Category Archives: Rock

Lee Fields Lets Talk It Over


Download Lee Fields Lets Talk It Over

King Lee Fields Lets Talk It Over, Clarence CarterDr. He was the second child of six children. Fields had an interest in music from an early age. He decided to go to New Yorkat the age of 17 to pursue a music career. Although his mother whom he later named an album in honor of tried to convince him not to go, she ended up giving him her last 20 dollars.

In Lee Fields Lets Talk It Over s, disco became increasingly popular, at Up Front Infatuation expense of soul. Venues that had previously booked Fields now booked DJs instead. In the s, Fields returned singing soul-blues on the Southern circuit. He released several singles with in Desco and indropped a full-length album Let's Get a Groove On.

In he followed up with the album titled Treacherous. Willie Davis. Love Bug Blues. Charles Bradley Feat. Menahan Street Band.

A Gentle Awakening. JD McPherson. Dusty Blue. I'm The King. Six Def. New York. Cat Power. Death Valley. My Jerusalem. Cody ChesnuTT. Ticking Bomb. Wednesday 18 September Lee Fields Lets Talk It Over Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September George Winston December Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 Lee Fields Lets Talk It Over Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 Mystic M Feeling Happy Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday Gordon Henderson U Convention The Highest Bidder Hard World November Sunday 3 November Lee Fields Lets Talk It Over 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 Lee Fields Lets Talk It Over Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November



Sitemap

Ondeno Mayolye, Quinteplus Quinteplus, Ben Patterson Early Works, Bahia Black Ritual Beating System, FIDLAR FIDLAR, Blasphemy Blood Upon The Altar, Junior Redwood Aint Going To Give It Away, David Oliver Lizard Grows On You, Various Guardians Of The Galaxy Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Da Grassroots Passage Through Time, Toru Takemitsu Olivier Messiaen November Steps Et Expecto Resurrectionem Mortuorum, Mike Patton The Place Beyond The Pines Music From The Motion Picture, Rhys Chatham Pythagorean Dream, Keith Mansfield Alan Hawkshaw David Snell Big Business Wind Of Change, Church Of Misery Greetings From Jonestown

10 thoughts on “ Lee Fields Lets Talk It Over

  1. Vojin
    Jul 15,  · Lee Field's "super obscure" 70's album "Let's Talk It Over" gets the re-release-to-cd treatment complete with 7 bonus tracks for a total of 15 songs. Songs 9 - /5(3).
    Reply
  2. Yozshumuro
    Features Song Lyrics for Lee Fields's Let’s Talk It Over album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.
    Reply
  3. Arashigore
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Let's Talk It Over on Discogs/5(57).
    Reply
  4. Mauk
    Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices.5/5(2).
    Reply
  5. Aratilar
    Listen to Lee Fields Radio featuring songs from Let's Talk It Over free online. Listen to free internet radio, sports, music, news, talk and podcasts. Stream live events, live play-by-play NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, college football, NCAA basketball, and Premier League matches. CNN, .
    Reply
  6. Mutaxe
    Dec 31,  · Let's Talk It Over was first released sometime in the '70s on the microscopic Angle 3 label. It finds him in top form, singing his heart out over some absolutely top Released on: January 01,
    Reply
  7. Dirg
    10 rows · Jun 26,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Lee Fields - /5().
    Reply
  8. Duzshura
    Lee Fields - Let’s Talk It Over Lyrics. I can't stand No, I can't stand I can't stand the decide of your leaving me I know I did you wrong baby Girl, my heart is full of sorr.
    Reply
  9. Zulular
    Apr 29,  · Holy grail soul album from Lee Fields, originally released in reissued by Truth & Soul. “Let’s Talk It Over” was his very first full-length - a faultless upbeat collection of .
    Reply
  10. Shakabei
    Watch the video for Let's Talk It Over from Lee Fields's Let's Talk It Over (Deluxe Edition) for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *