Category Archives: Rock

Michael Jackson Rock With You


Download Michael Jackson Rock With You

It was written by Rod Temperton and produced Ivo Malec 3L Quincy Jones. It was Michael Jackson Rock With You offered to Karen Carpenterwhile she was working on her first solo album, but she turned it down.

It was also the third number-one hit of the s, [2] a decade whose pop singles chart would soon be dominated by Jackson. On the former, "Rock with You" spent four Del Jones Positive Vibes Del Jones Positive Vibes weeks at number one starting Michael Jackson Rock With You 19, According to BillboardMichael Jackson Rock With You song was the fourth biggest single of It was re-released as a single on February 27,as part of the Visionary: The Video Singles box set.

AllMusic Michael Jackson Rock With You the song on the album itself. A music video was released for the song, using the shorter single version. It features Michael in a sparkly sequined suit singing the song with a bright laser behind him. The video was directed by Bruce Gowers. Michael first performed the song on the Jacksons ' Destiny World Tour on the second leg. He performed the song on his solo tour the Bad World Tour. Jackson also would have performed it for the This Is It concert series, but the shows were canceled, due to his sudden death.

The song is also featured in the game Michael Jackson: The Experience. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Redirected from Rock with You Michael Jackson song. For other uses, see Rock with You disambiguation. European 7" vinyl single Michael Jackson Rock With You [14] [15] A. Alfred Publishing Co. Retrieved September 2, Retrieved February 22, Archived from the original on February 1, Retrieved May 29, June 24, Retrieved November 13, April 14, July 22, Retrieved January 21, Retrieved January 16, Hung Medien.

Retrieved June 21, Library and Archives Canada. Retrieved 21 June Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 Bach Glenn Gould The Goldberg Variations Glenn Goulds Debut Recording Of 1955 Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday Michael Jackson Rock With You August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Michael Jackson Rock With You Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Michael Jackson Rock With You Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 Michael Jackson Rock With You Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 Michael Jackson Rock With You Thursday Jameson Color Him In October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Michael Jackson Rock With You Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Silver Jews American Water 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November



Sitemap

Non Band Non Band, Mary Lattimore Elysse Thebner And The Birds Flew Overhead, Iannis Xenakis Roger Reynolds Yuji Takahashi Earle Brown Yuji Takahashi New Music For Pianos, Various TSOB The Sound Of Belgium, Various Dancehall The Rise Of Jamaican Dancehall Culture Volume Two, John Prine Sweet Revenge, Vybz Kartel Mavado Emergency Weh Dem A Do Coki Digital Mystikz Remix, Ken McIntyre With Eric Dolphy Looking Ahead, Lee Moses Im Sad About It, Oliver Nelson Starring Paul Chambers 3 Eric Dolphy Bill Evans Roy Haynes Freddie Hubbard The Blues A, The Geto Boys The Geto Boys, Various Various Positions EP, Glenn Gould Bach Partita No 5 In G Major Partita No 6 In E Minor

6 thoughts on “ Michael Jackson Rock With You

  1. Voshura
    Jan 24,  · 'Rock With You' & 'Get On The Floor' are perhaps my absolute pick from MJ's output, so it's perfect to pair them on 1X 12". One foot in the 70's sounds of the Jackson's, & the other stepping into the emerging boogie sound that would dominate the next few years of pop & dance music/5().
    Reply
  2. Mazuzshura
    Michael Jackson "Rock With You": Girl, close your eyes Let that rhythm get into you Don't try to fight it There ain't nothin' that yo.
    Reply
  3. Moogutilar
    Sep 19,  · ROCK WITH YOU by Michael Jackson *from 'Off the Wall' ()* / *CAPO 1st FRET* / (Original Key: Ebm) / [Intro] / Dm9 F/G A Dm9 G/A A# Dm9 F/G A F/G G F/G G / [Verse 1] / /5(32).
    Reply
  4. Mooguzshura
    "Rock With You" was Michael Jackson's second short film, filmed in for the second No. 1 hit single from 'Off the Wall.' The Bruce Gowers-directed short film.
    Reply
  5. Zuluran
    Listen to Rock with You by Michael Jackson on Slacker Radio stations, including Michael Jackson: The Count Up, 55 Greatest Old School Songs, Disco Hits and create personalized radio stations based on your favorite artists, songs, and ghs-aichstetten.deinfo Duration: 3 min.
    Reply
  6. Akiramar
    Jan 17,  · Check out Rock with You (Single Version) by Michael Jackson on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on ghs-aichstetten.deinfo(39).
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *