Category Archives: Rock

Marti Caine Point Of View


Download Marti Caine Point Of View

View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Marti Caine Point Of View from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search.

Length 10 tracks, Release Date 1 January Related Tags animals female vocalists soul funk pop Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images. She chose her stage name from a gardening book, though Marta Marti Caine Point Of View tomato cane was mis-spelt Marti Caine Point Of View an early gig and the known spelling remained with her.

After working many years on the club circuit in Yorkshire as a stand-up comic and cabaret singer, she rose to national prominence when she appeared on the show New Faces in After winning that year's competition she went on make mor… read more. Marti Caine 26 January - 4 November was an English actress and comedian.

She chose her stage name from a gardenin… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Octam. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as Lucio Battisti El Velero Respirando obsession Get track Loading.

Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 Marti Caine Point Of View Monday 5 Marti Caine Point Of View Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday The Mystiques So Good To Have You Home Again Put Out The Fire August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Caine was an admirer of modern art, and Mick Farrell's sculpture Sheen is dedicated to her.

The sculpture, frequently referred to as Martiis situated in Arundel Gate outside Sheffield Hallam University who commissioned it. The sculpture was to have been unveiled by Caine, but she died two weeks before the scheduled unveiling. From Wikipedia, Marti Caine Point Of View free encyclopedia.

This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. SheffieldSouth Yorkshire. WycombeBuckinghamshire. Comedian actress singer dancer presenter writer. The Independent. Retrieved 23 April BBC South Yorkshire. Archived from the original on 20 December Categories : births deaths People from Sheffield Deaths from Dom Um Dom Um in England English women comedians 20th-century British comedians.

Hidden categories: Use dmy dates from August Use British English from August Articles needing additional references from April All articles needing additional references Pages using infobox person with unknown parameters Infobox person using residence Articles with hCards All articles with unsourced statements Articles with unsourced statements from November Unexpected Gems - Chubby Checker Gypsy.

Cold as Marti Caine Point Of View - Lolly and Ice Cream Adverts. All Dolled Up. Browse by decade s s s s s. Newsletter Email. Designed by Newmarket Website Design. This website uses cookies to improve your experience.



Sitemap

Pierre Didy Tchakounte And The Black Tulips Ma Fou Fou, Linval Thompson Negrea Love Dub, Le Frank O Keep On Gettin Down, Mystic Radics Nation Wide, Dead Mans Bones Dead Mans Bones, Various The Concert For Bangla Desh, Endless Boogie Vibe Killer, Haino Keiji Tenshi No Gijinka, Virgo Four Do You Know Who You Are, Caetano Veloso Qualquer Coisa, Various The Rough Guide To Psychedelic Brazil, Dunn Pearson Groove On Down, Donald Smith featuring Cecil McBee Jack DeJohnette Luv, Carla Thomas Carla, Rhythim Is Rhythim Nude Photo

6 thoughts on “ Marti Caine Point Of View

  1. Kigara
    Mar 14,  · 7' Inch Record In From The LP: Point Of View - The Same Year - BBC Records UK - 7' Inch Record In From The LP: Point Of View - The Same Year - BBC Records UK - Marti Caine .
    Reply
  2. Tojajind
    Marti Caine’s infamous Point Of View is a groovy blend of slow-mo funk, dark disco and precise pop. Originally released on BBC Records in , it has attracted a considerable cult following this century.
    Reply
  3. Samuzil
    Marti Caine’s infamous Point Of View is a groovy blend of slow-mo funk, dark disco and precise pop. Originally released on BBC Records in , it has attracted a considerable cult following this century. The odd charity shop score aside, it has been impossible to find a copy for less than eye-watering sums (often selling for over £) and, as such, it’s an honour to present the first officially licensed vinyl .
    Reply
  4. Grokazahn
    Oct 01,  · Marti Caine’s LP Point Of View is something of a cult classic - original copies change hands for large sums of money on the second-hand market. This more affordable reissue comes with liner notes from famed DJ/author Bill Brewster, someone who has .
    Reply
  5. Shakagal
    Jan 09,  · Provided to YouTube by Sanctuary Records I'll Never See You Again · Marti Caine Point of View ℗ Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company Bass Guitar: Durban Betancourt-Laverde Backing.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *