Category Archives: Rock

Crawling Chaos Sex Machine

      9 Comments on Crawling Chaos Sex Machine


Download Crawling Chaos Sex Machine

I have no free will when it Crawling Chaos Sex Machine to Factory and all my original merch is long gone unfortunately. The 8LP Box looks a bit ungainly — esp with those garish multi-coloured sleeves — the track listing is great though and anyone curious about Factory or wanting to look beyond Joy Division, New Order and Happy Mondays could do a lot worse — although the 4CD might be a less risky investment than a massive slab of Vinyl.

The Tiller Boys single did eventually come out but on Crawling Chaos Sex Machine New Hormones label Crawling Chaos Sex Machine features an uncredited Pete Shelley on guitar.

It should be included with the price. Not too sold on the outer box design itself either, looks ugly with the stripes IMO. Did Saville do this? I will now have to consider selling a few of them to buy this!

Art, myth, music, legends.! And a few things, like the Linda Sterling design were NEVER available unless you knew the factory insiders, so The Strokes Under Cover Of Darkness think this is worth it for those, like me that really want it!

And when some of those tracks are by Quango Quango, neine Danke! I purchased a Factory 10 inch from Discogs which only has one track from the set. Hopefully the book will be released on its own later. Is any label less interested in customer service? Dear Paul, please stop putting all these expensive box sets on your website.

Yeah, unfortunately the exclusives are limited to the Rhino UK store. Newer Post Older Post Home. Subscribe to: Post Comments Atom. Happy Birthday! Back init was among the first stations in the U. Other college radio stations caught the wave, followed by some major commercial stations like: Y, A, This blog is a tribute to all of the great music of that era. We listened on cassette and vinyl, we danced to it at Crawling Chaos Sex Machine, we saw the bands before they were famous, we got weird haircuts, we dressed in strange clothes.

We were part of a music scene. That scene is back. It's right here online. Don't be square, be there! Stats View The P5 Stats. Follow this blog. Music Blog Updates. The Ripple Effect. Riffcaster's Top 11 List 4 hours ago. Totally Fuzzy. Yella Fella " [Hip-Hop] 20 hours ago. Wilfully Obscure. Rescue me or here I'll stay, a traffic island castaway. Coast Is Clear. Videoclub, Alice Boman 1 day ago. Issue 13 Spring '75 3 days ago. Manic Pop Thrills. Presenting…Arlo Parks 5 days ago. Strange Reaction.

Drunk And Armed. Drunk And Armed - Broken Clock 1 week ago. Planet Mondo - Atomic Blog. The Podrophenic Advent Calendar 2 weeks ago. PowerPop Overdose. Power Pop Overdose Popcast Volume 3 2 weeks ago. Killed By Death Records. I'm going to the doctor's It's easy you see No need for operations And you'll know how it feels.

Tomorrow I get my hands done With fifteen fingers and a phallic thumb I'll rattle the girls till they come and come The stomach lining change has really done the trick It brews alcohol and gives me kicks And makes me have supersonic sicks. I've got pricks on my toes and one on my nose And some on my back that nobody knows But the one I got first still grows and grows I've got a set of clits hanging in my ear I've been to the doc to get a smear He told me I had gonorrhea.

A nuclear prick is hidden up my bum I tried it on a lady who likes some fun And she got blown to kingdom Various Always There. Still, "Sex Machine"—as refreshingly anti-pop and counter-aphrodisiac as it is—sounds like Depeche Mode compared to the single's B-side, "Berlin.

And they all melt into a dissonant Crawling Chaos Sex Machine all over "Berlin," an aimlessly menacing jam that limps and burps along for seven torturous minutes before succumbing to some kind of sonic gangrene.

Crawling Chaos Sex Machine 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday Crawling Chaos Sex Machine September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Fad Gadget Under The Flag Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Michael Palmer Jim Brown Ghetto Dance Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 Crawling Chaos Sex Machine Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Sunday Crawling Chaos Sex Machine September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Crawling Chaos Sex Machine 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Crawling Chaos Sex Machine Tuesday 15 October Wednesday Piero Umiliani Guerre Et Destruction 1 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday Crawling Chaos Sex Machine October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Crawling Chaos Sex Machine 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October



Sitemap

Daniel Romano Sleep Beneath The Willow, Stevie Wonder I Was Made To Love Her, Ras Bunny Sing Your Troubles Away, The Sorrows Old Songs New Songs, Fokewulf 190 Body Heat, Los Beatles Help, John Williams 4London Symphony Orchestra The Empire Strikes Back Original Soundtrack, Clifton Campbell Trinity A New Civilisation, Otis Spann With Fleetwood Mac The Biggest Thing Since Colossus, Bosq Of Whiskey Barons Movin On, Stockhausen Dienstag Aus LICHT, Vangelis Themes, Resoundscore The Fellowship Of The Green Parrot, Mahmoud Ahmed With The Ibex Band Ere Mela Mela, Ministry Im Falling Cold Life

9 thoughts on “ Crawling Chaos Sex Machine

  1. Mauzuru
    Jan 06,  · Mix - Sex Machine (Crawling Chaos) YouTube; The Battle of Midway Told from the Japanese Perspective (1/2) Sex Machine - Duration: ohnoitisnathan45 , views.
    Reply
  2. Mataur
    Sex Machine © The Crawling Chaos. Creation. Basic drive created by Strangely during a jam one night using fuzzed LFO-controlled VCA‘d keyboards. After a few minutes Doomage had generated the killer guitar tune to go with it – a work of genius as it lends itself very well to multiple overdubs.
    Reply
  3. Karg
    May 19,  · On this date in , Crawling Chaos released their debut single, "Sex Machine". It was backed by a live track called "Berlin". Neither track appeared on an album but both were added as bonuses when their second album, The Gas Chair, was re-released on CD. The Northumberland, England post punk band recorded for Factory Records early on.
    Reply
  4. Nim
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Sex Machine on Discogs. Label: Factory - FAC 17 • Format: Vinyl 7 Crawling Chaos - Sex Machine (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
    Reply
  5. Mik
    Nope, it's not a cover of JB's funk anthem–in fact, if his "Sex Machine" is a stiff dose of aural Viagra, Crawling Chaos' is the musical equivalent of getting punched in the groin. While being Author: Jason Heller.
    Reply
  6. Dour
    Among those oddities are "Sex Machine" by Crawling Chaos, "Dolphin's Spurt" by Minny Pops, "It's Hard To Be An Egg" by comedian John Dowie, "Art On 45" by Royal Family and "The Poor and Compressor" by Biting Tongues/5(5).
    Reply
  7. Dokasa
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Crawling Chaos - Sex Machine at Discogs. Complete your Crawling Chaos collection/5(78).
    Reply
  8. JoJotaur
    There are 3 bands called Crawling Chaos: (1) Crawling Chaos is a post-punk band from the UK (2) Crawling Chaos is a death metal / grindcore band from Italy (3) The Crawling Chaos is an experimental sludge band from Russia (1) The Crawling Chaos started in Ashington, Northumberland in the late s in the UK by two young men, soon to be Doomage Khult and Strangely Perfect who met at the .
    Reply
  9. Voodoorn
    Dec 21,  · The lyrics of the Crawling Chaos track “Sex Machine” are yet again coming to fruition. Last week we had the welcome news that the gene code for some major cancers has been cracked (see Scientists crack ‘entire genetic code’ of cancer). This is one aspect of the human condition – .
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *