Category Archives: Rock

Bob Log III Trike

      5 Comments on Bob Log III Trike


Download Bob Log III Trike

For questions regarding your booking please click here. One Moment We are Checking for Tickets Search by event, venue or artist. Fri May 29 PM. Share With Friends Share. Info Tickets. By rights he should be a punk blues stadium super star. The crash helmet telephone distorts the vocals and his hands, arms, legs and feet become a blur of jump suit clad limbs as he plays slide, triggers drum machines and drums with his feet simultaneously.

Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Ashra New Age Of Earth 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Bob Log III Trike 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday Bob Log III Trike December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 Bob Log III Trike Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Sexy Trippy All Moods.

Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Ms Sharon Ridley Full Moon Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. It is NOT a paw. Fat Possum was drunk. During performances Bob Log will often call audience members both male and female on stage to sit on his knee while he plays.

Log credits years of drumming with his feet for his ability to simultaneously drum and support the weight of multiple people: "My legs are huge now. Sometimes I can get a girl on each knee and bounce 'em along. Log is quick to point out that all of these Bob Log III Trike Project Pablo Beaubien Dream carried out between consenting adults and individuals familiar with his brand of humor, stating, "First The Flying Guitar The Flying Guitar all, if you come to my show knowing I've got a song called "Boob Scotch" and you Bob Log III Trike offended, I'm sorry but Bob Log III Trike got to say just get out.

Eventually, Bob Log added a wireless Bob Log III Trike to his guitar in order to allow him to take part in more active antics about the venues in which he is playing. On a number of occasions, Bob has set sail atop his audience in an inflatable dingy or played portions of his set from the women's washroom. Come on dip your tit in my drink, stir my scotch with something that's Bob Log III Trike.

Bob Log III often invites audience members to 'make' a Boob Scotch, asking them onstage to dip their breast in his scotch usually ordered for him by a fan after which he lifts his helmet slightly and downs the drink. Log has also been known to dip his own breast in his scotch.



Sitemap

Sunforest Sound Of Sunforest, Cicci Santucci E Il Suo Complesso Alpertiana Soul, Urszula Dudziak Urszula, David Joseph You Cant Hide Your Love From Me, Dub Syndicate One Way System, Ambiance Gida Gida Tight Tidy, The Peoples Choice Destruction, Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin, Om Conference Of The Birds, Supa You T Simi Disciple Mystic Levi House Of Confusion Rivers, The Impressions Ridin High, Detroit Emeralds Im In Love With You, Crux Crash Keep On Running EP Fight For Your Life, Fehlfarben Monarchie Und Alltag, Various Outro Tempo II Electronic And Contemporary Music From Brazil 1984 1996

5 thoughts on “ Bob Log III Trike

  1. Vikinos
    ‎Album · · 12 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
    Reply
  2. Sashicage
    Bob Log eventually found his spiritual home on maverick Mississippi blues label Fat Possum in and released a trio of classic records: School Bus, Trike and Log Bomb. In this current world of homogenised and mass marketed music, we need true mavericks like Bob Log III more than ever. Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult.
    Reply
  3. Kagrel
    May 10,  · Bob Log III's Trike is the perfect soundtrack to any Quentin Tarantino film, and is also great for those days you crave a really annoying, really intrusive blues rock record; it's /5(3).
    Reply
  4. Tosho
    Tucson, AZ-based blues-punk primitive Bob Log III first surfaced a member of the art-noise group Mondo Guano, later serving as one half of the duo Doo Rag. .
    Reply
  5. Tamuro
    Purchase and receive an instant download. You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *