Category Archives: Rock

Rockwell Somebodys Watching Me


Download Rockwell Somebodys Watching Me

Seeing the youngster's potential, Singleton successfully lobbied to get Kennedy a staff Rockwell Somebodys Watching Me job at Jobete. One night, Singleton overheard Kennedy working on the track, "Somebody's Watching Me" and believed it was a song worthy of recording. When Motown staff producer Curtis Anthony Nolen Rockwell Somebodys Watching Me an interest in the song, he was hired as the producer on the project. While working on the song in the studio, Kennedy got the idea to get Michael Jackson to sing on the track.

Without indicating his plans, Kennedy picked Jackson up and drove him into the studio. Once Jackson was in the studio, Kennedy asked him to record the chorus with him. Jackson agreed. Once the track was mixed, Singleton could not wait to play it for Berry Gordy, who thought one of the voices sounded familiar, but could not identify it. The song's lyrics relate the narrator's paranoid f… read more. Related Tags 80s pop dance one hit wonders Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Motown: The Complete No. Who's watching Tell me who's watching Who's watching me I'm just an average man with an average life I work from 9 to 5, hey hell, I pay the… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images 32 more. Rockwelllisteners Related Tags drum and bass 80s pop There are, at least, six artists known as Rockwell. He signed to Motown as a solo artist without his father's knowledge, taking his name from his high school band. There are, at least, six artists known as Rockwell.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July The Soft Machine Volume Two 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Rockwell Somebodys Watching Me Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Rockwell Somebodys Watching Me 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday Rockwell Somebodys Watching Me August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Rockwell Somebodys Watching Me I don't know anymore!

Are the neighbours watching me? Who's watching Well is the mailman watching me? Tell Rockwell Somebodys Watching Me who's watching And I don't feel safe anymore, oh what a Rockwell Somebodys Watching Me I wonder who's watching me now Who?

InDutch dance group Beatfreakz recorded a pseudo-cover of the song which sampled the chorus but omitted the verses. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

For Rockwell Somebodys Watching Me album, see Somebody's Watching Me album. Main article: Somebody Dance with Me. Octopus Books. Retrieved October 18, Hollywood, California: Motown Records. March 24, Rockwell Somebodys Watching Me December 16, March 31, Official Charts Company. Retrieved July 23, Berry, Me and Motown Donovan The Hurdy Gurdy Man ed.

Chicago: Contemporary Books. As they finished mixing down the record, I could barely wait to rush it over and play it for Berry. Retrieved February 28, Rockwell Somebodys Watching Me Daily News. Australian Chart Book — St IvesN.

Rockwell Somebodys Watching Me Library and Archives Canada. Retrieved Rockwell Somebodys Watching Me 6, Rockwell Somebodys Watching Me Singles Chart.

Hit Parade Italia. Rockwell Somebodys Watching Me Commons. Dutch Top A1 People Do It Top



Sitemap

Flavia Fortunato Rincontrarsi Se Tu Vuoi, Aldo Ciccolini Erik Satie Piano Music Of Erik Satie Vol 1, Reality War High Winds, Various MASK 100, John Tavener The Protecting Veil, Jackie Mittoo Wall Street, Orquesta Expose Expose 1, The Mountain Goats Sweden, Various The Harder They Come Original Soundtrack Recording Bande Originale Du Film, Louise Murray Did You Notice Lets Just Stay Away, Raw Elements Raw Basics

9 thoughts on “ Rockwell Somebodys Watching Me

  1. Malahn
    Woh, I always feel like somebody's watching me. Stop playing tricks on me Woh, I always feel like somebody's watching me. Written by ROCKWELL Published by .
    Reply
  2. Taukora
    Nov 30,  · Rockwell: Somebody's Watching Me "Somebody's Watching Me" was the track that sailed this album ghs-aichstetten.deinfo amazing that M.J. did background vocals on this. Reply Notify me 1 Helpful [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release Data Correct. Add to Collection Add to /5(82).
    Reply
  3. Akitilar
    Aug 28,  · Title track "Somebody's watching me" is a Funk/Pop ditty with a dramatic narration about paranoia and feeling like one is living in "The twilight zone". Incredibly catchy, it was a top 5 hit in the US (#2) and UK, and featured prominent backing vocals from his famous in-law/5(21).
    Reply
  4. Mazule
    Dec 13,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Somebody's Watching Me · Rockwell Body By Jake: Randy Couture Workout Mix (BPM ) ℗ UMG Recordings, Inc.
    Reply
  5. Gugul
    Sep 29,  · Rockwell Somebody's Watching Me = Alguien Me Esta Mirando ‎ (12", Maxi)/5().
    Reply
  6. Terr
    Apr 09,  · ★★★★★LEGGIMI★★★★★ Michael Jackson - Somebody's Watching Me. Mio Personale Tributo A Una Leggenda, Al Mio Idolo! I LOVE YOU MICHAEL! Dal Tuo Grande Fan: Lele 4EVER!!!
    Reply
  7. Durn
    Somebody's Watching Me is singer/songwriter Rockwell's debut album, released in on Motown. It features the title track (with Michael Jackson on vocals in Label: Motown.
    Reply
  8. Samulkis
    “Somebody’s Watching Me” is Rockwell’s biggest hit. Released on January , it peaked at #2 on the Billboard , and was certified gold in the US. It also reached the top 10 in eight.
    Reply
  9. Tygojas
    Lyrics to 'Somebody's Watching Me' by Rockwell: Who's watching Tell me who's watching Who's watching me I'm just an average man with an average life.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *