Category Archives: Rock

Slim Harpo Sings Raining In My Heart


Download Slim Harpo Sings Raining In My Heart

Unexplainably, Harpo -- who had never been plagued with any ailments stronger than a common cold -- suddenly succumbed to a heart attack on January 31, Apple Music Preview. Sign Out. Sign In.

Try It Now. Slim Harpo View on Apple Music. Top Songs See All. Best of Slim Harpo Rolling Stone. Retrieved 14 August Categories : births deaths African-American musicians American blues guitarists American male guitarists American blues singers American blues harmonica players Blues revival musicians Harmonica blues musicians Juke Joint blues musicians Louisiana blues musicians Electric blues musicians Swamp blues musicians Lou Reed Transformer from Baton Rouge, Louisiana Blues musicians from Bluetrain Red Eye Dubs Vol 1 20th-century American singers 20th-century American guitarists Singers from Louisiana Guitarists from Louisiana People from West Baton Rouge Parish, Louisiana Excello Records artists Slim Harpo Sings Raining In My Heart American male musicians.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Friday 9 August Saturday 10 Slim Harpo Sings Raining In My Heart Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 Slim Harpo Sings Raining In My Heart Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin III Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Get fast, free delivery with Amazon Prime.

You have exceeded the maximum number of MP3 items in your MP3 cart. Please click here to manage your MP3 cart content. Slim Harpo. Buddy Guy. Howlin' Wolf. Lazy Lester. Willie Dixon. Jimmy Reed. Son House. One… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight Slim Harpo Sings Raining In My Heart okspud1 19 Octam. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Bernard Herrmann The London Studio Symphony Orchestra Alfred Hitchcocks North By Northwest. Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday Gang Starr Daily Operation July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Slim Harpo Sings Raining In My Heart 13 August Wednesday 14 August



Sitemap

Philip Corner PoorManMusic, Philip Corner Piano Work, Motor City Drum Ensemble Raw Cuts 3 Raw Cuts 4, Ahzz New York Moving, The Balanescu Quartet Possessed, Various Blue Brazil Blue Note In A Latin Groove, Bob Marley The Wailers Sun Is Shining Run For Cover, Cheveu Mille, Fleetwood Mac Otis Spann Willie Dixon JT Brown Honey Boy Edwards SP Leary Blues Jam In Chicago Volum, Ashanti Waugh Love Child

6 thoughts on “ Slim Harpo Sings Raining In My Heart

  1. Gubar
    Slim Harpo: Sings Raining In My Heart - Music on Google Play Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices.5/5(2).
    Reply
  2. Gojar
    Listen free to Slim Harpo – Sings "Raining in my heart " (Rainin' in My Heart, Blues Hangover and more). 12 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, .
    Reply
  3. Faegar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Sings "Raining In My Heart " on Discogs.
    Reply
  4. Dutaxe
    Sings "Raining in My Heart " () Rainin' in My Heart Blues Hangover Bobby Sox Baby I Got Love If You Want It Snoopin' Around Buzz Me Baby I'm a King Bee What a Dream Don't Start Crying Now Moody Blues My Home Is a Prison Dream Girl Baby Scratch My .
    Reply
  5. Brakinos
    This man influenced The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, The Blues Brothers and The ghs-aichstetten.deinfo you want a dose of the real stuff (BLUES)."Raining In My Heart" is it. Although Slim Harpo wasn't widely acclaimed as a singer, songwriter or musician by the public, other musicians were certainly aware of him/5(2).
    Reply
  6. Mak
    Dec 03,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Slim Harpo - Sings "Raining In My Heart " at Discogs. Complete your Slim Harpo collection/5(52).
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *