Category Archives: Rock

Nujabes Spiritual State

      6 Comments on Nujabes Spiritual State


Download Nujabes Spiritual State

Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 Nujabes Spiritual State Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Nujabes Spiritual State 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Nujabes Spiritual State 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Nujabes Spiritual State Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Nujabes Spiritual State Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Nujabes Spiritual State 17 August Nujabes Spiritual State Sunday 18 Panda Bear Panda Bear Meets The Grim Reaper Monday 19 Nujabes Spiritual State Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Nujabes Spiritual State Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 Nujabes Spiritual State Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September The whole album is solid.

The vocalists are also good, and I like the lyrics, but I still like the pure instrumentals more. One person found this helpful. This is truly a meditative piece of art. The music has already helped me through a few bad days. A good listen. What more can be said about this amazing artist that passed too soon Album Rocks! See all reviews from the United States.

Top international reviews. Translate all reviews to English. Truly brilliant. Es handelt sich ansonsten jedoch um das originale Nujabes Spiritual State Spiritual State. Einen Punkt Abzug wegen der Verwirrung. Feather 2. Ordinary Joe 3. Reflection Eternal 4. Luv 5. Music is Mine 6. Eclipse 7. Sign 8. Thank You 9. World's End Rhapsody Modal Soul Nujabes Spiritual State Sea of Cloud Light on the Land Horizon Dies entspricht nicht des von mir eigentlich erwarteten Albums siehe [ Leider Nujabes Spiritual State nicht die, die ich erwartet habe.

Translate review to English. Such focus. We moved to a room with a window. The sunshine is what helped her recover… I will always be a Son of the Sun. This music is amazing you can feel it when your soul even if I was sure i didn't Nujabes Spiritual State one then what is this I feel?

It's just not fair that a man such as Jun Seba was taken in something as random and horrible as a car accident. Why, why did it have to be you Nujabes? It's just so unfair. I've known about your death for almost Nick Anthony Simoncino Mark Rogers DJ Sotofett Feat Tapes DJ Sotofett Presents Diggi Dubbi Tripp Mix years and I still get so distraught when I think about it.

Just so needless, random, and horrible. Nujabes Spiritual State material may be challenged and Nujabes Spiritual State. The Find Mag. Retrieved 21 June Modal Soul Classics II.



Sitemap

The Devil Makes Three Do Wrong Right, Chris And Cosey Heartbeat, Terry Callier Ordinary Joe Golden Circle Of Your Love, Heaven Earth Refuge, Fela Anikulapo Kuti The Complete Works Of Fela Anikulapo Kuti, Ta Teasha Love Children Of The Ghetto, Kollektiv Kollektiv, Tulipa Negra Joaninha Namorada, The Streets Original Pirate Material, Various Missing Records Special Edition Volume 1, Yosaku DJ Day The Bottle, The Stone Roses She Bangs The Drums, Scott Walker Sunn O Soused, Jam Spoon The Complete Stella

6 thoughts on “ Nujabes Spiritual State

  1. Kagajora
    Jun Seba (Japanese: 瀬葉 淳, Hepburn: Seba Jun, February 7, – February 26, ), better known by his stage name Nujabes (ヌジャベス, Nujabesu), was a Japanese record producer, DJ, composer and arranger who produced atmospheric instrumental mixes sampling from hip hop and jazz and released three solo studio albums: Metaphorical Music (), Modal Soul () and Spiritual State Born: February 7, , Nishi-Azabu, Minato, Tokyo, Japan.
    Reply
  2. Gagore
    Dec 03,  · "Spiritual State" Track Listing: Spiritual state featuring Uyama Hiroto Sky is Tumbling featuring Cise Star Gone Are The Day featuring Uyama Hiroto .
    Reply
  3. Shakticage
    Jun 15,  · This item: Spiritual State by Nujabes Audio CD $ Only 3 left in stock - order soon. Sold by Japan fine goods and ships from Amazon Fulfillment. FREE Shipping. Details. Metaphorical Music by Nujabes Audio CD $ Only 1 left in stock - order soon/5(16).
    Reply
  4. Dor
    Dec 03,  · Tracklist. 1 Play on youtube Love this track Spiritual State — Nujabes Feat. 2 Play on youtube Love this track Sky is Tumbling — Nujabes feat. 3 Play on youtube Love this track Gone Are The Days — Nujabes Feat. 5 Play on youtube Love this track City Lights — Nujabes feat. 8 Play on youtube Love this track Yes — Nujabes feat.
    Reply
  5. Vishura
    Home Articles Nujabes – Spiritual State (Full Album) Nujabes – Spiritual State (Full Album) By Matt Rowe May 17, | 42 Comments. Tags: AMV, Anime.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *