Category Archives: Rock

Islands Return To The Sea

      9 Comments on Islands Return To The Sea


Download Islands Return To The Sea

Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Playful Summer. Track Listing. Swans Life After Death. Don't Call Me Whitney, Bobby. Rough Gem. Where There's a Will There's a Whalebone. Jogging Gorgeous Summer. Retrieved 5 October Archived Islands Return To The Sea the original on 6 May CBS Interactive. The A. Ronnie Foster Sweet Revival from the original on 9 December Archived from the original on 13 November Tuesday 20 Islands Return To The Sea Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Islands Return To The Sea 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Oliver Cheatham Get Down Saturday Night Extended Disco Mix Something About You Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 Cults Static Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday Islands Return To The Sea September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday Islands Return To The Sea September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Indie rock indie pop art rock.

Music portal Canada portal. September, The Arts Section. Retrieved Categories : Musical groups established in Canadian indie rock groups Canadian indie pop groups Musical groups from Montreal Rough Trade Records artists establishments in Quebec.

Namespaces Article Talk.



Sitemap

Rupie Edwards All Stars Jamaica Serenade, Willie Hutch The Mack, The Marvels Lloyd Charmers Rock Steady Travelling On, Herbie Goins The Night Timers No 1 In Your Heart Cruisin, Manabu Nagayama Soichi Terada Low Tension, Chagrin Damour Bonjour Vla Les Nouvelles, Bob Marley Legend The Best of Bob Marley and the Wailers, Toots The Maytals Funky Kingston, Donald Rubinstein George A Romeros Martin Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Solution Solution, The Witch Kuomboka, Pussy Pussy Plays

9 thoughts on “ Islands Return To The Sea

  1. Tezilkree
    Aug 09,  · Return to the Sea was released as the Islands debut album in The name was inspired by an experience the lead singer of the band, Nick Thorburn, had when he saw the killer whale, Luna, while visiting his father. This album is great for both easy-listening outside on a hammock, or a fun trip to the beach with friends/5(45).
    Reply
  2. Faeshura
    Apr 05,  · Return to the Sea is a case of Diamonds and Tambeur yanking up their anchor and setting sail for new waters, enjoying the freedoms of exploration and discovery. At /
    Reply
  3. Brashura
    Sep 25,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Islands - Return To The Sea at Discogs. Complete your Islands collection/5().
    Reply
  4. Shaktisida
    Hopefully the Isands will stick around longer than its mother band, because "Return to the Sea" is an outstanding debut album. Living up to their name, the Islands produce a flowing, fuzzy kind of pop, flavoured with calypso and dancehall music.4/5(17).
    Reply
  5. Vudogar
    Islands mixing debut album Return to the Sea in Jamie's bedroom. Left to Right: Sarah Neufeld (violin, Arcade Fire), Nick Diamonds (Islands), Mark Lawson (audio engineer), Richard Parry (upright bass, Arcade Fire), Jamie Thompson (Islands), Becky Foon (cello, A Silver Mt. Zion and Esmerine).Genres: Indie rock, indie pop, art rock.
    Reply
  6. Kazuru
    Sep 25,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the White Vinyl release of Return To The Sea on Discogs/5(56).
    Reply
  7. Fele
    Return To The Sea is at its best when it's being jaunty but not silly, as on "Volcanoes," which weaves strings between a tight, soft, percussive folk track, and "Jogging Gorgeous Summer," which.
    Reply
  8. Jukinos
    On their debut record, Return to the Sea, Montreal's Islands have crafted a rich, exciting, and emotionally deep sounding album that carries on the freewheeling spirit and sound of the Unicorns as well as that of the Elephant 6 bands of the late '90s.8/
    Reply
  9. Tejinn
    Shop for the Islands - Return To The Sea and receive free shipping on your order and the guaranteed lowest price.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *