Category Archives: Rock

Funkadelic Free Your Mind And Your Ass Will Follow


Download Funkadelic Free Your Mind And Your Ass Will Follow

Billy Nelson. Tiki Fulwood. Bernie Worrell. Armen Boladian. George Clinton. Supervised By. Bob Scerbo. Ed Wolfrum, Milan Bogdan. Art Direction. David Krieger. Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 Funkadelic Free Your Mind And Your Ass Will Follow Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 Jhalib Suns Of Arqa Mysteries Of The East Ananta Snake Dance Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday Chemise She Cant Love You Remix October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Funkadelic Free Your Mind And Your Ass Will Follow Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Billboard : October 24, Funkadelic is back again, this time bidding to 'free your mind' with more psychedelic-soul that's bound to separate from the sense.

Westbound Records : 3. CD Universe. New York. Rock Albums of the '70s: A Critical Guide. Da Capo Press. Encyclopedia of Popular Music 5th ed.

Omnibus Press. Brown Colorado Rocks! Pruett Publishing. The Village Voice. Funkadelic Free Your Mind Live: Funkadelic Free Your Mind And Your Ass Will Follow, Rochester, Michigan — 12th September



Sitemap

Yann Tiersen Amelie, Biting Tongues Feverhouse The Soundtrack, Kiss Dynasty, Jose Feliciano And The Feelings Good, Stephen Schwartz Wicked, King Sporty Meet Me At The Disco, P Merrick W Warren Mindbender, RAH Band Questions What You Gonna Do, Jun Fukamachi Nicole 86 Spring And Summer Collection Instrumental Images, Garwood Bros Everything

10 thoughts on “ Funkadelic Free Your Mind And Your Ass Will Follow

  1. Aralkree
    Nov 20,  · Free Your Mind is honestly a tad better than Maggot Brain mostly because it's more consistent, and my favorite songs on here slightly outweigh my favorite ones from Maggot Brain. While nothing on here moves me quite like the title song from Maggot Brain, I'm left COMPLETELY satisfied by the albums conclusion with no questionable moments anywhere/5(19).
    Reply
  2. Kajizuru
    Jun 19,  · FUNKADELIC - Free Your Mind & Your Ass Will Follow - ghs-aichstetten.deinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in This item: Free Your Mind & Your Ass Will Follow by Funkadelic Audio CD $ Only 17 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by ghs-aichstetten.deinfo FREE Shipping on orders over $/5(55).
    Reply
  3. Tojara
    Apr 23,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Free Your Mind And Your Ass Will Follow on Discogs/5(95).
    Reply
  4. Tutaur
    Free your mind and your ass will follow Give it up, give it up (free your mind and your ass will follow) Give it up and give it to me, baby I'm calling you love Love?from my heart Free your mind and your ass will follow Wowww!? Free your mind and your ass will follow The kingdom of heaven is within Free your mind and your ass will follow Get it on!
    Reply
  5. Arashik
    Jun 19,  · This item: Free Your Mind And Your Ass Will Follow by Funkadelic Vinyl $ Maggot Brain by Funkadelic Vinyl $ Standing On The Verge Of Getting It On by Funkadelic Vinyl $ What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?/5(53).
    Reply
  6. Kigakinos
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Free Your Mind And Your Ass Will Follow - Funkadelic on AllMusic - - It's one of the best titles in modern musical 9/
    Reply
  7. Nakazahn
    Jun 19,  · Funkadelic's self-titled debut may have touched upon drug-induced acid rock, but on their follow-up, Free Your Mind And Your Ass Will Follow, the band blows the door off it's hinges. Look no further than the album-opening ten-minute title track-perhaps the most spaced out composition witnessed by rock & roll since the Rolling Stones' late-'60s psychedelic-phase/5(53).
    Reply
  8. Malaran
    Oct 06,  · Free Your Mind and Your Ass Will Follow, an Album by Funkadelic. Released in October on Westbound (catalog no. WB ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Funk Rock, Psychedelic Rock/5(55).
    Reply
  9. Mutilar
    and result: "free your mind and your ass will follow". This album was released by westbound records.
    Reply
  10. Akirisar
    Jul 08,  · Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Funkadelic - Free Your Mind And Your Ass Will Follow at Discogs. Complete your Funkadelic collection/5().
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *