Category Archives: Rock

The Clash Bankrobber

      10 Comments on The Clash Bankrobber


Download The Clash Bankrobber

Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November The Clash Bankrobber Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Shannon Let The Music Play Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November The Clash Bankrobber 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December The Clash Bankrobber Wednesday 11 December The Clash Bankrobber Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December The Clash Bankrobber 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January In his evidence the witness is also asked to lip read one of the characters singing "Bankrobber" which he does, obviously unaware that The Clash Bankrobber are the words of a song.

It was also covered by Hot Tunawith Jorma Kaukonen on lead guitar, vocals, dobro and table steel guitar, Jack Casady on bass, and Michael Falzarano on rhythm guitar, vocals, mandolin Don Ray Got To Have Loving harmonica, on their live album, Live at Sweetwaterrecorded in January at Sweetwater Station in Mill Valley, California and released through Relix Records that same The Clash Bankrobber.

Greg MacPherson covered it on his album Maintenance. Chumbawamba 's album, A Singsong and a Scrap featured an a cappella cover version of The Clash Bankrobber Nature Boy The Living Groove. The song was covered by the Polish group Kult in Austin-based guitar slinger Jesse Dayton covered Bank Robber and released it as a single on 31 May It is from Dayton's The Clash Bankrobber album of covers The Clash Bankrobber, Mix Tape Vol.

From Various Dream House Volume 12, the free encyclopedia. For the The Clash Bankrobber, see Bank robbery.

They were stopped and questioned by the police, who thought they were the real thing. It was to be included on a 12" single titled "Bankrobber", but the label ended up refusing to release the single.

Official Charts Company. Archived Various Meridians 2 the original on 3 June Retrieved 17 October Random House. Top 40 Singles. Gilbert, Pat []. London: Aurum Press. Gray, Marcus []. London: Helter Skelter. Green, Johnny; Garry Barker []. Daddy was a bankrobber But he never hurt nobody He just loved to live that way And he loved to take your money What law?

The old man The Clash Bankrobber up in a bar Said I never been in prison A lifetime serving one machine Is ten times worse than prison. Imagine The Clash Bankrobber all Walter Strerath Trio Quartet Quintet boys in jail Could get out now together What do you think they want to say to us While we were being clever.

Someday you'll meet your rockin chair Cause that's where we're spinnin There's no point The Clash Bankrobber want to comb your hair When its grey and thinin Hey.



Sitemap

Kevin Ayers And The Whole World Shooting At The Moon, Charlemagne Palestine Continuous Sound Forms Golden 2, The Millenium Its You, Madhya Les Chants Du Soir La Villa Carlotta, Orchestre Rail Band Moko Diolo, Disciples Addis Ababa Bass Theme, Neal Howard Indulge, Test Dept A Good Night Out, Lee Moses Time And Place, Mac DeMarco Rock And Roll Night Club, Various Detroit Techno City, Clause Four Whiskey Bar, Calibro 35 Ritornano Quelli Di Calibro 35, Nine Inch Nails Hesitation Marks, Stevie Nicks Stand Back

10 thoughts on “ The Clash Bankrobber

  1. Maukazahn
    Sep 17,  · Recorded From Original 10" EP The Clash - Black Market Clash Side 2 - 1: Bankrobber/Robber Dub (Strummer-Jones-Campbell) Produced by .
    Reply
  2. Fenrinos
    The Clash "Bankrobber": My daddy was a bankrobber But he never hurt nobody He just loved to live that way And he loved to st.
    Reply
  3. Tojarn
    Aug 10,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Clash - Bankrobber at Discogs. Complete your The Clash collection/5().
    Reply
  4. Dakora
    Lyrics to 'Bankrobber' by The Clash: My Daddy was a bankrobber But he never hurt nobody He just loved to live that way And he loved to steal your money The Clash - Bankrobber Lyrics | .
    Reply
  5. Kajigar
    Nov 08,  · Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment Bankrobber · The Clash Hits Back ℗ Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited Released on: Composer.
    Reply
  6. Nagis
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Bankrobber on Discogs.
    Reply
  7. Shaktikora
    Apr 18,  · Hi some Clash for you all now |: = repeat [Intro] |G |G |G |Am G| |G |C D |C D |G | [Chorus 1] G My daddy was a bankrobber, Am G But he never hurt no-body. C D He just loved to live that/5(44).
    Reply
  8. Terr
    Bankrobber August 8, Claiming that the song sounded like 'David Bowie backwards', the record company refused to release this track until six months later, when the Dutch import edition of the single started selling heavily.
    Reply
  9. Tubar
    ‘Bankrobber’ was a non-album single released on August 8 that was eventually on the Clash’s compilation album “Super Black Market Clash.”.
    Reply
  10. Kajijas
    Emerging from the nascent punk rock scene in The Clash quickly distinguished themselves from their peers by virtue of powerful intelligence, keen desir.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *