Category Archives: Rock

Bettye Swann Make Me Yours


Download Bettye Swann Make Me Yours

Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday Bettye Swann Make Me Yours August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Bettye Swann Make Me Yours Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Bettye Swann Make Me Yours 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Bettye Swann Make Me Yours 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Johnny Chingas Hairy Situation 8 October Bettye Swann Make Me Yours 9 October Thursday 10 October Monday 30 September Tuesday Doors LA Woman October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Gorgon Sound Find Jah Way 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday JP Decerf Univers Spatial Pop October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Karlheinz Stockhausen Spiral Wach Japan Pole Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Bettye Swann Make Me Yours Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Bettye Swann Make Me Yours Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Philip Catherine Stream 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Swann later changed her name to Betty Barton, began working as a teacher in the Las Vegas area, and became a Jehovah's Witness.

She is now retired Fleetwood Mac Fleetwood Mac, according to a interview, suffers from a degenerative spinal condition. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This biography Bettye Swann Make Me Yours a living person needs additional citations for verification.

Please help by adding reliable sources.



Sitemap

Simon Garfunkel Bookends, Alemayehu Eshete Bechayane Tegodahu Teredechewalehu, Bernard Herrmann Bernard Herrmann Conducts Psycho And Other Film Scores, Noel Williams Do You Wanna Dance, Rovi Drammi E Speranze, Eric Donaldson The Keystones Stand Up, Pryapisme Rococo Holocaust, The Wailers The Best Of The Wailers, Ceasar Frazier 75, Various Hillbillies In Hell Country Musics Tormented Testament 1952 1974 Volume 666, Gaznevada Sick Soundtrack, Various Japanese Contemporary Music Series Vol 6

8 thoughts on “ Bettye Swann Make Me Yours

  1. Vudozahn
    Betty Barton (born Betty Jean Champion, October 24, ), better known by the stage name Bettye Swann, is a retired American soul singer. She is best known for her hit song " Make Me Yours ".
    Reply
  2. Samuramar
    Sep 25,  · Bettye Swann (born Betty Jean Champion, October 24, , Shreveport, Louisiana) is an American soul music singer, best known for her hit song "Make Me Yours". She grew up in Arcadia, Louisiana, one of 14 children, and moved to Los Angeles, California, in Although some sources state that she was in a vocal group known as The Fawns who.
    Reply
  3. Kilabar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Make Me Yours on Discogs/5(10).
    Reply
  4. Kim
    Dec 17,  · Subsequently, however, Ace's (from the U.K.) Kent subsidiary label has released Swann's "Make Me Yours" album with many additional bonus tracks (catalogue number CDKEND ). Most of the songs (except one) are the rare stereo versions of the album's tracks/5(10).
    Reply
  5. Faemi
    D# Ab D# Ab / D# Ab D# I never had a love to call my own / I was about to give up Ab And then you came along D# Just to have your tender ways Ab Thrills me for days and days D# I don't care.
    Reply
  6. Daizahn
    Make Me Yours Lyrics: I never had a love to call my own / I was about to give up / And then you came along / Just to have your tender kiss / Thrills me for days and days / I don't care what nobody.
    Reply
  7. Togar
    Jan 24,  · Check out Make Me Yours by Bettye Swann on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on ghs-aichstetten.deinfo(7).
    Reply
  8. Tecage
    Best known for her R&B chart-topper "Make Me Yours," Southern soul chanteuse Bettye Swann was born Betty Jean Champion in Shreveport, Louisiana on October 24,
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *