Category Archives: Rock

The Commitments The Commitments Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack


Download The Commitments The Commitments Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Thursday 22 Harold McNair The Fence Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 The Commitments The Commitments Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 The Commitments The Commitments Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 Conor Walsh The Front Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Top Reviews Most recent Top Reviews.

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. Format: Vinyl Verified Purchase. I've been listening to it for years and was so excited to find it on vinyl. Every song is incredible. The musicians and the singers are all amazing. I think a lot of the songs on the album if not ALL the songs on the album are the best versions I've heard.

One person found this helpful. All the songs are great, but those are my favorites to listen to over and over. I Can't Stand the Rain is sung in a really sensual way, bringing a little The Commitments The Commitments Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of a torch song to this soul ballad. Well worth the price to groove. Bought The Commitments The Commitments Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack to replace the four other cds my mother destroyed forever ago.

Went to an Outlander convention and Maria Doyle Kennedy signed it for me. Love this CD! The music is outstanding, brings back memories. Loved the film, also. This is Hypnotic Brass Ensemble The Heritage EP a movie made The Commitments The Commitments Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack a bunch of young Irish artists who organized a soul band that paid tribute to the music they loved.

There is more music on the CD than is in the movie, which is a plus. The movie has some language that may be offensive to some, but is actually typical Irish - all brought about by their personality clashes and ego problems. My boyfriend introduced me to the movie as he was familiar with it. He'd call every time it was on to tell me. I'd just listen to the music, because it really isn't a lot to watch as a movie.

I could keep this Litfiba Transea all day. The voices of these young people is amazing.

This is one of my prize possessions. The music of "back in the day" Pickett, Otis Redding, Aretha, Sam Cooke, Al Green, all done by these young, fresh, balmy voices, all putting their heart and soul in each song. It is totally unreal. And, you will treasure it in your collection as I do I'm sure. It's really a piece of musical history, classic.

This is an outstanding movie for lovers of Rhythm and Blues music and quirky movies. You can tap your toes and laugh out loud at the The Commitments The Commitments Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack time. This is one of those movies that I had to buy the DVD so I could to share it Sparks Lil Beethoven my friends who have never seen it.

For anyone who has never spent time in the UK it may take you awhile to adjust to the heavy Irish accents. If you like this genre of music, you will love this CD.

I guarantee you will like them. See all reviews from the United States. Top international reviews. The music is great, lots of lovely tracks but when I opened the cassette there was a handwritten note on a piece The Commitments The Commitments Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack scrap paper on the inside leading me to suspect the product was in fact re-packaged and not new at all.

Not impressed at all. The 2 stars reflect that. I bought this to replace a version I owned long ago, but had gone missing. It remains a great set of great songs, well sung and well played. I have the original version on CD and it was time to buy the vinyl version which sounds first class. Great delivery great cd. Super soundtrack cd! Sounds as good today as it did back then.

Greatly recommended. Fantastic product great service absolutely love it thank you. Brought as a Eurythmics Sweet Dreams Are Made Of This. Slip Away Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes. The Commitments [Deluxe Ed. Tracks of Disc 1 1. Chain Of Fools 2.

Treat Her Right. Try A Little Tenderness 2. In The Midnight Hour. I Never Loved A Man 2. Slip Away. The Commitments also appears in this compilation Tracks of Disc 1 1. Forever Young 2. I'm So Excited 3. Life In A Northern Town 4.

Orchard Road 5. Brown-Eyed Girl 6. Heartbreaker 7. I Go Crazy 8. I Remember You 9. Lost Without Your Love The Girl From Impanema With One Look If You Go Away Allah Las Allah Las Sadness, Pt. I'll Stand By You Popsicle Toes Mustang Sally As I Love You What's Up Mustang Sally 2.



Sitemap

Carol Snowy Red Breakdown, Sound Waves I Wanna Feel The Music Gotta Have You, Various Black Fist Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Lone Pigeon Time Capsule 001 010, JS Bach Paul Tortelier The Cello Suites, Dome Dome 2, Kirka Kirka Keikalla, Tony Williams Play Or Die, Yagya Rigning, Opal Happy Nightmare Baby, George Gershwin Ivan Davis 2 Lorin Maazel The Cleveland Orchestra An American In Paris Rhapsody In B, Blawan Fram, Atom HD, Jerry Goldsmith Star Trek The Motion Picture Music From The Original Soundtrack

7 thoughts on “ The Commitments The Commitments Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

  1. Nagul
    Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. The Commitments (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) The Commitments Soundtrack The Commitments, Vol. 2 (Soundtrack from the Motion Picture) Rarities Edition: The Commitments 60 million songs. Three months on us.
    Reply
  2. Shataxe
    Jan 08,  · This followup to the original Commitments soundtrack CD features more misses than hits. Of the eleven tracks, only four feature the entire original cast (Maria Doyle performs on Hard to Handle, Too Many Fish In The Sea, Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa, and Nowhere To Run but is otherwise absent)/5(20).
    Reply
  3. Tazuru
    Commitments (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) by The Commitments - CD () for $ from ghs-aichstetten.deinfo Soundtracks - Order by Phone /5(68).
    Reply
  4. Shajin
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for The Commitments Original Motion Picture Soundtrack at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!
    Reply
  5. Voran
    Apple Music Preview. Sign Out Sign In Try It Now 11 Songs, 35 Minutes 11 Songs, 35 Minutes Preview. The Commitments, Vol. 2 (Soundtrack from the Motion Picture) The Commitments Soundtrack ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview The Commitments (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Rarities Edition: The.
    Reply
  6. Tarn
    Listen free to The Commitments – The Commitments (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Mustang Sally, Take Me To The River and more). 14 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at ghs-aichstetten.deinfo
    Reply
  7. Mauktilar
    Apr 08,  · The Commitments - The Commitments: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - ghs-aichstetten.deinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl. Go Search Hello Select your address /5().
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *