Category Archives: Rock

Anita Ward Ring My Bell

      9 Comments on Anita Ward Ring My Bell


Download Anita Ward Ring My Bell

Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation NOFX Punk In Drublic Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Before signing a recording contract, Ward obtained a degree in psychology from Rust Co… read more.

Before signing a recording contract, Ward obtained a degree in psychology from Rust College in Holly Springs, Mississippi, and had b… read more. Similar Penguin Cafe Orchestra Broadcasting From Home Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Tuesday 9 Anita Ward Ring My Bell Wednesday 10 July Anita Ward Ring My Bell 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Anita Ward Ring My Bell 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 Anita Ward Ring My Bell Monday 5 August Anita Ward Ring My Bell Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Amber Asylum Live In Wroclaw Friday 23 Anita Ward Ring My Bell Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September I guess you did by the look in your eye look in your eye, look in your eye Well lay back and relax while I put away the dishes Then you and me can rock a bell You can ring my be-e-ell, ring my bell Light Of Saba Lambs Bread Collie can ring my be-e-ell, ring my bell You can ring my be-e-ell, ring my bell You can ring my be-e-ell, ring my bell.

Check Out. You gotta check out.



Sitemap

Maytones Roy Samuel Loving Reggae Musical Beat, Snatch And The Poontangs Snatch And The Poontangs, Elvis Presley Elvis Presley, Beautiful Pea Green Boat Chance In Succession Passed Into Greening, Mogwai Young Team, The Avengers Medallion, Geinoh Yamashirogumi Akira Original Soundtrack, Edwin Birdsong Dance Of Survival, Big Mama Thornton Born Under A Bad Sign, Roy Ayers Virgin Ubiquity II Unreleased Recordings 1976 1981, Boncompagni Ormi Ritmo, Yabby U Babylon A Fall, K Foundation Presents The Red Army Choir K Cera Cera War Is Over If You Want It, Pantera Far Beyond Driven, James Polk And The Brothers Power Struggle

9 thoughts on “ Anita Ward Ring My Bell

  1. Nikole
    Feb 10,  · Best known for her hit, "Ring My Bell", Anita Ward went out of the public eye in after she was unable to follow up "Ring My Bell" with a substantial hit song. In , she recorded this album in the US and was later released in , but only in certain European countries. It has finally made it's way to the US as an import via a re-release/5(9).
    Reply
  2. Taumi
    Anita Ward (born December 20, ) is an American singer and musician. She is best known for her million selling chart-topper "Ring My Bell".
    Reply
  3. Nanris
    Sep 26,  · Ring My Bell Anita Ward R&B/Soul ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Ring My Bell 2 If I Could Feel That Old Feeling Again Ring My Bell (The Final Remixes) - Single Sweet Surrender Ring My Bell (Dubstep Remix) - EP Ring My Bell (Re-Recorded Versions) - EP.
    Reply
  4. Kagagal
    Nov 18,  · Provided to YouTube by Malaco Records Ring My Bell · Anita Ward Ring My Bell ℗ Juana Records Released on: Contributor: Frederick Knight Main.
    Reply
  5. Arashizshura
    Apr 17,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Anita Ward - Ring My Bell at Discogs. Complete your Anita Ward collection/5(K).
    Reply
  6. Melkis
    Singer Anita Ward is most well-known for her disco single "Ring My Bell," a number one pop hit in the U.S. and the U.K. Born on December 20, in Memphis, Tennessee, Ward developed an interest in music -- particularly gospel -- at an early age.
    Reply
  7. Volmaran
    Lyrics to 'Ring My Bell' by Anita Ward. I'm glad you're home Well, did you really miss me? I guess you did by the look in your eye (look in your eye, look in your eye) Well lay back and relax while I put away the dishes Then you and me can rock a bell.
    Reply
  8. Fenrinris
    Anita Ward "Ring My Bell": I'm glad you're home Now did you really miss me I guess you did by the look in your eyes (Look in yo.
    Reply
  9. Tokasa
    Apr 03,  · This item: Ring My Bell by Anita Ward Audio CD $ Only 15 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by ghs-aichstetten.deinfo FREE Shipping on orders over $ Details. Best Of Lipps, Inc. by Lipps Inc. Audio CD $ Only 7 left in stock - order soon. Ships from and sold by /5(17).
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *