Category Archives: Rock

Astrud Gilberto Look To The Rainbow


Download Astrud Gilberto Look To The Rainbow

Genre Latin International. Recording Date November 22, - February 4, Track Listing. Astrud Gilberto. Once Upon a Summertime. Maria Quiet. Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 Astrud Gilberto Look To The Rainbow Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday The National Philharmonic Orchestra Conducted By Leonard Slatkin The Exorcist November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 Astrud Gilberto Look To The Rainbow Saturday 7 Astrud Gilberto Look To The Rainbow Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Milt Raskin Exotic Percussion Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Her first solo album was The Astrud Gilberto Album Upon moving to the United States, she went on tour with Getz.

InGilberto's son Marcelo joined her group, touring with her for more than a decade as bassist. In addition, he collaborated as co-producer of the albums Live in New York and Temperance Although she did not officially retire, Gilberto announced in that she was taking "indefinite time off" from public performances.

Her original recording Astrud Gilberto Look To The Rainbow " Fly Me to the Moon " was edited as a duet using a recording of the same song by Frank Sinatra for the soundtrack of Down with Love Track Listing Side A Titles. Overall Rating 0 Submissions. Log In Username or Email: Forgot your username? Password: Forgot your password? Register New customers, create your Amoeba. Its quick and easy! Don't want to register?

Saturday 2 November Sunday Banco Del Mutuo Soccorso Darwin November Monday 4 November Astrud Gilberto Look To The Rainbow 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Astrud Gilberto Look To The Rainbow 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Astrud Gilberto Look To The Rainbow Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 Astrud Gilberto Look To The Rainbow Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December



Sitemap

The Pastels Songs For Children, Jimi Hendrix Experience Electric Ladyland, Sons Of Kemet Burn, Fad Gadget Gag, The Blue Nile A Walk Across The Rooftops, Robert Johnson Preaching Blues Up Jumped The Devil Love In Vain Blues, Radiohead The King Of Limbs, Penderecki Kosmogonia De Natura Sonoris II Anaklasis Fluorescences, Revelation Feel It, Project Pablo Beaubien Dream, Walter Rizzati Das Krokodil Und Sein Nilpferd Original Film Soundtrack, Roy Buchanan Youre Not Alone, Beatles Aiuto Help, Antonio Castro WELFARE Why Cant I Have You, Amancio DSilva Integration

7 thoughts on “ Astrud Gilberto Look To The Rainbow

  1. Kele
    Biography. She was raised in Rio de Janeiro. She married João Gilberto in and emigrated to the United States in , residing in the U.S. from that time. Astrud and João divorced in the mids and she began a relationship with her musical partner, American jazz saxophone player Stan Getz.
    Reply
  2. Goltiramar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Look To The Rainbow on Discogs.3/5(1).
    Reply
  3. Arar
    Look to the Rainbow Astrud Gilberto. Released Look to the Rainbow Tracklist. 1. Berimbau Lyrics. 2. Once Upon a Summertime Lyrics. 3. Felicidade Lyrics. 4. I Will Wait for You.
    Reply
  4. Taucage
    Listen to Look To The Rainbow by Astrud Gilberto - Bossa Nova Chill Out. Deezer: free music streaming. Discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
    Reply
  5. Kazishicage
    Aug 31,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Astrud Gilberto - Look To The Rainbow at Discogs. Complete your Astrud Gilberto collection/5().
    Reply
  6. Kagajora
    Feb 14,  · I mean, I'm looking at an album called Look to the Rainbow by Astrud Gilberto with arrangements by the amazing Gil Evans. The Look of Love is not on this album, the Walter Wanderley A Certain Smile isn't on this album - I mean this isn't brain surgery. So, about the album pictured here, it's great. GREAT. Gil's charts are fantastic.4/5(10).
    Reply
  7. Yorr
    Buy Look To The Rainbow [ Gram Vinyl] (LP) by Astrud Gilberto (LP $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *