Category Archives: Rock

Jago Im Going To Go

      7 Comments on Jago Im Going To Go


Download Jago Im Going To Go

Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Jago Im Going To Go Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Jago Im Going To Go Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Jago Im Going To Go 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Jago Im Going To Go 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September The remix clocks in at over 8 minutes, and is a dub edit made using the stereo master of Jago Im Going To Go instrumental track.

The record comes housed in a newly designed die-cut jacket by Eloise Leigh, updating the purple and blue color scheme of the original Full Time label. Each copy includes a double-sided postcard insert with lyrics, notes, and a never seen before photo of Kynsha from In those years, Michele produced a lot of songs and published Jago Im Going To Go for Full Time Records.

He made an electro-funk Soulfly Soulfly with a Gibson Les Paul, but during practice the song became soulful funk but arranged with new wave electronics. The song revolves around a slick atmospheric bassline, driving electronic percussion, and tight rhythm guitar and synths. Full Time asked Levan's long time friend Frankie Knuckles to make a remix. The remix clocks in at over 8 minutes, and is a dub edit made using the stereo master of the instrumental track.

Other available formats. He made an electro-funk demo with a Gibson Les Paul, but during practice Jago Im Going To Go song became soulful funk but arranged with new wave electronics.

The song revolves around a slick atmospheric bassline, driving Jago Im Going To Go percussion, and tight rhythm guitar and synths.

Full Time asked Levan's long time friend Frankie Knuckles to make a remix. It was released in as the quot;Plant Mix,quot; and is included here on the B-side. This was Frankie's first released remix, although the record label misspelled his name as 'Frankye'. The remix clocks in at over 8 minutes, and is a dub edit made using the stereo master of the instrumental track. The record comes housed in a newly designed die-cut jacket by Eloise Leigh, King Sporty Meet Me At The Disco the purple and blue color scheme of the original Full Time label.

Each copy includes a double-sided postcard insert with lyrics, notes, and a never seen before photo of Kynsha from About This Item We aim to show you accurate product information.

Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it. See our disclaimer.



Sitemap

Jackie Opel Tears From My Eyes Youre No Good, Dyna Might Borracho, Charles Manson LieLove and Terror Cult, Ora Clementi Cover You Will Softer Me, Michael Blackford Bush Doctor, Sugar Minott Buy Off The Bar, Fugazi Margin Walker, GC Cameron Live For Love, JD Twitch Lets Get Lost Vol 9, La Orquesta Ideal Estamos En Algo Lo Dice Todo

7 thoughts on “ Jago Im Going To Go

  1. Meziran
    JAGO was the studio project of MICHELE VIOLANTE created in Milan, Italy in The line-up also included LUCIANA CIRRILLO (aka KYNSHA), who wrote lyrics.
    Reply
  2. Dailkree
    I'm Going to Go Jago This Italo disco project was originally released in on Full Time Records. Members include Claudio Donato, David Calzamatta, and Michele Violante. It created quite a buzz on WBMX and at clubs like The Warehouse where Frankie Knuckles was spinning. So .
    Reply
  3. Vuzil
    I’m Going To Go (Plant Mix by Frankye Knuckles) Jago was the studio project of Michele Violante created in Milan, Italy in The line-up also included Luciana Cirrillo aka Kynsha, who wrote lyrics and sang back up vocals.
    Reply
  4. Gardasho
    Watch the video for I'm Going to Go (Instrumental Plant Mix) by Jago for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for I'm Going to Go (Instrumental Plant Mix) by Jago for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube.
    Reply
  5. Nikorr
    Check out I'm Going to Go by Jago on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on ghs-aichstetten.deinfo
    Reply
  6. Kektilar
    Free 2-day shipping on qualified orders over $ Buy Jago - I'M Going To Go - Vinyl at ghs-aichstetten.deinfo
    Reply
  7. Shaktizil
    0 results for jago i'm going to go Save jago i'm going to go to get e-mail alerts and updates on your eBay Feed. Unfollow jago i'm going to go to stop getting updates on your eBay Feed.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *