Category Archives: Industrial

Alvin Robinson Fever Down Home Girl


Download Alvin Robinson Fever Down Home Girl

Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 Alvin Robinson Fever Down Home Girl Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 Alvin Robinson Fever Down Home Girl Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 Alvin Robinson Fever Down Home Girl Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday Alvin Robinson Fever Down Home Girl October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Namespaces Article Talk.

Views Read Edit View Alvin Robinson Fever Down Home Girl. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Alvin "Shine" Robinson. Singerguitaristsongwriter. Vocalsguitar. MusicBrainz : 96fae21adbb0d2-b74abf28c. Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Big Maybelle Whole Lotta Shakin Goin On 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Alvin Robinson Fever Down Home Girl Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October The Who The Who Sell Out Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday Alvin Robinson Fever Down Home Girl November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 Fabian Prophecy Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday Alvin Robinson Fever Down Home Girl November Saturday Black Jazz Consortium New Horizon EP November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December



Sitemap

Calvin B Rhone I Believe, Matrix 4 Featuring DJ Slice Jam Its Time, Sex Pistols The Great Rock N Roll Swindle, Gwen Guthrie It Shouldve Been You, Various Elektron 3, Lodger Herbies Jam Oliver, Beastie Boys Aglio E Olio, Sun Ra His Solar Arkestra Secrets Of The Sun, Live Mental Jewelry, The 107th Street Stickball Team Saboreando Pot Full Of Soul

6 thoughts on “ Alvin Robinson Fever Down Home Girl

  1. Nikree
    The song, featuring Robinson's "fantastically bluesy growl", rose to no on the Billboard pop chart. [5] [6] He moved with Leiber and Stoller to their next label, Red Bird Records, and recorded "Down Home Girl", a song written by Leiber with Artie Butler, arranged by Joe Jones, and produced by .
    Reply
  2. Tygor
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Alvin Robinson - Fever / Down Home Girl at Discogs. Complete your Alvin Robinson collection/5(31).
    Reply
  3. Yogrel
    Listen to music from Alvin Robinson like Fever, I'm Just a Down Home Girl & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Alvin Robinson.
    Reply
  4. Vuzuru
    Alvin ‘‘Shine’’ Robinson grew up in the fertile New Orleans music scene of the s and became one of the city’s favorite guitarists and leading sidemen. He worked with Professor Longhair, Big Joe Turner, Dr. John, Allen Toussaint, David Lastie, James Booker, and Harold Battiste.
    Reply
  5. Akinos
    Down Home Girl Lyrics: Lord I swear the perfume you wear / Was made out of turnip greens / And everytime I kiss you girl / It tastes like pork and beans / Even though you're wearin' them.
    Reply
  6. JoJojar
    Alvin Robinson - Discography USA: 16 Records: Alvin Robinson A: Fever B: Down Home Girl: Red Bird USA: RB Aug 7" 3: Alvin Robinson A: Something You Got B: Searchin' Blue Cat USA: BC 7" 1: Alvin Robinson A: Bottom Of My Soul B: Down Home Girl: Blue Cat USA: BC 7" 0: Alvin Robinson A: How Can I Get.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *