Mess to Ashanti Dance Longin For You them as soon as possible.

StreetSounds Electro Thursday, November 11, -- by Hashmoder In. Leave A Response. Rap inch Trax Man Parrish: Heatstroke Moments Although he produced only a handful of tracks of renown and disappeared into obscurity almost as quickly as he had emerged from it, Manny Man Parrish is nonetheless one of the most important and influential figures in American electronic dance music. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View Eddie Hooper Moving Along. Languages Add links.

By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. DiscoHi-NRG.



Sitemap

The Viceroys Work It, Vernon Green Medallions A Lovers Prayer Unseen, Earth Wind Fire Spirit, Sade Paradise, Risco Connections Im Caught Up, Nicola Conte The Modern Sound Of Nicola Conte Versions In Jazz Dub EP02, Various Music From Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol 2, Nick Cave The Bad Seeds The Boatmans Call, John Williams 4London Symphony Orchestra Star Wars 1, Fatima Yamaha A Girl Between Two Worlds EP, Espiral Dunne, Junior Mance With A Lotta Help From My Friends

10 thoughts on “ The Knights Of The Turntables Fresh Mess

  1. Babei
    The Knights Of The Turntables "Fresh Mess" (JDC JDC ) "Fresh Mess"は'84年にリリースされたナイツ・オブ・ザ・ターンテーブルスの 2枚めのシングル。.
    Reply
  2. Voodoolar
    click each image above to enlarge. StreetSounds Electro-7 (Side A) & (Side B) Title: Electro-7 (Side A) & (Side B) Mixed by: Herbie ‘Mastermind’ Laidley Year: Label: StreetSounds Media Source: Recorded straight from inch record to enhanced digital. .
    Reply
  3. Vudolkis
    Knights of the Turntables. likes. Knights of the Turntables is a podcast based around the music industry. They discuss different genres of music, 5/5(1).
    Reply
  4. Sharn
    Nov 29,  · As for the music- 'Fresh Mess' & 'Dub' are perhaps the most talked about, for good reason, however 'We Are The Knights' is a stellar electro- rap joint & one of my faves to boot. Clean, tight production (quite unlike 'Techno-Scratch!), fresh scratching, great flow & an ill vocoder. Cream/5().
    Reply
  5. Tozuru
    Explore releases from Knights Of The Turntables at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Knights Of The Turntables at the Discogs Marketplace. Knights Of The Turntable, The Knights Of The Turntable, The Knights Of The Turntables [a] The Knights Of The Turntables* Fresh Mess 3 versions: JDC Records: US: Sell This Version.
    Reply
  6. Kekus
    JDC Records was an important record distributor during the golden years of dance music (–). It was originally located in San Pedro, California and owned by Jim and Dale Callon. The company name came from their initials, JDC. They distributed world-wide and carried many independent ghs-aichstetten.deinfoy of origin: United States.
    Reply
  7. Araramar
    Knights Of The Turntables - Fresh Mess (12inch) Another West Coast electro classic with bad, bold minimal electro full of strange samples. Tracklist: ''Fresh Mess (Jam.. Your Radio)'', ''Dub (The Knights Fly To Mars And Venus, With Their Dog, Woodpecker, And Cat!)'', ''We Are The Knights''.
    Reply
  8. Meztill
    Nov 29,  · As for the music- 'Fresh Mess' & 'Dub' are perhaps the most talked about, for good reason, however 'We Are The Knights' is a stellar electro- rap joint & one of my faves to boot. Clean, tight production (quite unlike 'Techno-Scratch!), fresh scratching, great flow & an ill vocoder. Cream/5(84).
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *