Category Archives: Rock

Michael Jackson Thriller 25 Super Deluxe Edition


Download Michael Jackson Thriller 25 Super Deluxe Edition

The album has won several awards, including the Grammy Award for Album of the Year in It received a diamond extreme certification by the Recording Industry Association of America. Faith spawned six top-five singles that substantially helped it dominate the charts in and The artwork for the album cover was by English photographer Russell Young. The Machine. The Very Best of Prince. It was released on July 31, by Warner Bros. AllMusic supposes that the Batman album is being unofficially written out of his discography.

The Definitive Collection. Lionel Richie. The album was initially released in the US Michael Jackson Thriller 25 Super Deluxe Edition a one-disc compilation in February A limited edition release of the US version included a bonus disc with rare extra Michael Jackson Thriller 25 Super Deluxe Edition. A two-disc edition Mateo Matos Raw Elements released for the International market which collects 38 songs over 20 years.

A special edition of the album was released later which includes a DVD selecting highlights throughout this period of Richie's career. The album was unusual in that it hit the 1 spot on the UK Albums Chart 12 years after it was released, after a live performance by Richie described as Michael Jackson Thriller 25 Super Deluxe Edition at the Glastonbury Festival It became his first UK 1 in 23 years.

It also held a record for the shortest stay at 1. Greatest Michael Jackson Thriller 25 Super Deluxe Edition. Will Smith. Greatest Hits is a compilation album released by Will Smith.

The album was released on November 26,and was his last release on Columbia Records. Greatest Hits is also the first compilation to bring together music from Smith's early work with DJ Jazzy Jeff and his solo career.

Michael Jackson Albums. Michael Jackson. Xscape is the second posthumous album by American singer Michael Jackson, composed of previously unreleased tracks that were recorded between and Michael Jackson Thriller 25 Super Deluxe Edition Reid, chairman of Epic Records, curated and served as executive producer for the album enlisting Timbaland Mr G 5050 EP lead a team of record producers, including StarGate, Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon, John McClain, and Rodney Jerkins, to remix and contemporize the eight selected tracks.

Jerkins produced the title song and is the only original song producer to work on the final productions. The standard version of Xscape features eight tracks, each reworked between andwhilst the deluxe version also includes the original versions of the songs which were recorded between anda bonus track and two videos. Xscape was promoted across the Sony group of companies; Sony Mobile used a snippet of "Slave to the Rhythm" in their advertising campaign for the Xperia Z2 mobile phone. Invincible is the final studio album by American singer Michael Jackson.

It was released on October 30,by Epic Records. There's not much left to say about the biggest-selling album ever. If you were alive during the s, you remember the Thriller juggernaut, and if you weren't Mineral Endserenading prefer the disco of 's Off the Wallbut this arguably has a Michael Jackson Thriller 25 Super Deluxe Edition range, from the kittenish electro-funk of "P.

Mosi Reeves. Facebook Twitter. About This Album Mosi Reeves. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'. Baby Be Mine. The Girl Is Mine. Beat It Single Version. Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday Various Saigon Supersound 1965 75 Volume One September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Michael Jackson Thriller 25 Super Deluxe Edition Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Michael Jackson Thriller 25 Super Deluxe Edition 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October The Magnetic Fields Get Lost Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October William S Ill Never Let You Go 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 Michael Jackson Thriller 25 Super Deluxe Edition Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Michael Jackson Thriller 25 Super Deluxe Edition Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November



Sitemap

Michael Garrick A Jazz Cantata For Martin Luther King, Sweet Talks Sweet Talks, The Decisions Color Me Blue Somebody, Wizz Jones Right Now, Various Trace Elements Vol 3, 6th Borough Project Part Two, Bob Marley The Wailers Legend The Best Of, Birds N Brass Are Back, Paul McCartney Working Classical, The Jimi Hendrix Experience Electric Ladylan, Professor Fate The Inferno, Dave Baker Glow Of Love, Various 2001 A Space Odyssey Original Soundtrack

7 thoughts on “ Michael Jackson Thriller 25 Super Deluxe Edition

  1. Milkree
    Feb 11,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the kbps File release of Thriller 25 Super Deluxe Edition on Discogs/5(3).
    Reply
  2. Moogugis
    Feb 08,  · Listen to Thriller 25 Super Deluxe Editionby Michael Jackson on Slacker Radio, where you can also create personalized internet radio stations based on your favorite albums, artists and ghs-aichstetten.deinfoed on: February 08,
    Reply
  3. Akikora
    Features Song Lyrics for Michael Jackson's Thriller 25 Super Deluxe Edition album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.
    Reply
  4. Arashigore
    Play full-length songs from Thriller 25 Super Deluxe Edition by Michael Jackson on your phone, computer and home audio system with Napster.
    Reply
  5. Molkis
    Thriller’s late release marked the beginning of Michael Jackson’s entry into another level of fame; it also saw the end of a great five-year period of creativity that had seen him raise his solo game on the unstoppable Off the Wall and make heavy contributions to the Jacksons’ Destiny and ghs-aichstetten.deinfoing the weight of history from Thriller is a big job, but hearing the record as a.
    Reply
  6. Dugis
    Feb 28,  · Deluxe Casebook Edition includes DVD. The 25th anniversary edition of Michael Jackson's Thriller celebrates the groundbreaking album with eight bonus tracks, five previously unreleased. The new tracks include remixes from Kanye West, Akon, and ghs-aichstetten.deinfo, as well as 'For All Time', a previously unreleased track from the Thriller sessions that has been newly mixed and mastered by Michael Jackson/5().
    Reply
  7. Dakus
    Feb 28,  · Check out Thriller 25 Super Deluxe Edition by Michael Jackson on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on ghs-aichstetten.deinfo().
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *