Category Archives: Rock

Micky Moonshine Name It You Got It


Download Micky Moonshine Name It You Got It

If there's a trace of pink around the cut Micky Moonshine Name It You Got It centre or under the blue it's definitely a reissue - Paul Mooney explained that the paper is known in the trade as John Heyer "pink-back" paper. The 2nd issue gets sold as original all the time and it's almost like people don't care anymore, but the reissue was definitely done specifically for the Northern scene. Second attempt by Decca actually as they at first reissued the other side, the Micky Moonshine Name It You Got It Stardust sounding Glam Rock stomper Baby Blue - complete with instrumental version on the flip as instros were "Big at Wigan".

Didn't know about the different colour papers used thanks for sharing. Another piece of information to store away and then spend 2hrs trying to remember at an all nighter. The easiest way to tell with the John E Paul 45 Micky Moonshine Name It You Got It the XDR number is upside down on the originals but the right way up on the re- issue.

Anyone got a original mickey moonshine issue and a reissue, as i dont believe it has pink backing unlike john e paul. The original has a different matrix number but Micky Moonshine Name It You Got It easiest way to tell is that the spindle hole on the first issue has a raised ring around it. Out of curiosity, Micky Moonshine Name It You Got It is going estimate of price for the original MM?

Brought my original at Micky Moonshine Name It You Got It club all nighter off the DJ spinning records on the night. Brings back nice memories when I play it. I thought I'd bought an original Mickey Moonshine a few years back Won't be able to play this one out again. Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 Micky Moonshine Name It You Got It Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Moodymann Ampapella Monday Micky Moonshine Name It You Got It August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Various Just Intonation Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Paul Michael Curtis born [1] is an English singer, songwriter, record producer from London, who holds the record for the highest number of songs to Micky Moonshine Name It You Got It the finals of the A Song for Europe contest, the BBC 's annual competition to choose the UK's entry to Micky Moonshine Name It You Got It Eurovision Song Contestcompeting with 22 separate songs from to This was a hugely popular track played on the Northern soul scene a few years later and was re-released to capitalise on the demand at the time.

His true identity on this track had been hotly debated over the years. Two phone calls followed from the Soul source Internet list members in One to Chris Rainbow on the isle of Skye confirmed it wasn't him, and one to record label owner Paul Mooney Micky Moonshine Name It You Got It Paul Curtis himself confirming it was him.

Ed Motta Um Contrato Com Deus solved. Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday Various Racubah A Collection Of Modern Afro Rhythms November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January



Sitemap

John Prine The Missing Years, Final Exposure Featuring Joey Beltram Mundo Musique Richie Hawtin Vortex, Juggy Murray Jones Inside America Disco Extraordinaire, Tala Mother Africa, Ten Wheel Drive With Genya Ravan Brief Replies, Ebony Dukes Get Your Mind Together, Georges Garvarentz Panic Button, Various Supafrico Vol VII The Sound Of Funky Africa, Jerry Blackshear Defected From Your Love, Giovanotti Mondani Meccanici With Alexander Robotnick Dont Ask Me Why Love Supreme, TennantLowe The Most Incredible Thing

6 thoughts on “ Micky Moonshine Name It You Got It

  1. Gahn
    Nov 08,  · Micky Moonshine: Name It You Got It While there's some speculation as who Micky Moonshine really is, he definitely created a "blue eyed" Northern Soul classic with this outing. A guaranteed floor filler that has more to do with a fabulous dance vibe, than the term "soul music"/5(2).
    Reply
  2. Badal
    Feb 21,  · Northern Soul favourite Name It You Got It by Micky Moonshine. This posting is based on the film made by artist Matt Stokes at St Salvadors Church, Dundee, i.
    Reply
  3. Shakatilar
    Oct 31,  · MICKY MOONSHINE - NAME IT YOU GOT IT Archdales ’73 Club, Worcester on Soul Venue, Northern Soul dancers, Top Music & People, Young & Mature alike love Northern Soul.
    Reply
  4. Zusida
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Baby Blue on Discogs/5(4).
    Reply
  5. Fenribar
    Lyrics to 'Name It You Got It' by Micky Moonshine. Name It You Got It. Micky Moonshine.
    Reply
  6. Dinris
    Paul Curtis recorded under the name of Mickey Moonshine for one single "Name It You Got It" on the uk Decca label in This was a hugely popular track played on the Northern soul scene a few years later and was re-released to capitalise on the demand at the time. His true identity on this track had been hotly debated over the ghs-aichstetten.deinfo name: Paul Michael Curtis.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *