Category Archives: Rock

Bob James Trio Explosions

      9 Comments on Bob James Trio Explosions


Download Bob James Trio Explosions

Thanks Vitko, another surprise from your endless source of records. And who would've thought that he played piano along Eric Dolphy?

He Bob James Trio Explosions - uncredited on track 1 of the Blue Note compilation "Other Aspects". But that about sums it up when it comes to more Bob James Trio Explosions sideways. Yes, that's interesting, some musicians have extremely different periods in his creative work. Sixties of the last century, Bob James has experimented with electronics and Free Jezz.

Fully incomparable with what worked later. I have heard lots about this but never actually heard it. So, thank you very much. Style: Free Jazz, Free Improvisation. Art Direction Bob James Trio Explosions Paul Frick. Playin' Hooky Joy Ride Heads Restless H Lucky Seven Foxie Rameau Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Bob James Trio Explosions Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 Bob James Trio Explosions Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday Late Nite Tuff Guy Late Nite Tuff Guy Edits October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Edikanfo The Pace Setters Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 Herbert Bodily Functions Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November With J.

Johnson and Kai Winding. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. For other people named Bob James Trio Explosions James, see Bob James disambiguation. Jazz smooth jazz jazz fusion jazz-funk. Bob James Trio Explosions Disc. Retrieved November 9, Wax Poetics. Retrieved November 10, October 30, Retrieved July 3, Retrieved November 11, Los Angeles Times.

February Bob James Trio Explosions,



Sitemap

Santana Lotus Complete Edition, Go Gos We Got The Beat, The Atlantics You Tell Me Why, Sandro Brugnolini Underground, Simo Cell 5 Party Mix, Van Jones Time Has Made Me New, Comix Comix, Freddie McKay Sweet Harmony Im A Freeman Santic Special, Suede Dog Man Star, Junior Kimbrough And The Soul Blues Boys Sad Days Lonely Nights, Levon Vincent Solemn Days EP, Fred Bongusto Peccato Veniale, Blood Sisters Nairobi Sisters Ring My Bell OneMix Edit Promised Land Dub, Sounds Of Life Trust Me, The Flirtations Nothing But A Heartache

9 thoughts on “ Bob James Trio Explosions

  1. Akinorn
    Download Explosions by Bob James Trio | eMusic. Skip to main content BROWSE MUSIC. CHARTS. EMUSIC TOKEN. Sign Up Sign In Hi, By Bob James Trio Bob James Trio. 5 Album Only. Added. Buy FREE SALE Wolfman.
    Reply
  2. Diran
    During the summer of , at Lake of the Ozarks in Missouri, James played for dancing and occasional jam sessions with the Bob Falkenhainer Quartet on the Governor McClurg Excursion Boat in the evenings. He recalls that "during the day we had free time and I .
    Reply
  3. Kajigami
    Jan 06,  · Check out Explosions () by Bob James Trio on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on ghs-aichstetten.deinfo
    Reply
  4. Goltilabar
    Contains lively and often humorous compositions by Bob James and Gordon Mumma ("Peasant Boy"), Bob Ashley and Bob James ("Untitled Mixes"), Bob James ("Explosions"), Barre Phillips ("An On"), and a version (not the full one for voice and electronics found in Source magazine) of "Wolfman" by Bob Ashley and Bob James.5/
    Reply
  5. Kajira
    Aug 01,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Bob James Trio - Explosions at Discogs. Complete your Bob James Trio collection/5(76).
    Reply
  6. Taura
    Bob James Trio - Explosions () Jan Garbarek Trio & Quartet - Til Vigdis () Sonny Sharrock - Black Woman () The Jazz Composer's Orchestra ‎- The Jazz Composer Joseph Jarman - Song For () Muhal Richard Abrams - Levels And Degrees Of Light The Sound Of Feeling ‎- Spleen () Os Brazões - Os Brazões ().
    Reply
  7. Donos
    Bob James is arguably one of the greatest jazz keyboardists of all time, with a prolific career spanning over 5 decades. Here, you'll find a complete list of the best Bob James albums, including pictures of the album covers when available. This Bob James discography is ranked from best to.
    Reply
  8. Targ
    BOB JAMES TRIO – Explosions (LP-ESP Disk) ROBERT ASHLEY – Perfect Lives (Private Parts) - Th TEMPORARILY NOTICE: CARLOS SANTANA / MAHAVISHNU JOHN McLAUGHLIN – Love SANTANA – Caravanserai (LP) GRATEFUL DEAD – Live-Dead (2LP) CAPTAIN BEEFHEART AND HIS MAGIC BAND – Strictly Pe March (5)Author: Vitko.
    Reply
  9. Vobar
    ‎Listen to songs and albums by Bob James Trio, including "Lost April," "Quiet Now," "Peasant Boy," and many more. Songs by Bob James Trio start at $ Global Nav Open Menu Global Nav Close Menu; Explosions () Untitled Mixes. Explosions () Explosions. Explosions () And On. Explosions (
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *